Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Braun Braun 3 Series Wet & Dry Shaver

Braun Braun 3 Series Wet & Dry Shaver

Ready for use in wet and dry conditions, this Braun Series 3 Wet and Dry Shaver brings you shaving precision in and out of the shower. You can use the Braun Series 3 shaver with foams and gels to customize your morning shave. With a triple-action free-float system and SensoFoil technology, this Braun electric razor is top-of-the-line. Also featured on this Braun Series 3 shaver is an LED display that updates the battery level and charging status. The powerful rechargeable Ni-MH battery has a long-lasting battery life. Included with the Braun Series 3 Wet and Dry Shaver is a cleaning brush for easy maintenance and a SmartPlug.
Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation96%49 out of 51reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 28 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Braun 3 Series Wet & Dry Shaver

Well designed

10/26/2012
By ,
Dunbar, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart quick delivery to home. Very satisfied with product and WalMart.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Braun 3 Series Wet & Dry Shaver

Best in it's class

12/08/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A long time user of Brauns, I have noted progressive improvement throughout the years. My new one is as good as I could hope, get a good shave in under a minute, with a trimmer that does the job also.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Braun 3 Series Wet & Dry Shaver

The best electric shaver I have ever owned.

04/17/2014
By ,
Olathe, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Over the years I have had many electric shavers. This shaver has exceeded my expectations.
The shave very close. I get many shavings on one charging. I would recommend this shaver to anyone who wants good value along good results.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Braun 3 Series Wet & Dry Shaver

My husband actually uses this razor everyday

06/23/2013
By ,
Modesto, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Several years ago I bought him a more expensive razor that he asked for; after 3 months he hardly touched it again and started using a Mach 3 razor. I bought him this razor for his birthday and he LOVES it. He has used it everyday since he received it. I have asked him how it shaves and was it worth it? He tells me he has not gotten razor burn, the shave is close and his skin is not irritated in any of the usual places that his other electric razor did irritate. I have never known him to shave on his days off, and he does now. I wish I had found this razor sooner.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Braun 3 Series Wet & Dry Shaver

Good razor

04/16/2014
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband has very delicate skin. This razor works perfect for him. He uses it daily with no ingrown hairs.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Braun 3 Series Wet & Dry Shaver

best electric razor for the money

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
does its job quickly and efficiency.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Braun 3 Series Wet & Dry Shaver

3rd braun

11/21/2013
By ,
phila
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this razors just keep getting better and better. there is not a better choice at this price or even at 3x this price. buy it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Braun 3 Series Wet & Dry Shaver

fantastic shaver

11/21/2013
By ,
South Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very finely engineered shaver. They thought of everything.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Braun 3 Series Wet & Dry Shaver

good shaver

03/24/2014
By ,
Rogers, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
purchase for friend..already had one for over a year.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Braun 3 Series Wet & Dry Shaver

Not the same as earlier version.

12/02/2013
By ,
Marblehead, MA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I got this for my son as a replacement for an earlier version that lasted 10 years. This new one does not operate if it is plugged in. So if the battery charge is low, you have to wait until it is recharged to use it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Braun 3 Series Wet & Dry Shaver

SMOOTH

10/24/2013
By ,
Lake Jackson, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased a Braun 3 Series razor due to being placed on a blood thinner and couldn't be happier with it. The price was right and it arrived within five days. It does an incredible job, giving me a close, smooth shave. Brauns are very high quality and give me (at least) as close a shave to a bladed razor.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Braun 3 Series Wet & Dry Shaver

Well designed razor.

03/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fastest smoothest electric razor I have ever used.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Braun 3 Series Wet & Dry Shaver

Great razor! $109 at khols, $56 Walmart online ?

02/27/2014
By ,
Charlotte, Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it! Cuts my shaving time by 50% excellent for sensitive skin! I was a true Remington fan until this razor, it took me 2 weeks to check out other razors all over the net and at stores, I am glad I took the risk. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Braun 3 Series Wet & Dry Shaver

Excellent Shaver for the Price

02/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Braun has always been a favorite of mine - and this particular shaver has been quiet, smooth, and fast. I love everything about it. Plus, buying it through walmart.com provided an excellent value!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Braun 3 Series Wet & Dry Shaver

What a great shave.

07/03/2013
By ,
Troy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my 3rd Braun shaver in 20 years of shaving. The best shave ever.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Braun 3 Series Wet & Dry Shaver
05/27/2013
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item was very easy to use. The price was good as well as the quality.
The item was shipped to my home and came within the time frame I was given.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Braun 3 Series Wet & Dry Shaver

great product

02/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality product
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Braun 3 Series Wet & Dry Shaver
10/20/2013
By ,
Hurley, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It gave me the closest shave yet! I had a series 3 before and this has been updated and is much better!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Braun 3 Series Wet & Dry Shaver

Great Wet & Dry Shaver

02/04/2014
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had a Series 3 360cc prior to this one and the 340S actually has more power and delivers a closer shave then the old one. I use it as a wet shave and very pleased. Definitely recommend and the WalMart price was great.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Braun 3 Series Wet & Dry Shaver

solid well built razor

12/12/2013
By ,
smyrna de
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
one of the best razors i have owned
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1 2 3 Next