Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Honey-Can-Do Honey-Can-Do Hanging Drying Rack, Chrome

Honey-Can-Do Honey-Can-Do Hanging Drying Rack, Chrome

Extend the life of your delicates by air-drying with this Honey-Can-Do Hanging Drying Rack, Chrome. This clothes drying rack is capable of hanging up to 12 pieces in a square foot of space. It features a convenient hanging hook that fits on a closet bar or shower rod. This is an upgrade from standard plastic carousel hangers, as the stainless steel is appealing, rust proof and sturdy, plus it folds flat and stores easily when not in use. This chrome drying rack is a good solution for keeping your delicates looking their best. You can also use it for drying other items such as herbs or flowers. The chrome color will match a variety of decors in your home, allowing you to use it where it is needed. This Honey-Can-Do Hanging Drying Rack, Chrome, has many uses and is durable enough to last.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey-Can-Do Hanging Drying Rack, Chrome

Handy Item!

12/18/2012
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this to dry my swimsuit post-therapy pool. Because it is compact, I can hang it over my tub to drip dry. I works perfectly! It doesn't require much space, just a place for drip drying.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey-Can-Do Hanging Drying Rack, Chrome

Perfect Fit!

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had to replace a plastic. I love this one! It held all my air dry(s) with great tension. It collapses nicely and seems durable so far. I had it less than a week but I pretty optimistic. Its made pretty well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey-Can-Do Hanging Drying Rack, Chrome

Simple and Useful

07/28/2014
By ,
Rochester, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very simple item and VERY useful in reducing cluster! I wish I got it earlier. The clip holds well. I had to learn to balance the items clipped, to avoid one-sided tilting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey-Can-Do Hanging Drying Rack, Chrome

Useful

01/28/2013
By ,
Diggin' Coal, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this for scarfs. Quick to find, easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NY
I love it
Posted 03/14/2013
I love this dryer, it don't shrink the close, like the tumble dryer, and i baught 2 they work just fine, good for people who have small Apartment, like i do, its a space saver, and it dry the close without shirking them , plus its steeling steel so, it will never rust how good is that, better then dryer machine, money-saver, yayyyy!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Honey-Can-Do Hanging Drying Rack, Chrome

I love this. I hang all of my delicates in one con

04/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey-Can-Do Hanging Drying Rack, Chrome

meets expectations

08/27/2013
By ,
Morehead City NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is exactly as appears in the ad. It hangs anywhere and easily stores, not taking up much room. I got the round plastic hanger also; this takes up lest space, but has fewer hangers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey-Can-Do Hanging Drying Rack, Chrome
10/31/2012
By ,
providence ri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rack needs to be a little larger
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey-Can-Do Hanging Drying Rack, Chrome

Love it

12/05/2013
By ,
Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works as intended love that it folds it's perfect use 1x a week
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.