Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Hangover Part II (Widescreen)

The Hangover Part II (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%42 out of 45reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Hangover Part II (Widescreen)

As funny as the first one

05/14/2012
By ,
Taylor, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hangover Part 2 is just as funny as Hangover 1 except it has a whole new plot but still contains laughs all the way.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Hangover Part II (Widescreen)

Good movie good price

01/04/2012
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this as a gift for my brother. The movie was pretty good though it wasn't as funny as the first i thought. The only problem i had with the movie is that i couldn't get it to play full-screen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Hangover Part II (Widescreen)

funny movie, excellent value top quality

11/18/2011
By ,
sherman oaks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was able to find the movie i wanted fast in good environment and exlent value
thank you walmart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Hangover Part II (Widescreen)

better than the 1st one

01/03/2012
By ,
WDC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Hangover Part II (Widescreen)

Now have the 2 Hangover movies

01/03/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
While I REALLY liked the 1st =Hangover movie & couldn't wait to get this one I must admit was a bit disappointed in the 2nd one. Pretty much same story just different setting & much more vulgar. Would not reccommend for family veiwing
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Hangover Part II (Widescreen)

Its an okay movie :/

01/08/2012
By ,
San Diego, Ca
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
the first one was a lot better. this was an okay movie, i guess.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Hangover Part II (Widescreen)

Good price, movie was a dissapointment.

12/28/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Movie was a repeat of the first one, I would not recommened it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Hangover Part II (Widescreen)

Okay, but not great

01/13/2012
By ,
South Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I saw the first Hangover movie on television and I thought it was hilarious so I immediately ordered The Hangover Part II. The 2nd movie would probably be just as funny if I saw it on TV, but seeing on the video, not so much. Frankly it was a regurgitation of the 1st movie, which would have been okay, but remember I saw the first one on regular TV, so I didn't realize how much they cleaned it up. This video is fun, but be warned it is uncut so it's quite raw. That said, if you liked the first one and want to see the same movie in a different setting, you will enjoy this, but frankly, been there, done that.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Hangover Part II (Widescreen)

Great Sequel

01/14/2012
By ,
Lawrenceville, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hallarious sequel to the original movie. We laughed and kept saying "Oh No, not again!" throughout the movie. We bought this movie as a Christmas gift for the house. We must have watched it about 5 times since Christmas week.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Hangover Part II (Widescreen)

Hillarious!

12/31/2011
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this movie for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved the movie but was disappointed that it wasn't the Unrated version... Overall great movie and will have you laughing all the way through! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Hangover Part II (Widescreen)

great movie

01/01/2012
By ,
Perry, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great movie ppl had diff opinions of it at first but i loved it and idc about the ultra-violent digital copy everybody seems to hate i just wanted to see the movie thats all i care about
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Hangover Part II (Widescreen)

LOVE THE WOLF PACK

02/04/2012
By ,
Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loved the first movie and saw this in the theater. Love Bradley Cooper! I hear they are making the 3rd one now. Can only imagine what they will do next.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Hangover Part II (Widescreen)

The hangover part 2

12/29/2011
By ,
New york NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie was do funny how ever after I order it from walmart I seen amazon had it for $9.99 so price point way different but the movie was great
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Hangover Part II (Widescreen)
01/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this moive hang over 2 at walmart for a very low price. the color and sound are great. and the movie was very funny.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Hangover Part II (Widescreen)

Very Good Movie

01/11/2012
By ,
Seymour, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as good as the first and you didn't need to watch the first before watching the second one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Hangover Part II (Widescreen)

no good-and stupid

01/02/2012
By ,
dexter mo
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Movie was a repeat of the first one, I would not recommened it.its stupid watching drunk people
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Hangover Part II (Widescreen)
12/27/2011
By ,
Southaven, ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is great!!! The dvd showed a great picture also! Cant wait for hangover 3...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The Hangover Part II (Widescreen)

good movie better than the first one

01/12/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
product shipped quickly and was cheaper online than in store saving me about $4.00.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The Hangover Part II (Widescreen)
12/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this movie. Quick shipping from Walmart.com, very pleased with service.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for The Hangover Part II (Widescreen)

Sent as a gift to my sister

06/29/2012
By ,
Saint Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She enjoyed the movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next