Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Starbucks Starbucks K-Cup Pike Place Blend Coffee, 16ct

Starbucks Starbucks K-Cup Pike Place Blend Coffee, 16ct

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Starbucks K-Cup Pike Place Blend Coffee, 16ct

Great taste

12/03/2012
By ,
Jamaica
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a coffe lover and I love this coffee.
It's strong and full bodied!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Starbucks K-Cup Pike Place Blend Coffee, 16ct

Great Medium Roast Coffee

11/03/2014
By ,
Mesquite, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pike Place is a flavorful medium blend that is strong yet mellow. I can see why this is one of Starbuck's best sellers.
Unfortunately this was my last purchase for coffee from Walmart.com website. I have the Keurig 2.0 system that only allows k-cups that have their new markings for their coffee maker to scan and read. It will not brew the old style Keurig k-cups or any brand that is not Keurig's Green Mountain (exp. Gevalia, Luzianne) brand or their affiliates. I have attached a picture of the new style lid, there is a ring around the edge that says "Keurig Brewed". The new k-cup boxes say "for use in all Keurig k-cup brewers". I will need to buy this product in person at Walmart.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Starbucks K-Cup Pike Place Blend Coffee, 16ct

Great brew!

01/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this flavor! It's rich and tasty and meant to be enjoyed at any time of day.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Starbucks K-Cup Pike Place Blend Coffee, 16ct

Morning Survivor

01/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Starbucks Pike Place Blend Coffee is my morning companion. It is delicious; is not too strong or too weak. I drink mine black and have a cup before doing anything in the morning. Starbucks Pike Place Blend Coffee makes it possible for me to get started in the A.M. While getting ready for work, I have a second cup and the third cup is enjoyed while driving to work. This is the best coffee available, in my opinion.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Starbucks K-Cup Pike Place Blend Coffee, 16ct

Great Taste, Speedy Delivery!

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great coffee - and great job getting it here so quickly!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Starbucks K-Cup Pike Place Blend Coffee, 16ct

Pike Place Blend

11/12/2012
By ,
Montgomery, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great taste, smooth yet robust.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Starbucks K-Cup Pike Place Blend Coffee, 16ct

May be the best KCup coffee

01/25/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The search for the best KCup coffee may be over--this stuff is excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Starbucks K-Cup Pike Place Blend Coffee, 16ct

Great cup of coffee

03/09/2014
By ,
Westchester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought as a gift for my son. After he tried different brands as well as Starbucks, overall, his pick was this one. Starbucks Pike. When I had a cup to try? I agreed. Not to strong or to light, a nice medium and good taste. My answers in survey I will answer for my son.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Starbucks K-Cup Pike Place Blend Coffee, 16ct

pike place blend

12/12/2013
By ,
westchester county, ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter at college........this is her favorite...loves starbucks coffee and this is her favorite "pike place'
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Starbucks K-Cup Pike Place Blend Coffee, 16ct
04/05/2013
By ,
Geneseo, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this one. Great taste, no after taste, not bitter, just right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Starbucks K-Cup Pike Place Blend Coffee, 16ct
11/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rich taste, great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Starbucks K-Cup Pike Place Blend Coffee, 16ct

Love it

02/17/2014
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's the best coffee out
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Starbucks K-Cup Pike Place Blend Coffee, 16ct
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5