Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory - Girls' Mid-Length Cuffed Shorts

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory - Girls' Mid-Length Cuffed Shorts

Cotton shorts 5-pockt styling Belt loops Cuffed hems 1-button closure with zipper fly
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory - Girls' Mid-Length Cuffed Shorts

nice shorts for the price

03/19/2012
By ,
Converse, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 4 pairs of these shorts for my daughter and even though the description doesn't list it all the shorts I received have an adjustable waist in them, which is exactly what I needed. The shorts have the cuff in them, which is fine with me but it is not sewn all the way around, only at the edge so they can't be rolled down unless you take out the sewn in seam. I am planning to buy a few more pair for each of my girls because the value is great for a pair of shorts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Review 2 for Faded Glory - Girls' Mid-Length Cuffed Shorts

Great Shorts

04/04/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these shorts for my daughter. Good length. I get tired of skimpy trash for girls to wear. These offer good coverage and style at a reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Review 3 for Faded Glory - Girls' Mid-Length Cuffed Shorts
03/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great little girls aroud 12 need this
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Review 4 for Faded Glory - Girls' Mid-Length Cuffed Shorts
03/24/2012
By ,
southeast IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just bought for my daughter that wears 10 and sometimes twelves. The size 12 fit her perfect and have an adjustable waist if needed.She wants me to buy couple more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 5 for Faded Glory - Girls' Mid-Length Cuffed Shorts

NOT what I expected

05/07/2012
By ,
Rochelle, GA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Looking at the pair of shorts online gave me the impression that they were longer than they actually were. When I received them, I was disappointed to see that they were almost as short as most of the shorts you find these days in the store. I was hoping to find a pair of shorts that was a bit longer than they actually were. So I tried cutting the sewn cuff and it cut a hole in the shorts. Oh well, I guess my search for a decent length for little girls is still on!
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 6 for Faded Glory - Girls' Mid-Length Cuffed Shorts

Girl's jean shorts

07/19/2012
By ,
Orange, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Much better looking and durable than last year's shorts carried by Walmart. The only complaints I have are that the elastic extensions in the waist to make the waist smaller do not stay attached to the buttons and the shorts ran out-of-stock on-line before I could purchase more. Overall very pleased and want to purchase a few more pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 7 for Faded Glory - Girls' Mid-Length Cuffed Shorts

Best Shorts Ever!!!

05/09/2012
By ,
Owasso, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart really did a super job with these shorts. I love the length of the shorts and so does my 10year old daughter (whom I purchased them for). They have an adjustable waist and are very comfy.
The measurements of a size 7 are listed below, in inches.
Waist across - 12 1/2
Rise -7
Inseam- 4 1/2
Love, Love, Love this style!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Faded Glory - Girls' Mid-Length Cuffed Shorts

great find

04/10/2012
By ,
New Smyrna Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy to find these on the web site because in Florida it's already hot and there were no shorts available for my 8 year old in the local Wal-mart store. Always appreciate the adjustable waist.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 9 for Faded Glory - Girls' Mid-Length Cuffed Shorts

Love 100% cotton shorts!

04/16/2012
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered the beige color and they are 100% cotton. I am allergic to lycra in fabrics so I was very pleased to find these shorts. Thanks Walmart! These are also a nice medium length.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Faded Glory - Girls' Mid-Length Cuffed Shorts

Super

06/15/2012
By ,
Oregon, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased these shorts in tan for a trip to hot steamy Washington D. C. They were light and comfy for the girls. Not too short appropriate for visiting D.C.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Faded Glory - Girls' Mid-Length Cuffed Shorts

Durable Fashion

06/13/2012
By ,
Valley Cottage, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable material with good fashion sense, my 10 year old loves these jeans shorts. Great price for a good quality product. Love Walmart for kids clothes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Faded Glory - Girls' Mid-Length Cuffed Shorts

White short

05/29/2012
By ,
West Lafayette, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought a white short for my daughter- she likes it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 13 for Faded Glory - Girls' Mid-Length Cuffed Shorts

Good buy..!

04/16/2012
By ,
Augusta,GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granddaughter loves these..!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points