Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Sweet Snuggle Infant Soothing Swing, Whitney

Graco Graco - Sweet Snuggle Infant Soothing Swing, Whitney

This multiple motion swing will soothe and amuse your baby by adapting to her changing needs. For the times that you need to be hands free, you can be at ease knowing that the Graco Sweet Snuggle Swing will continue to soothe and amuse your baby.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
52
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation85%57 out of 67reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 35 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
52
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - Sweet Snuggle Infant Soothing Swing, Whitney
This review is fromGraco - Sweet Snuggle Infant Soothing Swing, Jacqueline.

Great swing

04/05/2014
By ,
Gainesville, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this swing a few weeks before I had my son and it was delivered right to our door. The assembly was so easy, even with being 38 weeks pregnant! Our son is now 7months old and still loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Graco - Sweet Snuggle Infant Soothing Swing, Whitney

Only missing one thing

01/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My baby girl enjoys this swing! I can lay her in it for hours after she is already asleep. The mommy motion is so comforting. The music isn't that great and I never play it. Also I liked the price since it was cheaper than other websites. Shipping was also fast!!! Ordered it on a Wednesday and it was delivered Saturday morning!!!!! The only thing that this swing is missing is that it is NOT electric powered. This swing is battery operated. If this swing gave you the option of being both battery and electric operated it would be PERFECT!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Graco - Sweet Snuggle Infant Soothing Swing, Whitney
This review is fromGraco - Sweet Snuggle Infant Soothing Swing, Jacqueline.

A very helpful product

02/23/2014
By ,
Harlan, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recommend this product, it is very useful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Graco - Sweet Snuggle Infant Soothing Swing, Whitney

Works when it want to

12/26/2013
By ,
Orlando, fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product was a great deal until it decided not to work.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Graco - Sweet Snuggle Infant Soothing Swing, Whitney

Excellent swing for babies

12/15/2013
By ,
Dallas, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Khloe just turned a month old and is as content as can be in her swing. She prefers to be held all the time so, we bought the swing to try to break her from that. It works perfectly. She stares at the flowers and cackles to them. The music could be a bit more soothing. Other than that, we have no complaints. It was easy to assemble
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Graco - Sweet Snuggle Infant Soothing Swing, Whitney

Nice if it works.

12/15/2013
By ,
Madison WI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Used it less then 5 times for a newborn and only had it a little over a month and it stopped working. Would not recommend it at all. Had to return it and get another swing but different brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Graco - Sweet Snuggle Infant Soothing Swing, Whitney

Awesome Swing...But it died on me.

12/10/2013
By ,
provo
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I LOVED this swing so much. I love the way its built and how you can change positions. I also love the soothing sounds. However only after a month it shorted. It wouldn't turn on. So now I am going through the process of exchanging it. Boo.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Graco - Sweet Snuggle Infant Soothing Swing, Whitney

very pleased!

11/28/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great swing my grand baby seems to love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Graco - Sweet Snuggle Infant Soothing Swing, Whitney

Great Product- Horrible Store

11/22/2013
By ,
Kokomo, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the swing for a friend. She likes it. I would NOT recommend shopping at WALMART, though. I would recommend shopping elsewhere. Walmart has slow service and their prices really are not better than other stores. Shop around.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Graco - Sweet Snuggle Infant Soothing Swing, Whitney

such a great swing.

11/19/2013
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love how it has four postions including 2 recline positions.I love the different speeds. Everything about this swing is amazing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Graco - Sweet Snuggle Infant Soothing Swing, Whitney
This review is fromGraco - Sweet Snuggle Infant Soothing Swing, Jacqueline.

Easy to get her in and out of

12/05/2013
By ,
Lancaster, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A great product for a great person! The service was great. The delivery was right on time and the box it came is looked almost brand new! Great job!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Graco - Sweet Snuggle Infant Soothing Swing, Whitney
10/18/2013
By ,
Idaho falls, I'd
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect height. Saves mom's back since you don't have to bend over as far as most swings to get baby in and out. My daughter is having a csection so this is important for her. Sounds are not as soothing as I would like. Sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Graco - Sweet Snuggle Infant Soothing Swing, Whitney

Great swing

10/13/2013
By ,
West Olive
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift for a friend and her baby is so much calmer in it . I would recommend this swing because of how easy it is to place the baby in it and the 5 point harness
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Graco - Sweet Snuggle Infant Soothing Swing, Whitney

Love this swing!!

10/05/2013
By ,
Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this swing! Baby girl is due in a few short months and this swing fits perfect with the style and the fact that it was so easy to put together makes it so nice. We put it together in less than 20 minutes. So many settings and sounds make it seem very comfy and soothing
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Graco - Sweet Snuggle Infant Soothing Swing, Whitney

Great Swing

10/01/2013
By ,
Memphis Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together love the different ways to swing music is also loud
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Graco - Sweet Snuggle Infant Soothing Swing, Whitney
09/19/2013
By ,
Jamestown ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super cute and functional, I would recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Graco - Sweet Snuggle Infant Soothing Swing, Whitney
09/11/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my two month old baby and she absolutely loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Graco - Sweet Snuggle Infant Soothing Swing, Whitney
09/11/2013
By ,
Houston tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it on sale and it is worth it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Graco - Sweet Snuggle Infant Soothing Swing, Whitney

BUY IT!!!

09/01/2013
By ,
Gonzales, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this swing because of the rollback price. I didn't want to pay over $100.00. We are so elated we got this swing. My daughter is a month old and she adapted well to it on the first swing. It's super quite, i was impressed at that. The only issue was the assembly took longer than expected but overall you wont be disappointed. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Graco - Sweet Snuggle Infant Soothing Swing, Whitney

Great swing

08/27/2013
By ,
houston, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this swing for my 3-month-old daughter. She was a colicky baby and always wanted to be held. The first day we had the swing, she actually fell asleep in it. The motor is very quiet. The music/sounds are a little loud even on the lowest setting. Overall, I am very happy with this swing. Note that this particular version of the swing ("Whitney") only runs on batteries, does not have an AC adaptor. I think some of the newer versions of this same swing do have the AC adaptor option.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next