Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sterilite Sterilite Ornament Storage Case, Set of 6

Sterilite Sterilite Ornament Storage Case, Set of 6

The Sterilite Ornament Storage Case features 20 individual compartments to cradle and house three-inch keepsake ornaments. This set includes six sturdy pieces of Sterilite case. The lid snaps tightly to protect your precious ornaments by keeping them all in place. These red ornaments storage cases is made from durable materials to serve its purpose for years together. It also comes in a green shade with a see-through feature to view the ornaments without opening the lid. These stylish ornament safe storage cases can be stacked on top of the other for efficient and compact storage.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%21 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 25 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sterilite Ornament Storage Case, Set of 6
02/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These making packing and unpacking my ornaments much easier. They save a lot of time when putting up the tree and taking it down.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sterilite Ornament Storage Case, Set of 6

Great Storage Product!

11/26/2013
By ,
Naperville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't get any better than this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sterilite Ornament Storage Case, Set of 6

Great Ornament Storage Option

02/12/2012
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The trays hold my 3" round ornaments as well as my odd shaped smaller ornaments. I like the see thru lids. It makes locating specific ornaments a breeze. Well priced and an overall great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sterilite Ornament Storage Case, Set of 6

These ornament cases are a great value!

02/11/2012
By ,
Upstate SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cases keep my ornaments safe and sorted for quick and easy use. They stack perfectly in my closet and take up much less space than the old cardboard boxes i used to use.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sterilite Ornament Storage Case, Set of 6

Happy Customer

11/19/2013
By ,
St Augustine, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was thrilled to find the Sterlite ornament case in a 6 pack. I have been looking for something like this for some time. They are such a better deal at Walmart than Amazon. My daughter in law saw them and wants a set too. I am so happy I have found a way to keep my precious Christmas ornaments safe.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sterilite Ornament Storage Case, Set of 6

Great value

12/30/2013
By ,
Austin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sterilite Ornament Storage Case, Set of 6

Best Storage Boxes for Ornaments

12/15/2013
By ,
Mount Holly,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I truly love these ornament storage boxes. I have been buying these from Walmart for 5 years. I actually bought these for my church so we can start organizing our ornaments better than what we are doing now. Thanks so much for the great deal plus I received free shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sterilite Ornament Storage Case, Set of 6

Don't bother

02/26/2012
By ,
NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Unless you have only round ball ornaments that are the EXACT size of the holes in the compartments, its useless. Its too big & too useless
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sterilite Ornament Storage Case, Set of 6

Sterilite Ornament Storage Case

12/23/2012
By ,
Boise, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are very sturdy storage boxes and protect your ornaments well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sterilite Ornament Storage Case, Set of 6
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Durability
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5