Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory - Women's Darma Ruffle T-Thong Sandals

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory - Women's Darma Ruffle T-Thong Sandals

Suede upper Ruffle detail Buckle ankle strap Non-marking, non-skid outsole
Average Customer Rating:
4.591 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%19 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory - Women's Darma Ruffle T-Thong Sandals

Great summery sandal

04/13/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very comfortable, great for a hot day, because your whole foot is basically exposed to the air, so no sweaty feet :) Excellent price!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+6points
Review 2 for Faded Glory - Women's Darma Ruffle T-Thong Sandals
04/10/2012
By ,
Springfield mass.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10 year old loves these sandals . Since we got them she's been trying to wear them even when its cold outside. Lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 3 for Faded Glory - Women's Darma Ruffle T-Thong Sandals
04/21/2012
By ,
Hurst,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my 11 year old daughter. She wears them A LOT!!! Really cute and great price!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 4 for Faded Glory - Women's Darma Ruffle T-Thong Sandals

Perfect

04/03/2012
By ,
vancouver, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got two pair, black and silver, and so glad I did. They are dressy or casual and will be great for my upcoming trip tp Vegas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
newport,wa
Tessa's comment.
Posted 04/07/2012
they are so nice looking and not just me anybody! they feel great! if you are reading this and you did'nt buy them yet you should because they are totlally dressy and comfrble.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Faded Glory - Women's Darma Ruffle T-Thong Sandals

Great price!

05/31/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pretty & the thong part is really soft so if your the kind that's bothered by between the toe sandals this one is perfect. The elastic strap make them easy to get on and off. The cushioning is good too. You also can't beat the price! Love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 6 for Faded Glory - Women's Darma Ruffle T-Thong Sandals

cute shoes at great price

10/14/2012
By ,
Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My bridesmaids wore these at my outdoor wedding this August. They matched perfectly with the turquoise jersey dresses and were stylish and comfortable all at the same time! My girls loved them! Wish I would have bought myself a pair!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 7 for Faded Glory - Women's Darma Ruffle T-Thong Sandals

Love these!

04/27/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved these so much, I went back and bought the silver ones. My co-worker had an almost identical pair that she bought at Macy's. I know she paid way more than $10 for hers. I wear an 8 1/2, but bought a 9. They are perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Faded Glory - Women's Darma Ruffle T-Thong Sandals

Very cute sandals

05/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked around at sandals everywhere and they were all $20 or more and they were not as cute as these. These sandals are the cutest I've found and the cheapest you can't beat them! I love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Faded Glory - Women's Darma Ruffle T-Thong Sandals

Faded Glory - Women's Darma Ruffle T-Thong Sandals

05/25/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
there is no buckle. Instead it's a stretchy (barely) back strap. Save your money because it's not a very good product at all
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Review 10 for Faded Glory - Women's Darma Ruffle T-Thong Sandals

I love these shoes!

05/17/2012
By ,
Eagle Mountain, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these shoes! I get comments on them all the time and people are amazed when I tell them how inexpensive they are.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Faded Glory - Women's Darma Ruffle T-Thong Sandals
04/29/2012
By ,
St. Louis, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cute sandal. Looks great with just about anything. However, the strap is very tight and it can't be adjusted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 12 for Faded Glory - Women's Darma Ruffle T-Thong Sandals

You don't have to pay a lot to be cute

05/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shoes are very comfortable and goes well with any outfit from jeans, shorts and a sundress.
0points
Review 13 for Faded Glory - Women's Darma Ruffle T-Thong Sandals
05/09/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cute and fairly comfortable for an inexpensive sandal.
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 14 for Faded Glory - Women's Darma Ruffle T-Thong Sandals

LOVE them!

05/27/2012
By ,
tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very cute, very comfortable, and a great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Faded Glory - Women's Darma Ruffle T-Thong Sandals

Great Sandle's

04/07/2012
By ,
New Bedford
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort at a great price,love the velour detail
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Faded Glory - Women's Darma Ruffle T-Thong Sandals

True to size

05/13/2012
By ,
Montgomery, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory - Women's Darma Ruffle T-Thong Sandals
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Styling
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5