Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Canopy Canopy Textured Solid Window Panel

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Canopy Canopy Textured Solid Window Panel

This Canopy Textured Solid Window Panel offers a simple and elegant choice for your home decor. This classic-textured solid Chenille Canopy Window Panel is made from 100 percent polyester, giving it good durability in addition to its fashionable appearance. It also includes pre-fabricated grommets to allow for swift, easy hanging from curtain rods. Available colors include red, gray, and brown, for a variety of style choices. These Solid Window Panels are machine washable, but should be washed in cold water with similarly colored materials.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Canopy Textured Solid Window Panel

Very Happy

04/20/2012
By ,
Des Moines, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these curtains on a Sunday and they arrived the next Wednesday. I was pleased with the fast service. The curtains are very nice and good quality. They have just enough texture and look great in my living room. I would highly recommened them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 2 for Canopy Textured Solid Window Panel

These drapes were just what I was looking for.

08/29/2012
By ,
Topeka, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for drapes for my husband's home office. I did not want anything 'girly'. I had looked many places to find just the right thing. I found these panels at my local WalMart, but they only had 3 panels in stock. I needed 4 panels. I bought 2 of the panels at the store and ordered the other 2. I was concerned the color may not match exactly. They did match, they are hung and look great. One window faces the west, an added bonus it that they are room darkening, this is a great benefit during the HOT summer months.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for Canopy Textured Solid Window Panel

Perfect curtains at the perfect price

08/24/2012
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking for just the right curtains for a year. I have looked online and in stores. I happened to be in my local store searching for something else when I found these in just the right color and quanity I needed. They look elegant and expensive but weren't. I can't believe how well they block light out of the room. The are exactly what I was looking for and for a wonderful price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for Canopy Textured Solid Window Panel

Great

04/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had initial problems with delivery and Walmart associates were very professional and prompt. We love our curtains.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 5 for Canopy Textured Solid Window Panel

Great Panels!

12/10/2012
By ,
Clarkston, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved the fact that this was made from chenille, I was tired of the old drapes. Unfortunately- you must buy the panels individually- that adds up fast. Totally NOT a Walmart deal by any means if you need four panels and it costs over $80 with taxes. However, they are beautiful, I bought the stone color, very neutral and goes well with my dark floors and neutral walls. I have light blue furniture and the throw pillows have a neutral color in them so they go well with the drapes. I love the feel of these, they are soft and luxurious feeling. Just wish they came with a bit better price tag, but thankfully we don't buy drapes all the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Canopy Textured Solid Window Panel

Very nice curtains

07/26/2012
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 4 of these curtain panels for our living room window and was very pleased with the way they look. Although they do not completely block light (not an issue for me because they aren't in the bedroom), they really do darken the room quite a bit. The one thing that I wasn't expecting was that I would have to go back and buy 2 more. I previously had 4 panels hanging there, but I didn't take into account that these are only 42" wide.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Canopy Textured Solid Window Panel
01/30/2013
By ,
Lebanon Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For some reason these curtains seem a little small. I have to be careful when I pull them shut, as the sides leave the window open. Besides that, the shipping was fast and they are a beautiful texture and color. Maybe I will buy two more and then not have a reason to worry about the coverage.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Canopy Textured Solid Window Panel
12/21/2012
By ,
Beaufort, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Curtains are great!!! Bought 2 different sets, red and stone. The red curtains were beautiful, but the stone were not quite what I expected them to be. I had to return them. Site to store shipping was fast and easy. Would definitely recommend these curtains.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Canopy Textured Solid Window Panel
12/22/2012
By ,
grand island, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They a beautiful and soft. They hang very well and keep the light out and no one can see in. I love the gromets, it makes opening them so much easier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Canopy Textured Solid Window Panel
08/18/2012
By ,
deltona fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i ordered 5 panels for sliding glass door to keep sun off tv . i liked the faberic may have to get one more pannel bought matching finials for rod ends and hold backs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Canopy Textured Solid Window Panel
02/03/2013
By ,
Hillsborough, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They meet expectations, color and texture are very nice. They look pretty good and keep the room warm and dark enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Canopy Textured Solid Window Panel

Just What I Expected

10/26/2012
By ,
Amarillo, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had already looked at these curtains in the store but the store didn't have 4 panels in stock. These curtains are just what I wanted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Canopy Textured Solid Window Panel
10/21/2012
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color is exactly as pictured, light-blocking is excellent.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Canopy Textured Solid Window Panel
06/14/2012
By ,
Washington, Pa 15301
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these drapes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Canopy Textured Solid Window Panel
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5