Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Logitech Logitech Wireless Mouse M325, Red

Logitech Logitech Wireless Mouse M325, Red

The Logitech Wireless Mouse M325, Red is an excellent choice for home or office use. Its wireless properties can be advantageous when using it with a PC or laptop as you are not hampered by the need for an extra cable. Designed for web scrolling, the Logitech mouse M325 gives you precision operation packaged in a contoured shape, which with the textured rubber grips makes operating the device comfortable to the hand even after hours of use. The red main body and black highlights give this mouse a particularly striking look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M325, Red

Great mouse.

09/08/2012
By ,
Slidell, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great mouse! My Dad has a bluetooth logitech mouse (with the keyboard) and he's had it for a couple of years. I find it to be very good,but the mouse I have is excellent ( like my Dad's),but this is a very small mouse and my hand is medium size but if you are an adult you would cover the mouse, but it takes 5 seconds to install but umm that's all I got so that's my review.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M325, Red

works just fine

11/04/2014
By ,
hilton ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it works just as good as the more expensive one I have been using for the last eight years....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M325, Red

A small mouse that roars - no: whispers

10/30/2014
By ,
North Charleston, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this one because I had very good experiences with four other ones I got from Logitech. Simply perfect. I recommend this brand to all my friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M325, Red

Logtech Mouse

10/30/2014
By ,
Garland Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second Logtech mouse. The other lasted a long time and worked great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M325, Red

very essential tool

07/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scroll wheel semsitive and adjustable cursor color and size adj. Small and functional on off switch .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M325, Red

Perfect for laptop use.

06/11/2014
By ,
Rural SE Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this as a replace for an earlier Logitech wireless mouse that has seen three years of heavy service. The center button/wheel was becoming intermittent, and I got this as a replacement. Earlier mouse "healed up," and did not need to install it yet. Same size as the older mouse, but much longer battery life. The USB adapter is tiny and you can leave it in when you pack the laptop as long as it is not on the bottom [USB ports are on the sides of my laptop] While there may be cheaper wireless mice available, the durability and comfort of the model of Logitech mouse is hard to beat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M325, Red

good product

09/07/2014
By ,
san francisco
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i'm using it and works very well
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M325, Red

Small and Agile

03/13/2014
By ,
Manchester, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This small mouse works great. I use it to replace an older model Logitech that I transferred to my laptop. This one has a backward and forward page option, which is handy. Just plug the sending unit into a USB port and you are ready to go. No setup necessary other than to adjust the speed of the pointer or wheel. (These can be done through Control Panel.) It's inexpensive too.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M325, Red

Great Product

06/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works great! Easy to use and small for tight places
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M325, Red

Works great

10/24/2013
By ,
Center Point, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this mouse does a great job. I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M325, Red

Exactly what I wanted.

05/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product came really fast. Usually takes more than two weeks when I placed my order. My other orders are still not in. Mouse is just wanted I wanted. No hassle. plug in and use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Logitech Wireless Mouse M325, Red
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5