Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Baby Trend Baby Trend - Sit N Stand Double Stroller, Riviera

Baby Trend Baby Trend - Sit N Stand Double Stroller, Riviera

The Baby Trend Sit N Stand Double Stroller is double the excitement and double the features of the original Sit N Stand. This Sit N Stand double stroller is perfect for any parent with more than one young child. It's ideal for the growing family.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%11 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Baby Trend - Sit N Stand Double Stroller, Riviera

Manuevers easily

04/07/2012
By ,
AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this item so I could take my grandsons on walks and go to the park. It is not high priced and fit the needs I was looking for. It is easy to use and fold for storage. I do have two recommendations for this product. It needs something across the back of the storage basket so that items cannont fall out. The other is that the foot rest for the front seat be lower. It is too high for my grandson's feet so his legs have to hang over.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Baby Trend - Sit N Stand Double Stroller, Riviera

sweet stroller

05/20/2013
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this stroller three years ago and it is still going strong! It is easy to use and much lighter than other double strollers. All double strollers are bulky and heavy. I went to babies r us and ran around the store with every stroller and collapsed and compared weights when I chose this one. It is the smoothest ride, the easiest to push, the easiest to operate and collapse. It also is nice to have the jump seat that converts to the bench. People who complain about this stroller are silly. It is the best bang for your buck that you are going to find. I have found a lot of people who complain are trying to use the stroller with a huge kid. The stroller works very well with my 4 year old and one year old, or my three year old and one year old. I plan on buying a second one for this fall when baby #4 comes, so that we can use both when we go out with all the kids.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Baby Trend - Sit N Stand Double Stroller, Riviera

love our stroller!

04/03/2012
By ,
MCALLEN,TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This stroller is perfect for us. We have a 2yr old boy and a 10 month old boy. Hardly any assembling needed. Very easy to steer. It is a bit heavy, but u can expect that from any double stroller. I absolutely love the color. Perfect for my 2 boys! GREAT BUY!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Baby Trend - Sit N Stand Double Stroller, Riviera
04/24/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was easy to put together, even at 7 months pregnant with twins! the color is very nice in person and I walked it around my house a few times and so did my husband and it seems to be easy to control on carpet and laminate. It's big, and a little heavy, but it is a double stroller soo it's expected. I haven't had the chance to actually use it yet that's why I only gave it 4 stars. I'm excited to use it though it's pretty!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Baby Trend - Sit N Stand Double Stroller, Riviera

love it

05/31/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works great for my 2 year old and 7 month old. It is easy to maneuver and was less bulky than I thought it would be. Great for traveling and folds up nicely. The seat is a little difficult to remove in a hurry so I recommend planning for that ahead of time.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Baby Trend - Sit N Stand Double Stroller, Riviera

Easy to fold down, comfortable seating

09/13/2012
By ,
Huntington Beach, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for the money. Looks nice and it's easy to manuver as opposed to the side by side models.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Baby Trend - Sit N Stand Double Stroller, Riviera

This is an OK Stroller

09/27/2013
By ,
South Gate, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This stroller was very easy to assemble with few parts to install. Total less that 8n minutes. This is a decent stroller. I only have a few concerns 1. the wheels, and trays seem very cheap and flimsy. My biggest concern is the harness system. Yes is does the job however lacks in comfort for the child especially in the crotch area. I wish it would be a little more comfortable.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Baby Trend - Sit N Stand Double Stroller, Riviera

Stroller was very nice and roomy for two

08/16/2013
By ,
Port Charlotte Fl.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter just loves the stroller for her two boys, glad they will be able to get out and stroll around now. Lots of room. Very steerdy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Baby Trend - Sit N Stand Double Stroller, Riviera
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5