Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Starbucks Starbucks K-Cup House Blend Coffee, 16ct

Starbucks Starbucks K-Cup House Blend Coffee, 16ct

Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%13 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Starbucks K-Cup House Blend Coffee, 16ct

Love Keurig Starbucks coffee!

12/17/2012
By ,
indianapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The K-cups taste great. It is a high quality cup of coffee for less than coffee-shop prices. I particularly like this blend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Starbucks K-Cup House Blend Coffee, 16ct

CoffeeHouse Taste and Strength

01/12/2012
By ,
Norman, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This K-Cup is Wonderful! I have had Very many of the K-cup varieties, and this is by far my favorite. Bold and nutty, but not too strong at all. It has an excellent roast to it, smells and tastes just like what you'd expect to get at Starbucks. Very pleased, it is a staple in my house. And this one is just as great at 6oz as it is on 10oz.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Starbucks K-Cup House Blend Coffee, 16ct

Taste Great!

07/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have a Kuerig and love it!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Starbucks K-Cup House Blend Coffee, 16ct
03/13/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First of all, Keurig is the best coffee maker on the planet. Second of all, it's great using individual cups per serving. I love Starbucks!! I'm so glad they made a variety of brews for Keurig. I love the House Roast. Taste just like I bought it from there!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Starbucks K-Cup House Blend Coffee, 16ct

love this coffee

12/23/2013
By ,
albany ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Starbucks house blend is the best great balance of favor.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Starbucks K-Cup House Blend Coffee, 16ct

starbucks

12/03/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good service. Love products.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Starbucks K-Cup House Blend Coffee, 16ct

Terrible packing

01/21/2013
By ,
San Diego
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The coffee was good. The package from Walmart was not. I was sent a badly damaged package of coffee with the coffee spilling out all around inside the outer package. It was not damaged in transit. The outer package was sealed and in good condition. The packers put in a badly damaged piece of goods.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Starbucks K-Cup House Blend Coffee, 16ct

Best Price

04/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found these here at the best price I could find anywhere. Shipping was expedient. Very happy customer....
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Starbucks K-Cup House Blend Coffee, 16ct

Starbucks coffee is exceptional as is Walmart

09/29/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered this on-line and had it delivered free since my order was over $45. Same k-cups as those from other much higher priced retailers. Walmart and Starbucks are a winning combination.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Starbucks K-Cup House Blend Coffee, 16ct

Good Medium Coffee

02/07/2013
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am suppose to drink a mild coffee; however, I DO drink medium blends and decided to try this one. Not too bad in my opinion; however, with only 16 ct. K-cups instead of 24 like many others - gave it the lower value rating.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Starbucks K-Cup House Blend Coffee, 16ct
10/26/2012
By ,
westchester county, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sent to granddaughter at college...loves starbucks coffee
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Starbucks K-Cup House Blend Coffee, 16ct
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5