Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple Apple iPod touch 4th Generation 32GB (White)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Apple Apple iPod touch 4th Generation 32GB (White)

The world's most popular portable gaming device is now even more fun. Listen to your favorite albums. Send text messages over Wi-Fi with iMessage.  Record HD video. Make FaceTime calls.  iPod touch even works with iCloud, which stores your content and pushes it to all your devices.
Average Customer Rating:
4.705 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(278 Reviews) 186
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
225
4 stars
38
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation96%267 out of 278reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
225
4 stars
38
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Apple iPod touch 4th Generation 32GB (White)

Great Itouch

06/18/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ipod came undamaged and came faster than expected.
Works like a charm, recommended!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 42 for Apple iPod touch 4th Generation 32GB (White)

I love this product!!!

01/15/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love my ipod and if you are unsure about buying one, don't be. This is a great thing to have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 43 for Apple iPod touch 4th Generation 32GB (White)

Overall an Excellent Product!

01/10/2012
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was a little difficult to setup but once I figured it out, it is an excellent product. It is slim, easy to use and sounds terrifc.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 44 for Apple iPod touch 4th Generation 32GB (White)
02/26/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my ipod touch! it is small and yet its abilities are numerous! It is nice to have most of the perks of an iphone without paying a data package!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 45 for Apple iPod touch 4th Generation 32GB (White)

Great!

02/06/2012
By ,
Guilford, Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our son was looking for the I pod in white, but our local store carried the black one only. So we chose the "site to store" option. It was great like always!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 46 for Apple iPod touch 4th Generation 32GB (White)

Excellent Gadget and features

04/17/2012
By ,
Santa Ana, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent device for entertainment and staying up to date. Good for on the go and at home or anywhere else with friends and family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 47 for Apple iPod touch 4th Generation 32GB (White)

Beyond my wildest dreams

05/09/2012
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful IPOD best purchase I have made this year. It allows all my apps in open place and the storage for my music, videos as well phone calls.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 48 for Apple iPod touch 4th Generation 32GB (White)
12/02/2011
By ,
clinton, ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
service, quality, and customer service awesome. product met my needs very well
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Review 49 for Apple iPod touch 4th Generation 32GB (White)

Great product

02/21/2012
By ,
Crystal River, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the Ipod, I got one for my son and then I had to have one. Does everything it says it will. The camera is pretty good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 50 for Apple iPod touch 4th Generation 32GB (White)

cool

11/09/2013
By ,
victoria, texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered my daughter a ipod 5. which is really cool by the way. it seems like it is a pretty good quality for her to have around. like she has school books that she can download and everythhing. so i think the price is good. plus people should really get this!!! I got this on my daughters birthday and she loved it and she has blasts of fun with this thing. i might just get me one!! just maybe i will.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 51 for Apple iPod touch 4th Generation 32GB (White)

Great purchase

06/18/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The new retina display makes everything look awesome. The text seems so sharp and images great. I was planning to buy the 8gb but with so many apps 8gb are not enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 52 for Apple iPod touch 4th Generation 32GB (White)
07/28/2013
By ,
Center, CO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Walmart emailed me several notifications that my order did not go through and a purchase wasn't made. So I continued to try and purchase this item a few days later. Despite the notifications of the order "not being placed" I was charged three times for three different ipods.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 53 for Apple iPod touch 4th Generation 32GB (White)

i-pod touch

03/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product exceeded my expectations. I absolutely love it!! Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 54 for Apple iPod touch 4th Generation 32GB (White)

Apple ipod touch 32GB

06/20/2012
By ,
Los Angeles
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My review is not a good one at this time, the ipod touch that I bought were given as a birthday present along with the Ematic 11in. accessory kits, (which has three cases in it) I have not recieved yet making it impossible for the ten years old twins to use them because the added protection of the cases that came in the bundle have not arrived. The ipods came on time and we are wondering what is taking the accessory kits so long to arrive. Other than that problem the ipods seems to be fine what little time they are using them, which is not much. Will update later.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Review 55 for Apple iPod touch 4th Generation 32GB (White)

Excellent product - there is nothing like it!

04/01/2013
By ,
Des Moines, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My younger daughter has wanted an Apple Ipod for quite some time. I used it as an incentive for her to do better in her school work and chores at home. This Ipod does almost everything and she loves it - the games, music, apps, camera, etc. I purchased an I-tunes card for her so she could download apps that cost. The set-up is a little time consuming but once it starts to work its great. This product is well made and will last well through high school and college. Older daughter got one to use for college to record lectures and she couldn't live without it. Now my son also wants one! Even for the price they are worth it as they last and there is nothing on the market that compares to it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 56 for Apple iPod touch 4th Generation 32GB (White)

great Ipod touch

11/12/2013
By ,
Honolulu,Hi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like it, because, I can talk live with my family whenever and wherever we are.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 57 for Apple iPod touch 4th Generation 32GB (White)

WHAT A STEAL!

08/01/2013
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You're not going to find a better deal on new 32gb touch anywhere else, that's for sure! And yeah it's a generation behind but SO WHAT! This is the best deal around, I don't care about the newest stuff, I'm just not wanting to break the bank so hard. Thank you Walmart.com for beating all with price, much appreciated
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 58 for Apple iPod touch 4th Generation 32GB (White)

pretty but complicated

03/27/2012
By ,
daytona beach
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this for my 10 year old daughter. It is pretty,it's lite,it's got a good camera, and my kids like to record themselves talking in the microphone. I just think Apple is too complicated. It should have an easier I-tunes for people who are not computer wizes. I wish it would not ask so many questions(popup windows with messages) while you were on itunes, i wish it would have less things to click on. I wish it could easily handle all my ipods...the shuffle,nano,ipod touch and the other one i have....if i get confused on I tunes then i know kids will too...and whats up with not being able to transfer my songs from each device into the computer so i could put my songs on one device to all of them.....i just start clicking and i get so confused that i almost wanna try microsoft mp3 players...are they more user friendly?...price is o.k. could be better...plays movies good...we bought puss n boots from itunes store...i was scared but it went o.k. but had to answer-would you like to update,would you like to make us your automatic media player,would you like to get confused today and answer five million questions??????
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-6points
Review 59 for Apple iPod touch 4th Generation 32GB (White)
12/27/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Daughters both Love their New I-Pod Touches. These are replacement for older I-Pod Touches one of which took an unintended bath and the other which was working but would no longer shut off so it had to get charged everyday.
Overall these were great presents though they are pricey.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-3points
Review 60 for Apple iPod touch 4th Generation 32GB (White)
12/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product, great price!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
41-60 of 187 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next