Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Comfy Cove Swing, Gecko

Graco Graco - Comfy Cove Swing, Gecko

Graco - Comfy Cove in Gecko is the comfortable infant swing designed to cuddle and soothe baby.
Average Customer Rating:
3.85 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - Comfy Cove Swing, Gecko

Great Gift

12/19/2012
By ,
Searcy, Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this item as a baby shower gift. The mother-to-be loved the swing, the ease of placing baby in and removing baby out of the swing impressed her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Graco - Comfy Cove Swing, Gecko

budget friendly

10/06/2012
By ,
cali
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good swing does the job, i baby loves it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Brooklyn
Love it
Posted 08/20/2013
Such a cute baby ....God bless .....
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Graco - Comfy Cove Swing, Gecko
06/07/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I absolutely love the colors they go great with each-other, the seat is very comfortable, baby loves it. It has slow to fast speed settings. The seat has two recline positions, which I love. The mobile is nice, baby loves to stare at it, but it does not turn by itself, you have to do that manually. The strap cushions come off so it can be somewhat of a hassle to strap baby because the strap cushions tend to get in the way. Its a nice size but not to big where it takes up to much space, and its a good buy for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Graco - Comfy Cove Swing, Gecko

Graco swing

03/02/2014
By ,
Memphis tn
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It is an inexpensive swing that does just that. No music or vibration. I guess you are getting what you pay for. Easy to set up . I Recommend this only if you are looking to go the cheaper route and just want something that swing your child. My son seems too enjoy it although I would prefer some music or something
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Graco - Comfy Cove Swing, Gecko
11/27/2012
By ,
Richmond, ca
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
well being that im pregnant...I haven't used it just yet but as far as other stuff go I dont think its very sturdy it wiggles a lot...so I'm questioning its safe for my new baby
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Graco - Comfy Cove Swing, Gecko

Love the Colors, Makes Some Noise

03/27/2014
By ,
Dunedin, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this because I hate baby colors and it matched my living room. The mobile doesn't spin on its own and it makes a knocking noise while it swings. It reminds me of horses walking. Anyway, it's a sturdy swing and the colors are great, just a little noisy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Graco - Comfy Cove Swing, Gecko

cute & good price

03/30/2014
By ,
Cuero, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was easy to put together. No tools needed! I did it by myself in less than 30 minutes. Also, the price was just right. Nice colors and design.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Graco - Comfy Cove Swing, Gecko

Quality swing

12/18/2012
By ,
WI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fairly easy to assemble, received within 2 days of ordering. Only annoyance is clicking when turned on... Seems louder than previous swings we've had. Other than that I recommend this swing. Also, batteries still going strong after 2 weeks of daily use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Graco - Comfy Cove Swing, Gecko

We haven't put a baby in it yet, but...

09/22/2012
By ,
Providence Village, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We haven't put a baby in it yet, but we love how it looks and it was really easy to put together! Nearly all the other swings are WAY too cluttered and are rather hideous. We FINALLY found this one and are thrilled with its simplicity.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Graco - Comfy Cove Swing, Gecko
05/31/2013
By ,
Indiana, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our little girl loves it. Only thing I don't like is the clicking noise but it's really not that bad.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Graco - Comfy Cove Swing, Gecko
05/14/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very simple to assemble.Cozy and cute! Baby loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Graco - Comfy Cove Swing, Gecko
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5