Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sterilite Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

Sterilite Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

Keep any room organized with the Sterilite 6-Drawer Craft Cart. This multi-colored cart has six drawers tinted in three different colors for a fun and attractive way to organize your crafting materials. The drawers are transparent enough that you can still see through them, enabling you to quickly find all of the materials you need. Whether you scrapbook, stamp, sew or enjoy another hobby, this Sterilite craft cart is just what you need to keep your materials in order. It is made from a durable plastic, and the cart's four casters allow you to move it easily from room to room, so you can work on your project anywhere in your home.
Average Customer Rating:
4.591 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation86%19 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 27 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

Beautiful storage for classroom

04/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this set of drawers to use on my desk as a second grade teacher, to organize Monday-Friday papers and books,with an extra drawer for homework. It's even prettier than shown when the light hits it from the window, it shows through the tinted plastic. The colors are unique.
I'm not going to attach the wheels so it will be more stationary, but it's an option. I like that it can store 12 inch paper. I just taped in some labels in the inside of the drawers so hopefully I can be better organized and find my papers for teaching.
This was shipped well and each drawer taped in place. I had no issues with breakage as another person did. I would like to see this item stocked at my local store. Even the second closest store doesn't have it, and the next one is limited stock. It would be nice to see this in store as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

Great Quality, Right Price - Multi-functional

01/21/2013
By ,
Ashland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these drawer carts to use in my school classroom. I decided to buy these so that each student in my class could have an individual drawer to hold all of their work throughout the day and it's absolutely perfect. The drawers are a nice size, perfect for my intended use. They would also work well if you are into scrapbooking and needed something to organizer your paper selection or stamp pads. I'm not sure that the drawers would be deep enough for multiple stamp sets, but I'm not an avid scrapbooker so I'm not positive.
Both of my sets stack nicely onto each other and the quality of the product is great. It's made well and is more heavy duty than a lot of other Sterilite products that I've purchased in the past. The drawers were nicely taped shut for easy transportation and included were wheels if you choose to use them. The drawers are a nice color and helps keep things coded and separate (at least I believe so). Overall, I really like this product and am not at all disappointed with my purchase. I purchased these for $19.50 each. I feel like it was a great investment.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

Great cart, great price

08/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cart for the price. Very colorful. Drawers are good size (very wide). Height perfect for placing on the floor or placing higher up on a flat surface (without the wheels). Great for holding math manipulatives for math centers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

Good

08/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Items inside cannot be too high.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

Smaller than expected

09/09/2014
By ,
NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Much smaller that the picture & it wasn't as pretty as it looks
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

was to small

08/28/2014
By ,
Goodwater Al
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
the product was a lot smaller than expected, looked bigger in the picture. It said it is a sterilite wide 6 drawer cart multicolor. when it said wide you expect bigger drawers , but instead they are small. if your looking for large drawers do not buy this.
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor
02/24/2013
By ,
Snyder,NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had these drawers for 1 year now and i absolutely LOVE them! They are very strong and durable. The drawers fit my 12x12 scrapbook pages perfectly, I organized the drawers with which project i am doing, putting different themes in different drawers. There is alot of room for all of my supplies. I have came online to purchase another one but am dissapointed they are not available for purchase online or in my local store, closest store available in is 70 miles away. I will be making a trip to get a couple more :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

Great for crafts

04/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the colors of the organizer and fits the 12x12 papers perfectly. Will help organize my craft room. Shipping was quick and free, and the price wasn't too bad either.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

love it!

02/23/2013
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just bought this product from the store, and absolutely love it, I just started homeschooling my daughter and really needed something for all the worksheets and workbooks we had and everything fit perfectly. I would say all together you could hold about 4 thin workbooks or 200 worksheets in each drawer. i love the color it goes well with a little girls room and unlike other organizers like this it is very sturdy; you don't have to worry about the drawers falling out. I plan to buy another for all my important papers tomorrow ,I also love that it has different colored drawers and you can see through them it makes it easier for a person like me (ADHD) to remember what's in what and to organize things. By the way the one I bought was pink, blue, and green.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

Great value for classrooms

01/07/2014
By ,
Spokane
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed one of these for each of my preschool kiddo's for their "work boxes" unfortunately, they didn't have any but they did tell me what stores had them locally and I was able to get all 16 of them without having to pay shipping. I looked everywhere online and shipping would have cost more than these were worth. I was thrilled when I got them home. They were the perfect size and very durable and I'm sure they will last for several years before I need to replace. I have purchased a few of these many years ago for a different purpose and they still look new and function perfectly to this day. I could not be happier. If you home school or do "work boxes", these are perfect for your needs and so very affordable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

Love it

01/05/2013
By ,
Methuen, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this colorful 6 drawer cart for my kids' lego. It was excellent and fit the lego storage dividers for all the bricks. I looking to buy another one but they're all out.....love it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

I love my cart

06/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this same cart at a craft store and Walmart beat their price by half! Love it for my scrap booking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

My 4 years old loves it

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's colorful, my daughter loves it. She put it in her room all by herself. Six drawers, enough to organize her art stuff. Very happy with this purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

Great product for the cost.

06/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was just what I was looking for to place my paper products in. Nice looking and works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

really nice

10/28/2012
By ,
el paso
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I split this in half and its on my counter and I use it for books, ziplocs. It's well made and worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

I bought one from store

07/03/2014
By ,
Jacksonville, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one from store but they were out, so purchased online. I loved it so much that I ordered 2 more. How ever, I have not received the order yet as they are taking ridiculously long to get it to the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

Love love love!!!

07/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this cart! It works perfect for our purpose ... Homeschooling
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

Exactly what I wanted.

04/08/2014
By ,
Peotone, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this. It is exactly what I wanted and 1/3 the price of Hobby Lobby.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

All set up and ready to go!!

03/17/2014
By ,
Warrensburg, Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is only about 2 feet tall, but it is great for storage - and - the colors are awesome!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

Its so cute!

02/01/2014
By ,
Yukon Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was worried it would arrive damaged but it came in perfect condition. I was very happy with the shipping. I keep my craft supplies in it, It can hold a lot more than I expected! And it can roll around where I need it. Very happy with this purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next