Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Infantino Infantino - Activity Triangle

Infantino Infantino - Activity Triangle

Entertain your baby with the Infantino Activity Triangle. This colorful and fun learning toy is designed for babies six months old and older. The bright colors and fun shapes on the baby activity triangle engage your baby's senses. This toy helps to develop your baby's hand-eye coordination skills. The Infantino learning toy has five sides to play with, and features ten fun activities, like rattling beads, spinning knobs, moving pieces, and texture wheels. It even has a twisting mirror.
Average Customer Rating:
4.257 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation83%29 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Infantino - Activity Triangle

Read Discription!!!!

12/04/2012
By ,
chesapeake, va
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Much smaller than I expected. Not that worth the price in my opinion. Hope my little one will like it regardless.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Infantino - Activity Triangle

Great finger learning

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this while my son was 6 mos old and he loved it. To start, he liked banging his hands on the spinners to make them spin, he then turned to more precision handling, using his pincers to flip them over to look at the other side. The wheels are his favs, though, he loves making the blue one spin and he's almost got the orange one figured out lol. he's starting to take more interest in the movable beads opposite the puppy. He's now 9 months and it has helped him learn and be entertained. When we were working on his crawling, this was the toy we used to set out of reach lol didn't take him long to crawl!! It's still one of his favs, highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Infantino - Activity Triangle

Great addition to our classroom

07/15/2014
By ,
pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful! Plenty to do! Great value, also
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Infantino - Activity Triangle

instant favorite

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really brightly colored, and super visually stimulating. My 4 month old loves it. I love watching him try to figure it out. Very cool low tech learning toy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Infantino - Activity Triangle

great for a baby who sits on his own.

09/10/2013
By ,
bronx ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this toy keeps my son busy for a really long time
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Infantino - Activity Triangle

Bright and Fun

12/21/2012
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toy was purchased as a Christmas gift for my grandson and was everything I expected! He will be immediately drawn to all the dirrerent shapes and textures. It is brightly colored, durable, and appears to be a very safe toy for babies. It's a little big to haul around for social outtings, but it's super cute to have at home.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Infantino - Activity Triangle

Keeps 'em busy

06/15/2014
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend. No real cons, other than Walmart.com and in store price was different. Check before you buy to get a price match!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Infantino - Activity Triangle

Great for a toy that does not require batteries!

12/11/2013
By ,
Altoona, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read in some reviews how this was cheaply made & smaller than expected but I purchased anyways because I was looking for a toy that did not require batteries and still was visually stimulating. (we go through way too many batteries in my household!) I find it nicely made and just the right size. In fact I wouldn't want it to be any bigger. It has many sensory stimulating features and I love it. Can't wait for my little one to open this Christmas morning. She will love it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Infantino - Activity Triangle

A little big

12/26/2013
By ,
OldFort, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this for our 4 month old son's first Christmas. Its a really neat toy, but a little large for a 4 month old. He'll have to wait to enjoy it since its huge compared to him, but a really neat toy otherwise.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Infantino - Activity Triangle

daughter loves it

12/05/2013
By ,
North Adams, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter recirved a similar one as a gift I couldnt find then I found this one she plays for hours and we travel with it she plays on floor with it. Great toy if they make more but different styles id continue to buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Infantino - Activity Triangle

Lots of features but a bit clunky

02/05/2014
By ,
Mahwah, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's nice to have one toy that has many different features (rattles, textures, colors, etc.). The only problem is that it is big, heavy, and a bit awkward to hold. I would hold it up to the baby but was afraid I'd drop it on him.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Infantino - Activity Triangle

It's boring!

12/24/2011
By ,
Winnie, Tx
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
She dont want to have anything to do with it! Maybe when she gets a little older maybe...she was more interested in the foot rattles that we got her! Dont light up or make sounds...way to heavy for a younger baby (6 months) to pick up and turn over like its made to do.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Infantino - Activity Triangle

Very boring

11/30/2012
By ,
Old Bridge,NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I felt so sorry to tell everybody that was an extremely boring toy for my 9 months old daughter.She never look at when I opened.I am going to return it! Every toys I bought from Walmart are good but not this one.I already bought 7 different kinds of toys from Walmart all for my 9 months old and the one who is 6 years old daughters.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Infantino - Activity Triangle

Pretty simple

12/12/2012
By ,
Staten Island, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product isnt bad I just expected it to be much bigger. There are lots of colors on this toy but itsnot too much
to do with it. Few turning tops and thts pretty much it. I bought this for my 8Mth old daughter for xmas. It fit more
as just a regular toy for a regular day...
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Infantino - Activity Triangle

Toddler love

12/19/2012
By ,
Gaffney, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 14-month old son loves this toy. The first time he played it, he was all giggles and screaming. Totally hilarious. I hope he will continue to play and love this toy for as long as he's a toddler.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Infantino - Activity Triangle

Pure Entertainment

03/25/2013
By ,
Winder, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our little one has fallen in love with this toy. It keeps her occupied for a very long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Infantino - Activity Triangle

Great Toy!!!

04/08/2013
By ,
Mayaguez, PR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 Month old girl loves it! She plays everyday with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Infantino - Activity Triangle

much much smaller than it looks online

12/21/2012
By ,
austin texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
this may be a cute toy for a baby but it looked much bigger online. i was disappointed that it was so tiny... not really worth the money in my book..
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Infantino - Activity Triangle

keeps the baby really busy

11/04/2012
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice activity triangle. It will draw babies attention. Has a lot for babies to hold and move up, down sideways. babies can shake it and like the noise.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Infantino - Activity Triangle
Based on the average of (16) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Features
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5