Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for George George - Women's Savonna Comfort Start Low-Heel Dress Shoes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

George George - Women's Savonna Comfort Start Low-Heel Dress Shoes

Faux leather upper Slip-on style Impact Absorbing Cushioned Heel Spacious Fit High-Density Foam Footbed Moisture-Absorbing Wrapped Sock Low heel Non-marking, non-skid outsole
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation71%5 out of 7reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George - Women's Savonna Comfort Start Low-Heel Dress Shoes

Very comfortable

02/21/2012
By ,
Phoenix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shoe is very comfortable to be a dress shoe. The heel is about a 2 inch heel maybe a little less. I have a wide foot so I usually order a size up, I could have done without the extra size up. But nonetheless I like the extra room in the shoe. This dress shoe is perfect for any occasion especially if you don't like the platformed 3+ inch shoe. It is very elegant and I feel comfortably padded in all the right places.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Review 2 for George - Women's Savonna Comfort Start Low-Heel Dress Shoes
03/08/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
if you're getting this shoe and you're a size 10 like me get a 8&half or a 9 cause they fit really big
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Review 3 for George - Women's Savonna Comfort Start Low-Heel Dress Shoes
04/01/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shoes I comfortable. I wear it to work almost every day and have no difficulties with it. I would recommend it to anyone. It also fits true to size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 4 for George - Women's Savonna Comfort Start Low-Heel Dress Shoes

excellent buy?

05/14/2012
By ,
chicago,ill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i loved the shoe it looked much better than in the store, and it was priced really reasonable too. love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 5 for George - Women's Savonna Comfort Start Low-Heel Dress Shoes

Different size shoes.

05/05/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I recieved the item ordered on time. However, the shoes were a bit dissappointing. The right shoe was at least a 1/2 size larger than the left. Will be returning them. Want to see if another pair would be the same or better. I liked the shoe, just not the size difference.
+1point
Review 6 for George - Women's Savonna Comfort Start Low-Heel Dress Shoes

Not a good Purchase

03/31/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These were nice looking, good heal height but no cushion support and the fit onthe right foot slipped off my foot while walking. I chose the correct size. I gave these away. Very Disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for George - Women's Savonna Comfort Start Low-Heel Dress Shoes
05/01/2012
By ,
St. Helens, Or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shoes are comfortable like walking on air. I have a bad back, and yet they fill good. CO
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for George - Women's Savonna Comfort Start Low-Heel Dress Shoes

Very comfortable shoe!

10/01/2012
By ,
Berea, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wear these shoes for 12+ hours per day, and they are always comfortable! They go with just about every thing I wear. I can wear them to work, dinner, parties, etc. A very affordable shoe! I bought a $45.00 pair of shoes and they didn't last as long as these shoes did!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points