Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Barnett Barnett 22" Carbon Crossbow Arrows with Field Point

Barnett Barnett 22" Carbon Crossbow Arrows with Field Point

Barnett 22" Carbon Crossbow Arrows with Field Point feature composite carbon shafts, making them lightweight yet sturdy. These 22” arrows with field points are produced with a more consistent wall thickness for better durability – they are less likely to be damaged upon impact with these new materials. Shoot with added accuracy and penetration with these carbon crossbow arrows. Each 22” arrow with field point contains 13.78 grains per inch and a 125 grain point. The Barnett crossbow arrows also include moon nocks. The package includes five carbon crossbow arrows. Improve your shot with Barnett 22" Carbon Crossbow Arrows with Field Point.
Average Customer Rating:
4.579 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%18 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Barnett 22" Carbon Crossbow Arrows with Field Point

Not 125g field point

07/23/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought these because they are a great deal, even if you have to buy new field points. I rated the expectations as low due to the fact it says the point is a 125g, which is what I needed, when in fact it is 100g. But again the value of this far exceeds that issue.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Barnett 22" Carbon Crossbow Arrows with Field Point

Ads Told Of A Great Product!

07/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered 2 packs, 10 total arrows. While my son & I was sighting in my Barnett Quad 400 crossbow (rated at 345 FPS which is = 235 MPH+/-) had trouble with sight to the point we buried several arrows six inches deep in a pen oak tree at 50 +/- feet (16.5 yds. +/-). No distortion or breakages at all to any of the (6) arrows and this is no bull from this reviewer! If you know how to retrieve these from the tree, I will pay you again double for the arrows just to quite my wife's laughter. I'm afraid she believes all to well our story about a loose screw at the scope platform!
Best regards,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Barnett 22" Carbon Crossbow Arrows with Field Point

good arrows good price

08/13/2014
By ,
butler, n.j.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What can I say good crossbow arrows at a good price. I have shopped around and found these to be the better price. I have paid more at other places and have found these to be better priced. These arrows can get pricey at other sites.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Barnett 22" Carbon Crossbow Arrows with Field Point

quality bolts

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fast delivery to store, easy ,convenient pick up........
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Barnett 22" Carbon Crossbow Arrows with Field Point

shoot great

09/15/2014
By ,
Slidell, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the same 22" arrows that come in the Barnett crossbow package. Well constructed and consistent placement when shooting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Barnett 22" Carbon Crossbow Arrows with Field Point

Not as ordered

07/12/2014
By ,
waukesha,Wi
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
order was received with 100 grain field tips. Should have been 120 grain field tips .
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Barnett 22" Carbon Crossbow Arrows with Field Point

Fine product

08/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent bolts. Very pleased with them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Barnett 22" Carbon Crossbow Arrows with Field Point

Good Arrows

03/13/2012
By ,
Lindale
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my two barnett crossbows. I have trouble finding them at place like academy during the off season. They are the same arrows that the other stores sell. Price is the same
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Barnett 22" Carbon Crossbow Arrows with Field Point

Perfect

06/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice bolts better price then anywhere else
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Barnett 22" Carbon Crossbow Arrows with Field Point

Perfect

04/22/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great arrows. Same arrows Barnett sends with their crossbow packages.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Barnett 22" Carbon Crossbow Arrows with Field Point

very good arrows there light weight carbon shoots

03/11/2013
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Barnett 22" Carbon Crossbow Arrows with Field Point

Barnett quality @ a Walmart PRICE!

12/21/2012
By ,
Sylmar, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recieved Barnett quality @ a Walmart PRICE!
Shipping & handling TOO!
PLUS I got my delivery much earlier than expected.
I am a very happy customer!
Thanks Walmart, you did it again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Barnett 22" Carbon Crossbow Arrows with Field Point

Great for target practicing or for hunting!

01/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best bolts you can get for a Barnett crossbow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Barnett 22" Carbon Crossbow Arrows with Field Point
03/01/2013
By ,
Littleton, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mfg. recomended product. Best price found on internet for this product & quick delivery
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Barnett 22" Carbon Crossbow Arrows with Field Point

Great

12/05/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets all my needs
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Barnett 22" Carbon Crossbow Arrows with Field Point

Excellent

06/13/2013
By ,
Central, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect arrows for a crossbow.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Barnett 22" Carbon Crossbow Arrows with Field Point

good arrow

03/30/2013
By ,
Mississippi Hill country hunter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good arrow, never killed anything with them but TIME,, cross bow Manufactor made, More info. next season.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Barnett 22" Carbon Crossbow Arrows with Field Point
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5