Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sterilite Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

Sterilite Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

Keep any room organized with the Sterilite 6-Drawer Craft Cart. This multi-colored cart has six drawers tinted in three different colors for a fun and attractive way to organize your crafting materials. The drawers are transparent enough that you can still see through them, enabling you to quickly find all of the materials you need. Whether you scrapbook, stamp, sew or enjoy another hobby, this Sterilite craft cart is just what you need to keep your materials in order. It is made from a durable plastic, and the cart's four casters allow you to move it easily from room to room, so you can work on your project anywhere in your home.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation87%39 out of 45reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 31 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

Great Quality, Right Price - Multi-functional

01/21/2013
By ,
Ashland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these drawer carts to use in my school classroom. I decided to buy these so that each student in my class could have an individual drawer to hold all of their work throughout the day and it's absolutely perfect. The drawers are a nice size, perfect for my intended use. They would also work well if you are into scrapbooking and needed something to organizer your paper selection or stamp pads. I'm not sure that the drawers would be deep enough for multiple stamp sets, but I'm not an avid scrapbooker so I'm not positive.
Both of my sets stack nicely onto each other and the quality of the product is great. It's made well and is more heavy duty than a lot of other Sterilite products that I've purchased in the past. The drawers were nicely taped shut for easy transportation and included were wheels if you choose to use them. The drawers are a nice color and helps keep things coded and separate (at least I believe so). Overall, I really like this product and am not at all disappointed with my purchase. I purchased these for $19.50 each. I feel like it was a great investment.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

Beautiful storage for classroom

04/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this set of drawers to use on my desk as a second grade teacher, to organize Monday-Friday papers and books,with an extra drawer for homework. It's even prettier than shown when the light hits it from the window, it shows through the tinted plastic. The colors are unique.
I'm not going to attach the wheels so it will be more stationary, but it's an option. I like that it can store 12 inch paper. I just taped in some labels in the inside of the drawers so hopefully I can be better organized and find my papers for teaching.
This was shipped well and each drawer taped in place. I had no issues with breakage as another person did. I would like to see this item stocked at my local store. Even the second closest store doesn't have it, and the next one is limited stock. It would be nice to see this in store as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

Much Smaller

01/27/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
IT much smaller than I expected the picture was very deceiving, I should say shorter than I expected I'll have to get something else to go on top.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

Decent storage, just know it's very short

01/23/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this to organize my daughter's homework station, her supplies fit nicely in the drawers. I didn't realize how short it is, you have to put it on a table or else you will be bending down to get your stuff.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

only for pen and pencil

01/25/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
the drawer are too small. They can't hold anything.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

Good product

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought two of them to store my son's Legos
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

Not what I expected at all

01/17/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this item thinking it was wide and big enough to hold all my baking supplies and when I recieved it I saw it was little and probably only good to hold small things and it was not wide at all like the description claims so I returned back to the store and went and bought me a real wide drawer
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

stetilite is on par with rubbermaid products

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as good and more affordable
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

Nice looking drawers

01/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like these better than the white ones.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

Bright colors cart

01/14/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is well put together for the price. Just the right height for what I need.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

Great!

01/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This drawer cart was just what I was looking for. Very sturdy and at a great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

World's handiest little storage cart

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cart is perfect for storing many of my arts & crafts supplies. It's plastic, so you can't store anything heavy, but it works for most of my lighter supplies. It's not that tall, so fits easily under one of the craft tables I use, and the fact that it's on casters makes it a snap to roll out & reach whatever I need. The drawers are shallow, but I prefer having several shallower drawers for the types of supplies I store, over fewer deep drawers. Plus, I use the colors of the drawers as a coding systems for the various crafts I do, storing supplies for one craft in pink, another in blue, etc. It's so reasonably priced, I will likely buy at least one more. The drawers open easily, and no assembly required other than snapping in the casters. Highly recommend this item.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

love it!

02/23/2013
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just bought this product from the store, and absolutely love it, I just started homeschooling my daughter and really needed something for all the worksheets and workbooks we had and everything fit perfectly. I would say all together you could hold about 4 thin workbooks or 200 worksheets in each drawer. i love the color it goes well with a little girls room and unlike other organizers like this it is very sturdy; you don't have to worry about the drawers falling out. I plan to buy another for all my important papers tomorrow ,I also love that it has different colored drawers and you can see through them it makes it easier for a person like me (ADHD) to remember what's in what and to organize things. By the way the one I bought was pink, blue, and green.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

Good product

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great storage, have 12x12 paper for scrap booking and it fits great
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

Affordable LEGO organizer

12/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this to store my sons LEGO collection. Works perfectly, the drawers are shallow and the drawers won't fall out when pulled out. Plus it has casters so it can be wheeled from his room to the living room, etc.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

Love love love!

12/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This drawer set is perfect for scrapbooking. Holds a 12x12 sheet and the colorful drawers make it easy to organize paper by color. Would be great for all kinds of crafts or storage. Also the wheels are great but even if you don't want them the caps to attach them help protect flooring. It's height is great too. Lower than most drawer carts like this so it fits under a work table perfectly!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

Great cart, great price

08/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cart for the price. Very colorful. Drawers are good size (very wide). Height perfect for placing on the floor or placing higher up on a flat surface (without the wheels). Great for holding math manipulatives for math centers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

Love it

01/05/2013
By ,
Methuen, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this colorful 6 drawer cart for my kids' lego. It was excellent and fit the lego storage dividers for all the bricks. I looking to buy another one but they're all out.....love it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

GREAT FOR SCRAPBOOKING!!!

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I order these carts whenever I need more room for scrapbooking supplies. They are stackable and fit 12 x 12 paper perfectly!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sterilite Wide 6 Drawer Cart- Multicolor

Love It

11/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I do the pretty punch needle craft and it is perfect for all my items and it makes it so much easier to push if from room to room when I want to change.. Wish I had the money for 1 more, but I have MS and just don't have the money.. I know it makes it a lot easier to move for me instead of trying to transfer everything from room to room
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1 2 3 Next