Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Gorilla Playsets Gorilla Playsets Swing Belt, Blue

Gorilla Playsets Gorilla Playsets Swing Belt, Blue

The Swing Belt by Gorilla Playsets is a must-have for hours of entertainment. Thanks to its single-piece injection molded design, this blue swing belt conforms to your child's body for added safety and comfort. The plasticol coating of this Gorilla Swing Belt provides a pinch-free grip. There is also added UV protection on the Gorilla Blue Swing that will keep it from heating up or fading in direct sunlight. The Gorilla Playsets Swing Belt has a maximum weight capacity of 225 lbs meaning it is a great toy even for older children.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gorilla Playsets Swing Belt, Blue

Happy I ordered!

12/11/2013
By ,
Morehead City, N.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had a set of swing set seats that finally broke after 8 yrs. from 2 overweight children swinging in them. I placed this order to replace them for my 4 and 6 yr. old grandbabies to play on. I was thrilled when I received them, due to the fact they have the heavy plastic coating over the chains which the other did not have. I am VERY pleased with them, the price and how fast we received them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gorilla Playsets Swing Belt, Blue

Great BUY!

12/26/2012
By ,
Chelmsford, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the blue safe coated chains and the way the soft swing hug the kids! Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gorilla Playsets Swing Belt, Blue

Kids love it!

12/18/2012
By ,
St. Louis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great swing - comfortable, like the covering over the bottom part of the chains. My kids love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gorilla Playsets Swing Belt, Blue

Awesome swing

03/06/2013
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this swing to replace another swing for my 3 year old son. He would take apart the other swing almost everyday. I would have to assemble it over and over and over. Plus, the chain the seat started rusting in the middle where the water sits after rain. You could buy replacement chains for it. But, I would rather have a swing he cannot take apart, nor have to replace rusty chains. This one is an awesome buy and holds more weight.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gorilla Playsets Swing Belt, Blue

Perfect swing

03/17/2013
By ,
Garfield, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is 7 years old and she loves swing, we bought for her this swing that she can swinging inside the house :) It is nice and comfortable swing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gorilla Playsets Swing Belt, Blue

Great Swing

09/25/2013
By ,
Adna, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swing is awesome! The quality is great; good thick chains and seat. I am even comfortable swinging on it! My only complaint is that I wish the chains were completely covered with the rubber, but that is a minor detail. My family and I are very happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gorilla Playsets Swing Belt, Blue

Great Tree Swing

09/11/2013
By ,
Huntsville, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for grands. They love! Since this was to be hung from a tree, additional chain was purchased. The grands have a swing set at home, but rather swing from the tree. The swing is such a hit, should have purchased earlier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gorilla Playsets Swing Belt, Blue

she love's it

05/21/2013
By ,
Cradiff-by-the-Sea CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 yr old granddaughter is very, very pleased with her new swing....as soon as she heads out the door she goes directly to the swing...keeps her very busy
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gorilla Playsets Swing Belt, Blue

Great but does not come with hooks.

05/13/2013
By ,
Bradford,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Gorilla Playsets Swing Belt, Blue
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5