Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Microsoft Xbox LIVE 12 Month Gold Card (Xbox 360)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Microsoft Xbox LIVE 12 Month Gold Card (Xbox 360)

Average Customer Rating:
4.757 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%35 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Xbox LIVE 12 Month Gold Card (Xbox 360)

What is there to say...REALLY?

01/04/2012
By ,
Alpharetta, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I mean, what is there really to say about this product. If you want to get online with your XBOX 360, then you have to get an online subscription card, and even though you can purchase it anywhere video games are sold, whether in-store or online, purchasing at Wal-Mart will do just fine. Although you might want to check and do some comparison shopping at other local retailers or online retailers as you can get a 12 month for as low as $49.99. I was in a hurry, so I just bit the bullet and ordered online and more than happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Review 2 for Xbox LIVE 12 Month Gold Card (Xbox 360)
02/28/2012
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saves people money to buy the whole year.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 3 for Xbox LIVE 12 Month Gold Card (Xbox 360)
03/08/2012
By ,
Peebles, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this item as part of a package deal. It was an exceptional value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 4 for Xbox LIVE 12 Month Gold Card (Xbox 360)

Great Deal

03/30/2012
By ,
Amityville, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got it for $35.99, can't beat the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 5 for Xbox LIVE 12 Month Gold Card (Xbox 360)
02/25/2012
By ,
westland, mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item gives the xbox 360 a much better experience
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Xbox LIVE 12 Month Gold Card (Xbox 360)

XBOX Live

12/02/2012
By ,
Crosby, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased two of these cards for two of my Grandchildren for Christmas. I didn't have to go to the store to shop for them.....just got on line and in a couple of days, they were at my home. Wrapped and ready for Christmas. Enjoyed shopping on line and this is exactly what my family wanted. Thank you. I do recommend these cards.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Xbox LIVE 12 Month Gold Card (Xbox 360)

12 Month Gold Membership

05/27/2012
By ,
East Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use these for XBox Live to play on-line with my friends, it's the cheapest way to do this, you can get a 1 Month card and there is a 3 Month card, But the 1 year is buy far the cheapest way to go.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Review 8 for Xbox LIVE 12 Month Gold Card (Xbox 360)
04/02/2012
By ,
n.ft.myers fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product at great price. It's just a shame you have to order it on line to get this price. It's around $20.00 higher in the store. But I guess that's the advantage of on line shopping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 9 for Xbox LIVE 12 Month Gold Card (Xbox 360)

great price yet waited weeks to receive

04/30/2012
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was great to get the cards and a discounted price (i ordered 2- 1 for each of my sons) however it took almost 3 weeks to receive them in the mail.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Review 10 for Xbox LIVE 12 Month Gold Card (Xbox 360)
01/01/2013
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i purchase this every christmas for my son for his xbox its cheap and convenient
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Review 11 for Xbox LIVE 12 Month Gold Card (Xbox 360)
12/07/2012
By ,
Mechanicsburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy this every year for my son from Walmart and he has a year of fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for Xbox LIVE 12 Month Gold Card (Xbox 360)
04/18/2012
By ,
Alvarado,Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great & the value was expectional!!! The fact that I could go online & get the product was great!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 13 for Xbox LIVE 12 Month Gold Card (Xbox 360)
11/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it was a gift. i was told i could not have picked a better gift ever.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 14 for Xbox LIVE 12 Month Gold Card (Xbox 360)

Good for the money.

01/01/2013
By ,
New York City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My nephew will enjoy this product this year!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Review 15 for Xbox LIVE 12 Month Gold Card (Xbox 360)

Better buy @ Walmart

04/08/2012
By ,
BMT, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always buy every year at Walmart this Gold card since its alot more cheaper compare to other stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 16 for Xbox LIVE 12 Month Gold Card (Xbox 360)

Can't beat the price!

10/30/2012
By ,
Sequim, Wa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did alot of shopping around to find the best price and this was it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Review 17 for Xbox LIVE 12 Month Gold Card (Xbox 360)
12/01/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought as part of a package. Not a money saver
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 18 for Xbox LIVE 12 Month Gold Card (Xbox 360)
04/10/2012
By ,
Montville Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Card is a great value for the price. My sons has hours of fun playing online.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 19 for Xbox LIVE 12 Month Gold Card (Xbox 360)

saved good money

06/28/2012
By ,
Eustis, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought the bundle and saved big time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 20 for Xbox LIVE 12 Month Gold Card (Xbox 360)

Xbox 12 month live card

04/06/2012
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Everything was worth it but the wait. It took a lot long to receive it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next