Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Gorilla Playsets Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

Gorilla Playsets Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

The Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing is designed to be safe for your child. The seat has built-in UV protection that helps it stay cool and resists fading. The plasticol-coated chains offer a pinch-free grip for carefree play on this yellow toddler bucket swing.
Average Customer Rating:
4.771 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%35 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

Great swing seat for my granddaughter!!

04/13/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to put up. My granddaughter loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

Nice toddler swing

05/27/2014
By ,
Matthews, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made and very sturdy. I'm impressed with how nice it is, and my 1 year old loves it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow
07/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a bit pricey, but it seems to work well as a transition for my toddler.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

Very happy with this product!

03/28/2013
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bucket swing is very high quality. I love the bright colors & that the chains are rubber coated. Would definitely purchase this product again & recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

Durable swing

06/07/2014
By ,
Riverview, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable and safe little kids bucket swing. Good length adjustable chain for the swing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

Perfect swing

05/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this swing for my 11 month old and it is exactly what I was looking for. Seems like material is perfect for outdoor weather and plenty of room to grow into.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

Excellent product!

05/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is strong enough and durable enough to be used in a public park. Excellent product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

excellent

05/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow
01/27/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very durable good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

Perfect for our toddler!

04/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Verty sturdy swing. Love it's weather and mold proof.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

Love it

06/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have been pleasantly surprised so far. Have had it for a few weeks now and seems sturdy and our son loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow
06/27/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy swing, easy to install. We bought this for our 3 year old son who loves to swing high. I was nervous to let him swing high on a regular swing because I wasn't sure if he could balance himself well enough to not fall off, so we got this. We've had it for a few months now, and he loves it. It holds him well, and he can fly "high as the sky" while he's swinging - just the way he likes it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow
05/02/2013
By ,
10314
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not sure it will be big enough to hold up to 50 lbs, but ok for 35lbs. Leg area is a little tighter than expected. Good solid plastic, good solid chain (which is coated). I found it extremely easy to attached to my metal swing set with the existing hooks. However IMO $50 seems a little pricey, but satisfied overall.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

Nice swing

06/26/2013
By ,
Southfield, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When the swing arrived, I was surprised that the swing bucket was hard plastic, not rubber. But the kids don't seem to mind. It's sturdy and strong, and works well on our playset. Thought it was a little pricey. But overall, we're happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

Built Like A Tank

11/26/2012
By ,
Mobile, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paid the little upcharge for the color, but definately worth it. It is built like a tank and definately worth the price. Made from quality materials and should last for years to come!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

Very heavy-duty!! Way worth the price!!

03/16/2014
By ,
Coeur d Alene, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I noticed the 2 boxes on my front porch (for my disabled 3-year olds), so I went to pick one up thinking it would be light, but NO, it's a very heavy duty, hard-plastic bucket which came with all necessary chain to hook up to the swing set. I haven't even put up the swing set yet, but was very surprised to purchase such a solid item for the price. I'm sure it will work out perfectly!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

got what we were looking for

03/22/2014
By ,
Dallas, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great swing for our toddler. He fits just fine and has room to grow. My only complaint is that the metal pieces where he holds on get too hot in the sun. The chains are coated and I wish the coating continued on these parts, too. Overall, we got what we were looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

Great swing for toddlers!

03/23/2014
By ,
OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems to be very sturdy, like commercial swings. It was a little more than I wanted to spend but I think the quality is worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

Bought for grandchildren

03/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This holds the 2 1/2 year old and the 10 month old.... seems very durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Gorilla Playsets Full Bucket Swing, Yellow

Well designed, hopefuly made in US,

03/27/2014
By ,
Falmouth, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good color, and safety for small kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next