Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Prodyne Prodyne Iced Fruit Infusion Pitcher with Ice Core

Prodyne Prodyne Iced Fruit Infusion Pitcher with Ice Core

The Prodyne Fruit Infusion Pitcher with Ice Core allows you to enjoy refreshing lemon water, raspberry iced tea and more, naturally infusing the liquids and the fruits via the open slot in the fruit infusion rod. This Prodyne Pitcher can continually be refilled without replacing the fruit. With this Iced Fruit Infusion Pitcher, you will have a removable rod that can easily be filled with cut lemons, limes, raspberries or any fruit of your choosing. The removable ice core screws onto the lid and can be re-frozen repeatedly without refilling or replacing the water. This core keeps your pre-chilled drinks cold for hours without ice cube dilution. BPA free, the Prodyne Fruit Infusion Pitcher with ice core comes in an 2.9 quart size to hold plenty of fruity beverages.
Average Customer Rating:
4.783 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%23 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Prodyne Iced Fruit Infusion Pitcher with Ice Core

Nice Pitcher For the Money

12/15/2012
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this pitcher as a Christmas present for my daughter, and she decided she wanted it Now, lol kiddos, you gotta love em, so I let her take it home to start using. From what I saw and what she has told me, it is a nice size with a sturdy handle, and the center area for ice, lemons etc. is very convenient. She said she loves it, so I'll probably get one for myself because I'm sure this item becoming a regift just isn't going to happen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Prodyne Iced Fruit Infusion Pitcher with Ice Core

Loving it!

07/15/2014
By ,
Albany NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pitcher is beautiful to look at and it really infuses the fruit into the water great. I am thrilled with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for an infusion pitcher.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Prodyne Iced Fruit Infusion Pitcher with Ice Core

Great for people who are not fans of just water.

04/28/2014
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this as a wedding gift and I love it. As someone who is not a fan of drinking just plain water, I end up drinking way too much soda but I am trying to cut back. I think it is going to greatly help me kick my soda habit!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Prodyne Iced Fruit Infusion Pitcher with Ice Core

It Infuses but It Doesn't Ice

05/11/2014
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This pitcher is very attractive when the core is filled with fruit. The core has slots about 2/3 the length of the shaft that allows the fruit to combine with the water. But there is no separate core for ice as advertised. Ice added to the core would melt and dilute the infused water. I think the writer of the product description is confused. If one wants a chilled drink the pitcher must be refrigerated as the manufacturer suggests.
Nevertheless, I am pleased with the purchase. A glass of water infused with citrus fruit or berries is refreshing and the clear plastic pitcher is a beautiful presentation.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Prodyne Iced Fruit Infusion Pitcher with Ice Core

What a great idea!

04/27/2014
By ,
Fresno, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am just not a water drinker. I know how extremely important it is to stay hydrated daily and I finally found a way I can do it easily. I have only used lemons so far and they make a wonderfully refreshing drink I look forward to. Can't wait to try strawberries and other fruits!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Prodyne Iced Fruit Infusion Pitcher with Ice Core

Great Pitcher! Easy to use and clean.

07/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife and I have wanted an infusion pitcher for a while. This is an excellent pitcher. We added lemon, lime, strawberries, blueberries, cucumber, and mint to the chamber. WOW the best water we've ever had. Tastes amazing, and very healthy. When the water is low, we just refill with more water as the fruit we placed in the core is good for 3 - 7 days.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Prodyne Iced Fruit Infusion Pitcher with Ice Core

Economical way to flavor water

07/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is very useful to someone who does not like water. By using the fruit infuser, the water is flavored and more palatable without the expense of flavored bottled water.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Prodyne Iced Fruit Infusion Pitcher with Ice Core

Simly Infusiating

08/29/2012
By ,
san jacinto ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've seen these on TV for much more. I use it either to make lemon,or mint water, but I have tried fresh peach and I have to tell you My wife just loves them all.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Prodyne Iced Fruit Infusion Pitcher with Ice Core

Fruit infusion pitcher

02/24/2014
By ,
Miami
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great choice! This pitcher will allow me to drink more water by adding fruit, citrus, etc. I like the center tube to keep the fruit out of the water
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Prodyne Iced Fruit Infusion Pitcher with Ice Core

Refreshing way to drink water

02/06/2014
By ,
Huntsville, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product! I wish recipes were included to jump start the process a little bit. The pitcher is nicely sized, and well constructed.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Prodyne Iced Fruit Infusion Pitcher with Ice Core

REFRESHING CHANGE

11/17/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Plain water is not my thing. So, lemon, strawberries whatever adding a little flavor is good for me.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Prodyne Iced Fruit Infusion Pitcher with Ice Core

Great Gift

06/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift for a Bridal Shower party. And the Bride to be loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Prodyne Iced Fruit Infusion Pitcher with Ice Core
08/28/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pitcher for a great price! I've recommended it too all my friends and family. Also always love the site to store option at no charge for items only available online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Prodyne Iced Fruit Infusion Pitcher with Ice Core

LOVE IT

07/18/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS PITCHER...it is a great buy and is serving me well. It's heavy duty so I now it will last a lifetime. So glad that Walmart is finally selling them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Prodyne Iced Fruit Infusion Pitcher with Ice Core

Great for outdoors also

10/26/2013
By ,
NEPA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Prodyne Iced Fruit Infusion Pitcher with Ice Core

Nice looking

01/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The pitcher was a perfect size for our RV refrig. and was exactly what I needed. Just the price was a bit costly for the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Prodyne Iced Fruit Infusion Pitcher with Ice Core

Very good

12/31/2013
By ,
Bakersfield ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this i infuse my water with ginger n mint
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Prodyne Iced Fruit Infusion Pitcher with Ice Core
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5