Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Baby Trend Baby Trend Expedition Jogging Stroller, Hanna

Baby Trend Baby Trend Expedition Jogging Stroller, Hanna

The Baby Trend Expedition Jogging Stroller, Hanna is the easier stroller for you and more comfortable for your baby. Equipped with adjustable, reclining, padded seat and all-terrain tires, this lightweight jogging stroller allows you to go anywhere you need with superior comfort for your baby. It features an extra-wide, open wheel base for exceptional stability. The locking swivel wheel allows you to lock the front wheel in place when jogging and unlock it for easy low-speed strolling. This multi-position stroller features a child tray with two cup holders and a convenient parent tray with covered storage and cup holders. With its 16" rear and 12" front all-terrain, rubber bicycle tires, this stroller is easy to push and offers a smooth and comfortable ride for years to come. Designed exceptionally with convenient features, this Baby Trend stroller will satisfy any parent's desires.
Average Customer Rating:
4.753 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(85 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
67
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation99%83 out of 84reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 28 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
67
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Baby Trend Expedition Jogging Stroller, Hanna

Love this thing!

03/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used it only a handful of times, but so far it exceeds my expectations for the price. Was easy to assemble(only had to pop on rear wheels, parent tray, kiddie tray, and tighten front wheel). My 14 mo that weighs 21lbs sits very comfy and doesnt make a peep when we stroll or jog. My driveway is 1/2 mile of gravel and it does very well "off roading". Dont have anything to complain about at this point, but as the weather gets warmer and we get more run time i will update!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Baby Trend Expedition Jogging Stroller, Hanna

Great Stroller for a good price

03/03/2014
By ,
Poconos, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stroller is great!
PROS:
-maneuvers great
-easy to assemble (you only have to snap on the 2 big wheels)
-nice fabric
-has good size cup holders and tray for the baby (It fits the First Years brand sippy cups)
-has a parents tray
-decent size under stroller basket
-it fits in the trunk of my Chevy Cruze without taking up all of the space
CONS:
-when you fold the stroller down, the top of the seat has to be i the laying down position (annoying when my daughter sits straight up when she is in the stroller)
Over all, I LOVE this stroller.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maneuverability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Baby Trend Expedition Jogging Stroller, Hanna

exactly what i wanted for a decent price.

04/07/2014
By ,
redbluff ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really don't understand how they come up with these prices for baby toys/equipment .. they just know parents will buy their little one's any thing when it comes to providing for there baby. lol
but this was actually a good price for just a plain jogging stroller. I love this stroller. was super easy to assemble. the only thing I didn't like is my evenflo carseat didn't really latch on.. and I wish they had two straps that go in the belt holder on the carseat to keep it in place. also the bottom basket is too low to put any thing in it, it drags and doesn't have support. but I needed a jogging stroller for where I live. we have uneven pavement, dirt roads, plus we do like to jog. this stroller, goes super fast, its nice to have the safety strap to put on your wrist just incase you trip. it has been super easy to collapse, its also small enough to fit in my small Nissan Altima 2000.. I like the peak a-h-boo on top of the canopy.. overall really happy for the price for a girl jogging stroller :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maneuverability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Baby Trend Expedition Jogging Stroller, Hanna

Better than my previous model by far!

03/02/2014
By ,
Port Richey, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had the Expedition Nikki stroller before this one, the set ran me well over $300, so when I found this stroller I was very excited to order it. The stroller is more compact than the older versions which is nice since folded up it doesn't take as much space. I also noticed that it seems to turn easier than my other one did as well. This model has a few handles on the frame for easy carrying, which is a nice and convenient touch. There is also a storage compartment in between the cup holders, large enough to easily hold a wallet and keys, or a phone and keys.
The color is different than it looks in the picture. It seems to be black and pink, but the shade for the seat is actually a deep navy color. Very pretty together, and the embroidery is very well done.
The only note that I could possibly make is that the basket is a little smaller in comparison, but not overly much. But even then it is still bigger than on umbrella strollers, so I am very happy. I love my stroller.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maneuverability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Baby Trend Expedition Jogging Stroller, Hanna

HELP!!

04/13/2013
By ,
Killeen, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this stroller last year in October, and I have not had a great experience. I bought it because I like to jog but at the time I bought it, the weather changed and I got busy with school just starting and the holidays and all that other stuff that comes up, so I really haven't been able to use it much. But now that the weather has gotten nicer, I would like to put it to use. All of the reviews I have read say how easy and smooth it is! It is extremely hard for me to push. If the wheel in front is not locked it shakes uncontrollably, but when I do lock the wheel, it is difficult to steer it. It's like I have to force it in the direction I need to go. It's weird and not very helpful at all. I almost would rather take my regular stroller out on the track. Maybe I'm missing something or not doing something right?!? Does anyone have any tips?!? I may just contact the manufacturer. Thanks for any help!! If I can figure that out, I would love the stroller!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
check instructions
Posted 01/02/2014
Check your instruction manual. there is a nut to tighten to adjust the front wheel to stop the wobbling.
+3points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Baby Trend Expedition Jogging Stroller, Hanna

all purpose stroller/jogger

06/24/2013
By ,
albany, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stroller got really good reviews on a baby jogger review (of top 10 baby joggers). We are using it as an all purpose stroller and jogger/walker. Plenty of room for stuff stashed under the stroller, blankets, bug spray, diaper bag, etc., comes standard with 2 cup holders for baby and a tray, 2 cup holders for parent, and a cool closeable storage container for keys, cell phone, money, etc. on the parent cup holder. Easy to push through the roughest terrain, nice inflated tires, easy to strap baby in harness, seat easy to sit up and down without disturbing baby, folds up easily, light weight, comes in cool colors, we bought pink, very cute, easy to clean, baby tray on hinge that easily opens and snaps back, overall very impressed with this little stroller, oh and the sun roof can be slid forward and backwards effortlessly to keep baby out of rain or sun, depending on sun angle, would definitely recommend
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Baby Trend Expedition Jogging Stroller, Hanna

Good Stroller

04/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to put together. Seems very sturdy and well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Maneuverability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Baby Trend Expedition Jogging Stroller, Hanna

very easy to put together

02/13/2014
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stroller is very light, very easy to jog with. Putting it together was easy, it arrived a whole week early.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maneuverability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Baby Trend Expedition Jogging Stroller, Hanna

perfect

04/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maneuverability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Baby Trend Expedition Jogging Stroller, Hanna

Great stroller buy still large when folded

04/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have used this stroller several times now and so far have been happy with it. Putting it together was very easy! Only downfall is when folding it you have to lean the seat back and it is still pretty large when it's all folded up, would not fit in a small car!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maneuverability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Baby Trend Expedition Jogging Stroller, Hanna

Far better than expected!

03/07/2014
By ,
Tampa, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was one of those people who thought they would never use a jogging stroller. BOY WAS I WRONG! I needed to be able to go jogging when no one was available to watch the baby. This answered that problem!
I needed something affordable on a very limited budget. Something under $100, used even. After looking at Amazon, Target, and Wal-mart for a couple of days I was just on the verge of purchasing a Baby Trend stroller from Amazon when I thought I had better check Wal-mart again, just in case. SCORE! It was only $89 on Wal-mart! Plus, free shipping! What a STEAL! For a BRAND NEW STROLLER no less! This stroller was over $100 plus shipping (20-30$) on Amazon. I had admired the pretty colors of this one on Amazon, but it was above my budget. Receiving this stroller, the front wheel assembly was already completed, so all I needed to do was put on the rear wheels, parent tray, and inflate the tires (they are shipped not filled- I presume due to altitude changes etc). As soon as I had it put together, my baby girl climbed right into it. So far there is hardly a day that goes by she doesn't climb into it when I'm not looking- she LOVES it.
The padding on the backrest is not super fluffy, but it doesn't really need to be. It's just as pretty in real life as the picture (if not more so). It is extremely smooth to jog or walk with. The other day I went jogging and forgot to lock the front wheel- I didn't even notice it until I stopped- that's how smooth it was/is. The tray is prefect for resting toys on, putting sippy cups on, or snacks on, and it is extremely easy to clean. When my baby dropped her bottle or toy, typically it has been caught in the foot rest area, which is another added bonus.
You may want to get some strap covers for the harness straps since they MIGHT chafe (still no problem with that for us).
If I had one grouch about this stroller- the only thing would be that I wish the handle bar were adjustable. That's it. But I knew going into this that it wasn't and I'm o.k. with that. I'm 5'7" and it works out just fine. Great quality, great price, and a total score if you need a awesome stroller. Good luck!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maneuverability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Baby Trend Expedition Jogging Stroller, Hanna

Great Stroller!

04/02/2014
By ,
wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stroller is great! I live on a dirt/gravel road and it goes great! It holds up to 50 lbs, so my 2 year old is loving it, and i'm loving it because I get to go for long walks/hikes. Wish i would've bought this stroller years ago.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maneuverability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Baby Trend Expedition Jogging Stroller, Hanna

Best stroller for the price

03/24/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In the $150-sub price range there probably isn't a better stroller. Durable, easy to set up, and really smooth in terms of navigation. So far everything's been great with this stroller, the only thing you need to do when you take it out of the box is attach the two back wheels and pump them, as they come a bit deflated. Took it out for a drive already and the stroller maneuvers with ease. I would totally recommend this to anyone looking for a durable stroller without breaking the bank.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maneuverability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Baby Trend Expedition Jogging Stroller, Hanna

Great stroller especially for the money.

06/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The main purpose was to use around my home, which has grass, concrete, and gravel. The last stroller I had didn't stroll well on the gravel so it was important to have good wheels also I was looking for one that had a tray. Surprisingly a lot of the strollers that were in my price range, with what I was looking for, didn't have a tray. When I came across this one it seemed to have everything I was looking for, and I couldn't believe the price. I was a bit hesitate, in fact, because of the price but after reading lots of reviews on both Walmart and Amazon websites I purchased it. I am SO glad that I did I LOVE this stroller. It drives so smoothly and effortlessly it's amazing. It's also lighter than I thought it would be, which was great. Besides having the tray one of my favorite features is the sunshade. Not only is the window great to check on my little girl, but the fact that you can move it to cover your child and then also move the back part (the part that is closer to you) up a little to see your child that way; I always liked checking on her that way more. The one thing that I am not a huge fan of is the way the seat raises and reclines. You have a string that you tighten or loosen. I was just use to pulling the seat up and using a lever to lower it, as that's what my other one had. Other than that I would definitely recommend this. I will say that this is also a jogging stroller but I have not used it for that yet. I have read that people have complained about the front wheel when jogging, but I think to avoid problems you would need to lock the front wheel while jogging. Good luck!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Baby Trend Expedition Jogging Stroller, Hanna

value great

03/14/2014
By ,
Nv
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent stroller very sturdy easy to controll. The tires are very cheap. After 10 min on street. We went onto a dirt path to a play park. When done with play time. BOTH REAR TIRES FLAT. Repairman had to replace with new. The tune of $58.00. Would've payed a little more to get a better tire
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maneuverability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Baby Trend Expedition Jogging Stroller, Hanna

good stuff

03/13/2014
By ,
memphis tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maneuverability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Baby Trend Expedition Jogging Stroller, Hanna

Love this stroller! Here's why...

01/13/2014
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Came almost fully assembled. The few things I did have to put together were very simple. It is easy to maneuver. I go over rocks and dirt with ease. I'm tall (5'10") and the handle is at a comfortable height for me. I just love this stroller, my child does too! We can't wait to go for our walks every day. I felt overall that it is good quality and durable. I don't know why someone would spend their money on a pricey jogger, this one is great and it's affordable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maneuverability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Baby Trend Expedition Jogging Stroller, Hanna

Perfect stroller

03/06/2014
By ,
Bloomington Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love this stroller. I can take it anywhere. Easy set up. Looks great. Walmart has the best price for this particular item. Was hoping it would fit the evenflo carseat I have for my baby but it doesn't fit in. Fits all baby trend seats though. The style and durability make up for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maneuverability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Baby Trend Expedition Jogging Stroller, Hanna

Luv it!

03/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a great stroller, better than expected and very cute. It moves and pushes really smooth. Luv it. And you can't beat the price for the quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maneuverability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Baby Trend Expedition Jogging Stroller, Hanna

LOVE it!

08/28/2012
By ,
Jackson, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Absolutely love this stroller! Not much of a jogger, but had a friend that had one and it moved so nice that I decided if I ever had another child that a jogger was a NEED! I would never go back to the 4 wheel stroller EVER. Only gripe is that you have to manually lock the front wheel, but it's not really necessary if you aren't going to jog. All in all my little princess and I love it and you can't beat the price! Plus it came in like 2 days!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 73 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next