Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Snow Dogs (Full Frame)

Snow Dogs (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Snow Dogs (Full Frame)

Great movie and on DVD

01/06/2014
By ,
northern IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of my favorite movies but had it on VHS. Found the DVD at Walmart for a great price and just in time for Christmas!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Snow Dogs (Full Frame)

The Best yet

10/28/2007
By ,
Elwood In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really thought this was a great movie for the young and old alike. There was the sad and happy
then the really funny.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Snow Dogs (Full Frame)

Great movie!!

11/27/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was not shipped in timely manner!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Snow Dogs (Full Frame)

JUST NATURALLY FUNNY

01/18/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There is a old saying among Hollywood folk-never work with animals because the animals always steal all the scenes & all the siberian huskies in "Snow Dogs" are the real stars. Just put together a spoiled dentist that hates dogs, a crusty but intimidating mountain man, a beautiful cafe owner, a lovable border collie & seven defiant huskies you have the makings of a great Disney movie. It does have it's tender, compassionate & serious moments-but overall it's just naturally funny. A great family movie & anyone else from 8 to 80.
PS:
No one is ever to old for Disney.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Snow Dogs (Full Frame)

My Grandaughter Loves This

04/09/2010
By ,
Covington, tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a two year old granddaughter that really loves to watch this movie. I had the movie in my collection and she liked it so much that I ordered her a copy of her known. She really likes dogs and she laughed throughout the movie. Great movie for the entire family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Snow Dogs (Full Frame)

A fun show to watch with the grand kids

01/09/2013
By ,
Yelm Wa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
On line service was great, delivery and pick up after ordering was fine and on time as promised
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Snow Dogs (Full Frame)

Snow Dogs

12/17/2008
By ,
Pocatello, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely hilarious. I didn't know Cuba Gooding did comedy, but he was so good. Great movie for the whole family, especially if you are a dog lover!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Snow Dogs (Full Frame)

Makes You Smile and Happy

09/13/2008
By ,
Shallowater, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this movie, could watch it over and over. The whole family can enjoy this movie. Great value too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Snow Dogs (Full Frame)

A very funny movie

12/30/2008
By ,
Moncks Corner, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoyed Snow Dogs! It was so funny. I would love to see another like it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Snow Dogs (Full Frame)

Good family movie

06/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is a delight! It is wonderful for all, especially families.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Snow Dogs (Full Frame)

my kid loved it

08/23/2012
By ,
lakeside
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i will do this again
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Snow Dogs (Full Frame)
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5