Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for iFrogz iFrogz Plugz Ear Buds, Hot Pink

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

iFrogz iFrogz Plugz Ear Buds, Hot Pink

With work, school, the subway or the bus there are hundreds of places with too much noise. Now, you can block life's cacophony with iFrogz Plugz Ear Buds. They reduce unwanted noise and fill your eardrums with the mellifluous tones of your favorite music. iFrogz Plugz Ear Buds in-canal, soft-tip earpieces come in three sizes for all ear types.
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation83%10 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for iFrogz Plugz Ear Buds, Hot Pink

Sound and fit are great!

09/01/2012
By ,
Sequim, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had a SkullCandy brand b4 these, and I must say that iFrogs are just as good and a lil better. Sound quality is great and fits in ear comfortably, dosent suction like the skullcandy which can be uncomforatable if your not use to it. Over all it is deffently worth the buy =) A+
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for iFrogz Plugz Ear Buds, Hot Pink

Phil

10/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only complaint is wish it had right angle plug. Performance and fit very good. I am anxious to try on plane.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 3 for iFrogz Plugz Ear Buds, Hot Pink

awesome!

05/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price is great and the quality is amazing! I am going to buy me a second pair as a back up, these are worth it :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for iFrogz Plugz Ear Buds, Hot Pink

great clear sound

05/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the price was right and the sound was better than i thought.would buy again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for iFrogz Plugz Ear Buds, Hot Pink

Cheap, but you still dont get what you pay for.

11/20/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Yes, they are 10 bucks, a fair price for headphones. I bought 2 pair, just so i have a backup if one didnt work. Well, after about 3 days one of the pairs i got started shorting out, and a few hours later one of the earbuds wouldnt work. I opened the other package, and its been another week and they still work, but the overall quality of these headphones are terrible, absolutely no bass, and the they are rather quiet for some reason.... I would not recommend these.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for iFrogz Plugz Ear Buds, Hot Pink

Very Durable

04/22/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these as a backup pair of ear buds. They were low priced so I didn't have any high expectations of them. However they have been a great buy. They are VERY durable. So far ours have gone through the wash, and dryer TWICE, and they still work with out any drop of quality in sound.
Sure they wont give you the surround sound of some ear buds you can buy (Those are expensive)However, if you want some thing with good quality sound, and durability these are money well spent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for iFrogz Plugz Ear Buds, Hot Pink

Cool looking...and that's it

07/14/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Well they look cool and fit nicely...that's about all they have going for them. My pink gummy earbuds were better at noisecancelling than these things, even if the right earbud went dead. After three days I accidently dropped my phone and instead of ripping from my ears the plug ripped out of the headphones. Terrible noise, and they sure don't have durability in their list of pro's. I am definitely not buying these again.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 8 for iFrogz Plugz Ear Buds, Hot Pink

Pretty good.

01/25/2012
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not bad for $10! I was expecting less because of its price but I was plesantly surprised. I like the fact that it has different ear fittings and it also sounds good. For a $10 item it has really good bass. If you are expecting Yamaha or Boss quality go buy a $150 pair of ear plugz.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 9 for iFrogz Plugz Ear Buds, Hot Pink

Great for the Price

01/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was given these as a gift and fell in love with them immediatly, they were well fitting and great quality sound. A definite must have for the cost consious music lover!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for iFrogz Plugz Ear Buds, Hot Pink
01/01/2013
By ,
Denver, Co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandkids loved them. Said they were the best.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for iFrogz Plugz Ear Buds, Hot Pink
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5