Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Gorilla Playsets Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

Gorilla Playsets Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

The Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing is designed to be safe for your child. The seat has built-in UV protection that helps it stay cool and resists fading. The plasticol-coated chains offer a pinch-free grip for carefree play on this yellow toddler bucket swing.
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%45 out of 45reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

Great swing seat for my granddaughter!!

04/13/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to put up. My granddaughter loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

Nice toddler swing

05/27/2014
By ,
Matthews, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made and very sturdy. I'm impressed with how nice it is, and my 1 year old loves it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

Grandslam

07/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my Granddaughter's 1st birthday. She loves it, squealing and squirming when she spots it! Whee is her favorite word as she swings and smiles! Thank you for offering this fun swing.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

Excellent for my 2 year old

06/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He can't swing yet so this is a great addition to his swing set
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

Good Quality

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The item is just as described and works perfectly for our apartment complex play area.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

Returned this

06/08/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this bucket swing to use for my 22 month old son. The first time I used it my son likes it. The next time he cried and wouldn't stay in it. The entire bucket seat portion comes up really high on my son and I think he didn't feel comfortable. I returned this. Nothing was manufactured wrong just didn't want to keep a $60 swing if my son wouldn't use it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

Swing

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great size for an almost 2 year old
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

nice and sturdy

06/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The chains are plenty long and the swing is nice and sturdy. Our 2 1/2 year old granddaughter loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

Great product

06/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product may seem a bit expensive but it is worth every cent. The swing is sturdy and tough. It's very easy to clean. The chain is coated with high-quality rubber to prevent pinching. Installation was very simple. All in all a great buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

will recommend

05/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product my son loved it...the only issue I had was at ordering as we got a different color but we return it in the store and the 2nd time we got the right one and shipper as it had a discount ;)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

sturdy

05/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wish it had come with hooks to attach to swing set. Otherwise it is awesome!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow
07/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a bit pricey, but it seems to work well as a transition for my toddler.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

Very happy with this product!

03/28/2013
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bucket swing is very high quality. I love the bright colors & that the chains are rubber coated. Would definitely purchase this product again & recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow
01/27/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very durable good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

Perfect swing

05/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this swing for my 11 month old and it is exactly what I was looking for. Seems like material is perfect for outdoor weather and plenty of room to grow into.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

Durable swing

06/07/2014
By ,
Riverview, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable and safe little kids bucket swing. Good length adjustable chain for the swing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

Excellent product!

05/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is strong enough and durable enough to be used in a public park. Excellent product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

excellent

05/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

Perfect for our toddler!

04/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Verty sturdy swing. Love it's weather and mold proof.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

Great swing

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super easy to install & my little one LOVES it. We didn't really want to spend this much on a swing, but am really glad we did. Our little one will literally swing in this for an hour. We also received it earlier than they said we would too. Very happy with this purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1 2 Next