Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for iFrogz iFrogz Plugz Ear Buds, Grape

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

iFrogz iFrogz Plugz Ear Buds, Grape

With work, school, the subway or the bus there are hundreds of places with too much noise. Now, you can block life's cacophony with iFrogz Plugz Ear Buds. They reduce unwanted noise and fill your eardrums with the mellifluous tones of your favorite music. iFrogz Plugz Ear Buds in-canal, soft-tip earpieces come in three sizes for all ear types.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation91%10 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for iFrogz Plugz Ear Buds, Grape

Great for Small Ears

12/16/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband kept complaining that ear buds fall out of his ears. I found this pair, which has 3 sets of foam "plugs". The small ones fit his ears perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 2 for iFrogz Plugz Ear Buds, Grape

VERY Durable

04/22/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these as a backup pair of ear buds. They were low priced so I didn't have any high expectations of them. However they have been a great buy. They are VERY durable. So far ours have gone through the wash, and dryer TWICE, and they still work with out any drop of quality in sound.
Sure they wont give you the surround sound of some ear buds you can buy (Those are expensive)However, if you want some thing with good quality sound, and durability these are money well spent.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+38points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Asheville, North Carolina
length of cord for ear bud
Posted 05/21/2012
length of cord for ear bud.
-1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for iFrogz Plugz Ear Buds, Grape

Love These Ear Buds!

07/08/2012
By ,
Pawtucket, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These ear buds fit and sound awesome. They also come in great colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 4 for iFrogz Plugz Ear Buds, Grape

Worked then left bud died.

06/07/2014
By ,
michigan
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought a pair of these at first they were awesome, they had really good sound and I was very happy. well not even a month goes by and the left side doesn't work anymore. maybe I just got a bad pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 5 for iFrogz Plugz Ear Buds, Grape

Great buds and great value

02/03/2014
By ,
Niceville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These ear-buds were recommended by a Walmart employee and we really like them. Great product and great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 6 for iFrogz Plugz Ear Buds, Grape

Just what I wanted.

02/01/2014
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought them to use with my Kindle. Completely satisfied with these ear buds.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for iFrogz Plugz Ear Buds, Grape

Good

05/10/2014
By ,
chicago,il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 8 for iFrogz Plugz Ear Buds, Grape

GREAT FOR YOUR MONEY

12/17/2013
By ,
pa usa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have 3 pairs of these the wiring breaks at the plug for me about 6-8 months but for 10 bucks great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for iFrogz Plugz Ear Buds, Grape

It is worth it for the price!!!

04/07/2014
By ,
Hudson FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price of these ear phones. It is worth it. Great sound quality!!!! and has the best bass there is. It reminds me of Skull Candy headphones. I lost my Ifrogz a few months ago but I had them for almost 2 years. Just went and bought some in a new color. Lasts very long and is just the best ear phones for the price!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for iFrogz Plugz Ear Buds, Grape
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5