Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Huffy Disney Cars 12" Boys' Bike

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Huffy Disney Cars 12" Boys' Bike

Your little boy will love the Nascar feel of this Huffy Disney Cars 12" Boy's Bike as he zips around corners in style. Plus, the Huffy Disney Cars 12" Boys' Bike includes all the Piston Cup racing gear to make your little racing buddy fee like a champion: racing cones, finish line cones, a checkered flag and more. All of this cool racing gear arrives can be stored in the convenient bag —it even easily attaches to the handlebars for easy transportation. The sturdy training wheels, padded seat, coaster brakes and adjustable seat post make this bike ideal for first-time riders. Please note: If you select Site to Store delivery, your Huffy Disney Cars 12" Boy's Bike will not be assembled upon pickup.
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation93%41 out of 44reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Huffy Disney Cars 12" Boys' Bike

Great Bike

11/28/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my son's 4th birthday. He is a shorty and is just now starting to wear a 3T. He's 37inches tall. This bike is perfect. My husband and I bought it in the store, make sure the tires aren't flat, the first one we put in our cart had a flat tire. It was small enough to fit in the trunk of our car. The seat is adjustable, right now it's at the base, it's nice that we will be to adjust it as he grows. The red is beautiful. This is his first bike, he has a big wheels, so it was a little different for him it took him a day or two to get used to riding it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 2 for Huffy Disney Cars 12" Boys' Bike

Excellent bike for 3-6 year old.

03/19/2012
By ,
Toledo, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loved it. The cones and flags added an extra bit of fun. It was the perfect birthday gift for a 3 year old. The price was quite reasonable. My husband put together, and there were no problems. He did think it needed some reflectors for the pedals however. Otherwise the bike was a great success!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+31points
Review 3 for Huffy Disney Cars 12" Boys' Bike

Huffy Disney Cars 12" boys' bike

04/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice little first bike, it has lots of interest for a young child, comes with cones to use for a course . Make sure you grease the bearings and oil the chain after putting it together. Adjust the peddles , to make it easier to peddle for the youngster. The overall of this bike is excellent. It has features that bring out the excitement in a child.
+14points
Review 4 for Huffy Disney Cars 12" Boys' Bike

Great bike for a 3 year old!

06/14/2012
By ,
Leavenworth, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HOWEVER - I was VERY disappointed in the condition of the bike after shipping. It had scratches & dents all over the bike. My husband took it to our local Wal-Mart & had to look at 3 other bikes to find one that wasn't completely scratched & dented. You guys are doing something wrong when you pack the bike up obviously!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Review 5 for Huffy Disney Cars 12" Boys' Bike

The design is attractive to kids. Good value.

09/09/2012
By ,
Concord, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size for my toddler. He is 37" tall. My grandson uses it too when he visits. He's about 2" taller than my son and he fits fine as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 6 for Huffy Disney Cars 12" Boys' Bike

Happy

04/21/2012
By ,
Westminster, Co
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Over all we are very happy with this bike. The only thing I think is weird is how the front pack is put on over the bumper. I don't see the point on it covering it up. But other than that our son loves the bike
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 7 for Huffy Disney Cars 12" Boys' Bike

Right size for a beginner

06/16/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A little pricey, but other than that it's good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 8 for Huffy Disney Cars 12" Boys' Bike

Cute Bike!

04/11/2012
By ,
Lodi, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this Cars bike for my grandson's 3rd birthday and he loved it! I think that he'll ride it fot at least two years, then I'll get him the larger model.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 9 for Huffy Disney Cars 12" Boys' Bike

Disappointed - Damaged when arrived

06/11/2012
By ,
Etown
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Condition not good caused by packaging inside box: dented seat and paint on frame scratched!
Outside of box was NOT damaged from shipping. It's a lot to pay for a bike and it not be in new condition when it arrived.
I didn't return bike because child opened it as gift and it would be too hard for a 2 yr old to wait for another.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 10 for Huffy Disney Cars 12" Boys' Bike

Quality

05/26/2012
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bike was easy to assemble, now issus have risen in the 3 months we had it. I wish my daughter's Dora bike was made half this well. I reccomend this brand, and iof you knew me, you'd be in shock.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
+1point
Review 11 for Huffy Disney Cars 12" Boys' Bike

Great first bike w/training wheels!

11/04/2012
By ,
Grapevine, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this bike for my grandson's 3rd birthday and he loves it! Perfect size, it came completely assembled, We were quite surprised and very delighted as we ordered on-line for store delivery. Always a great experience dealing with in-store picked for on-line orders!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for Huffy Disney Cars 12" Boys' Bike

great gift for a little boy

10/30/2012
By ,
Manheim, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this bike is easy to assemble, was shipped right to our door, and was a perfect gift for my son's third birthday. he loves it and has ridden it for hours since getting it just a few days ago.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 13 for Huffy Disney Cars 12" Boys' Bike

too cute

04/14/2012
By ,
Dallas Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bike, I went and looked at it at the store and decided to order it for my son because they didn't have the12" in store for purchase. I can't wait til his birthday on the 4-26 for him to get it. It's very well designed. I also purchased the helmet!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Disney Cars II Microshell Bicycle Toddler Helmet with Bonus Bicycle Bell
4.8 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
Review 14 for Huffy Disney Cars 12" Boys' Bike

Huffy Disney Cars 12" Boys' Bike

12/20/2012
By ,
Hephzibah, Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saw this 12" Huffy Disney Cars Bike at local Walmart, needed a present for my Grandson. Ordered from Walmart.com received it in about a week there was no damage. (In the box was a card that I could take to Walmart's for free bike assemble.) But I decided to put it together myself, it about 40 minutes. The hardest part was getting the right tire pressure of 35psi, because the wheels are so small that it didn't take mush air and you would have to much and then have to let some out. It must have told me 10 min. per tire. The directions are terrible, very generic.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 15 for Huffy Disney Cars 12" Boys' Bike
10/07/2012
By ,
NILES MI.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I DID NOT RECEIVE THE DECALS ,BAG OR FLAGS THAT WERE ADVERTISED WITH THE BIKE.
SO JUST AN ORDINARY RED BIKE.:(
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Huffy Disney Cars 12" Boys' Bike
09/27/2012
By ,
kulpmont pa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bike keeps falling apart, chain wont stay on, bolts keep coming loose and pedals keep falling off....I would never buy this bike again.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 17 for Huffy Disney Cars 12" Boys' Bike

Good bike for a beginner rider

12/15/2012
By ,
Wylie, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When it arrived it had a couple of chips in the paint from a bumpy delivery ride. It was pretty easy to put together, I did it by myself in about 30 minutes. Directions are terrible, very generic.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Huffy Disney Cars 12" Boys' Bike

perfect size for my 4 yr old grandson!

12/17/2012
By ,
Mahomet, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this bike for our grandsons' first BIG BOY BIKE. His eyes lite up when he saw it and he loved it. It was the right size for him to learn how to ride a bike. Very nice bike!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Huffy Disney Cars 12" Boys' Bike

Christmas Gift

12/27/2012
By ,
Fort Drum, Ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a Christmas gift for my 3yr step son. he loved it. perfect size and everything
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for Huffy Disney Cars 12" Boys' Bike

Just the right size for our grandson.

01/06/2013
By ,
Kent, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was very pleased with this and our grandson loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next