Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now - Front Close Plunge Sport Bra-Medium Impact

Danskin Now Danskin Now - Front Close Plunge Sport Bra-Medium Impact

Get fitness support with Danskin Now's Front Close Deep Plunge Sport Bra. Made of a comfortable poly-spandex blend, this smart sports bra keeps up with your workout. Designed with a deep V-neckline, this versatile plunge bra is an active alternative to traditional bras. Lightly padded cups provide comfortable support during sports or at the gym. Ideal for medium impact activities like weight lifting, yoga and power walking, the breathable mesh back panel will keep you cool. This wire-free bra is enhanced with a practical racer-back and front closure for comfortable dressing. Without embellishments, the smooth surface of this smooth-shaping bra is discreet under clothes. Achieve your best level of support by using the padded, adjustable straps to suit your body's needs. Whether worn during yoga class, zumba or at home, this active bra is sure to become a daily favorite. Add Danskin Now's Front Close Deep Plunge Sport Bra to your intimates drawer today.
Average Customer Rating:
4.189 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(212 Reviews) 168
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
127
4 stars
40
3 stars
19
2 stars
10
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation86%182 out of 212reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 49 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
127
4 stars
40
3 stars
19
2 stars
10
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now - Front Close Plunge Sport Bra-Medium Impact

Excellent quality, BAND RUNS SMALL

04/06/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I *love* this bra! I was prepared to drop 5x the cost on sports bras at Victoria's Secret, but I wasn't impressed with any of them. I have a small waist, and unfortunately VS sports bras ignore the fact that shoulders exist; trying to squeeze a 27" band over your shoulders is virtually impossible, especially after a workout. This bra, on the other hand, takes all of two seconds to take on and off because of the convenient front closure.
PROS:
-front closure makes for fast on/off. no more struggling to squirm a tight band over your shoulders after a workout!
-makes your bust look fantastic! it's padded with a deep plunge, it's pretty much like a pushup bra.
-padded to ensure your nipples won't show through. most basic sports bras are just way too thin to be modest in that way.
-price! I'm not kidding, I would pay like 4x as much for this bra. I think Lululemon has the same thing for literally 8x the cost.
CONS:
-non-adjustable; get the wrong size and you're stuck with it! if you have a large bust, the shoulder straps might be too tight for you (they are also non-adjustable).
-straps are wide and close-set: unless you wear a crewneck top, the bra straps will probably stick out through your shirt, because they sit right against your neck. I am totally fine with this, others may not be. just keep that in mind. they are, however, padded for comfort.
SIZING: I am a 32C. That means my sister sizes are 34B, and 30D (rule of thumb for bras: up a band size = down a cup size, and vice versa). I bought the 34B and it fit *perfectly*. If you are in between sizes, definitely go up a band size. honestly I think it's better to be too tight than too loose, but keep in mind that the band runs small.
I also bought the Danskin Now "core strength pushup bra" in 34B, and the band was too wide, even on the smallest setting. So keep in mind if you have another Danskin Now sports bra, that doesn't necessarily mean the sizing will be consistent.
OVERALL: I haven't had it long so I can't speak for quality/longevity, but I guarantee if you get one that FITS right, it'll become your new favorite sports bra! The quality is absolutely fantastic for the price. If Victoria's Secret bought all of these and stuck their label on it, they'd fly off the shelves at $40.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Danskin Now - Front Close Plunge Sport Bra-Medium Impact

Very Comfy

05/23/2012
By ,
Portland, Or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This looks like a normal bra from the front but fits like a sports bra in the back. I wish there was a picture on this site of the back. This is great for someone who has an active day lifting things and running from one place to the other. Most bras feel like they fall by the end of the day and this never will. I'm not sure how well it works for people who work out in it, but for someone who has a physically active work day this cannot be beat. Unlike other sports bras this will not ride up in front and force you to pull it back down.
Cons- the front closure is easy to take off but harder to put on because the straps do not adjust. It is like putting on a tight vest and can sometimes tie your hands up. Do not use this if you are getting a front closure bra because of a arm or shoulder injury, you will regret it. But if you don't mind a small bit of effort to get on, it is the most comfortable bra I've owned.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Danskin Now - Front Close Plunge Sport Bra-Medium Impact

Super comfortable!

04/08/2012
By ,
Central IL.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am a 36 C, almost a D cup and the only down fall I found was that the cup size is slightly smaller than most. You might want to order one cup size larger if you are boarder line like myself. This is the first padded bra I've ever owned. I was worried at first, I thought it would make me look bigger, it doesn't. It actually makes me look smoother if anything else. It's an extremely comfortable bra and gives exceptional support. This is the the first of many sports bra's I own that actually supports me. I will order more and hope they get more colors available soon. I especially like the front closure, it makes it much easier to get on and off. I have some pull over sports bra's that I have to fight to get off over my head without dislocating my shoulder. My husband actually has to help me out of those! This one is easy to do and the clasp is super sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Danskin Now - Front Close Plunge Sport Bra-Medium Impact

So much better than that Genie or Ahh Bra!

01/07/2012
By ,
Parkersburg, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received a Genie bra for Christmas. I immediately took it back to Walmart. I bought two of these one black and one white. I love these bras. I'm typically a 40C, but they didn't have that size so I went with 38D. I wear these bras everyday (I do laundry during the week just so I can have these bras to wear each day). I love them because they have enough padding to keep a smooth look under any blouse; and I can work out to my Wii Zumba right after work each day without changing bras. I'm a size 16 and the 38 is a little snug; but I'm hoping to drop a few and I'm sure it will fit. I love the front clasp; not pulling and tugging over the head. I plan on buying one in every color once my budget allows.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+74points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Green Bay, WI
Posted 09/24/2012
I have bought a few of these for myself & love them too! I'm really glad you mentioned the "ahh bra" in the title of the review. Always wondered about them & was going to buy a few off of ebay (yup that's how great people must of thought they were if they are 3 for $15 bucks now 9-24-12). Thanks for the great review!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Danskin Now - Front Close Plunge Sport Bra-Medium Impact

Yep, it's a keeper.

06/05/2012
By ,
Lincoln, Ne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why don't they make more racerback bras like this one? It is supportive and very slightly padded to give a great shape and hold. It is low enough that I can wear a deep plunge neckline, and it is demi-enough to allow shirts that expose wider parts of your upper chest. I would not label this bra a sports bra if it were up to me (although it does have a nice mesh T at the posterior top for good ventilation). I might feel comfortable to run across a parking lot to catch my kids without having to catch "the girls" as well, but I wouldn't hit the treadmill in this bra. Overall, 5 big stars on this one, ladies. I ordered 4 of 'em.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Danskin Now - Front Close Plunge Sport Bra-Medium Impact

Awesome bra!

06/01/2012
By ,
Raccoon Twp, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these bras last year and LOVE them. If I have to wear a different bra for my workout b/c these are dirty (I have white, black, and pink with gray trim) I'm super uncomfortable. I love that they don't cause the dreaded "uniboob" as my friend and I call it like other sports bras I own. These are supportive even for high intensity cardio like Insanity, super comfortable, and flattering with any workout top. I am normally a 36C in regular bras, but I purchased 36B in these and they fit perfectly (no gaps or puckering). I only wish Walmart would offer more colors. I get sick of the normal black/white!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Danskin Now - Front Close Plunge Sport Bra-Medium Impact

Best Universal Bra

09/20/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have owned this style bra for over a year now. I wear the 34 A size and it actually makes me appear as though I am a B cup. It is smooth under all types of tops from my workout wear to daily clothing. I prefer racer back style bras because to me they are comfortable and I do not ever have to deal with "straps" falling down my shoulders. I also prefer front closure bras because they are easiest to put on. My only complaint is that for my size the bra's only come in black and white... HOWEVER, I experimented with the white bra's since they are inexpensive and I colored a few with RIT dye. The cup area itself colors faintly but the "borders" of the bra take on a richer coloring using the dye. I colored 3 white bra's, one in yellow, another in a red (scarlet) color, and the last one in a grey. They all turned out great. I am excited because for a while I could not find this bra online or in the store, but it appears they are back in stock... so I will be ordering more for sure !!!!! For all of you that are interested in doing the Rit dye method, I used the hot water, salt, and detergent in a bucket method... that way I could leave them soaking for a day or so.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Danskin Now - Front Close Plunge Sport Bra-Medium Impact

I bought 4...Great for 36D and up

01/02/2014
By ,
Orange County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome bra. I can wear this without doubling up another sports bra to keep bounce down. Before this bra, champion powerback was my go to bra but had to double it up with a spandex sports bra on top. This one I can wear with all the cute tops and use the built in bras for extra coverage. Price is a STEAL for what you are getting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Danskin Now - Front Close Plunge Sport Bra-Medium Impact

Decent bra

05/31/2012
By ,
63144
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gave this bra only 4 stars because the back (racerback), which they do no show, goes up too high & shows past my top/blouse. The plunge is good, & it is comfy. Love the front fasten. Got the 40D in black & it supports well but the bottom curls a bit. Good for the price though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Danskin Now - Front Close Plunge Sport Bra-Medium Impact

more colors please and non-racer back option!

04/30/2013
By ,
hawaii
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought two, black and white (no other choices) and wore them alternating days for 2 1/2 wks straight while travelling through europe. i love the front close on this bra but i would prefer the back be a bit wider across the shoulders instead of more like a halter top sits on the back of your neck. while i am not enamored of a foam bra because it was front close i went for it and it was pretty good. i suspect i'm going to sweat terribly back home now wearing these however as i live in hawaii and travel to other pacific islands for work. Because of the wicking ability of sport bras i'm hoping they will work out. they're quite comfortable tho the back of my neck/shoulders get rather achy after all day wear due to the above mentioned styling. i would like to see a DD sizing too since the D band tends to roll over since one side of me is a bit larger than the other. More colors would allow them to look more like a layering affect with clothes that show a lot of the straps due to the styling. Sure would love to see the same type front close in a non-racer back!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Danskin Now - Front Close Plunge Sport Bra-Medium Impact
11/25/2012
By ,
Port of LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I own 5 Danskin Plunge Sport Bras. I am forever shopping and also giving away many Bras. I buy for the quality, comfort and variety of styles. I own quite a few name brand Bras, at the present I own close to 50 Bras and these Danskins are one of my favorites. I do have other favorites but these are the ones i seem to pull out my closets before any others. They are very comfortable and provide much support. I have not given one of these bras away......yet. I wash these on gentle cycle and hang dry. They still look like new. This typical style may not be for everyone especially for those who are not used to wearing racerback or a plunge. If the feeling of the racerback is too tight I suggest trying on a bigger bra size. I myself had to buy a larger bra size. The front clasp is a plus for me. I am going to purchase a bundle of these Danskins just in case Walmart decides to discontinue this product. I would highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Danskin Now - Front Close Plunge Sport Bra-Medium Impact

Not so great for small frames.

02/19/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I tried it on, it sat WAY too low and it wasn't because of the plunging neckline, it was the length of the shoulder straps and they arent adjustable. I'm a 34D and usually I can go up to 36D without a problem at times but this was just too big for me. I really did feel like if I tried walking at a fast enough pace, the girls would slip out right underneath! This isn't made for women who have a small frame with a larger chest, guess I'll try my luck out with a smaller size. I ended up returning this one and getting the adjustable back sports bra and fits wonderfully!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Danskin Now - Front Close Plunge Sport Bra-Medium Impact

Beautiful!

06/03/2014
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra works really great to "keep the girls apart" for that beautiful smooth look.
Only complaint: PLEASE WALMART keep these in stock in all the sizes and colors!!! Every time I come to order this bra, it's always the same thing: out of stock. Ugh!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Danskin Now - Front Close Plunge Sport Bra-Medium Impact

Nice stylish sports bra

05/03/2012
By ,
WVC, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a lot of sports bras, mainly because I do not like underwire bras. This one is my favorite, partly due to the front closure. I wear a 36C and it fits nicely. I would love to see one made with adjustable straps. I am not really sports active. I mainly walk and rollerblade.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Danskin Now - Front Close Plunge Sport Bra-Medium Impact

Great fit for small frame body

11/15/2013
By ,
Phoenix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most bra straps fall off my shoulders because I'm petite. This design keeps that from occuring. I was looking for a sport bra that I didn't have to squirm myself in and out of, and that's why I prefer the front close. The deep plunge gives it a dressy look as well as keeping me cooler.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Danskin Now - Front Close Plunge Sport Bra-Medium Impact

Support vs fashion

07/23/2012
By ,
Milwaukee, Wi.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although this bra does give a certain amount of support I use it more for fashion than a sports bra. It provides awsome clevage by getting things up & more centered. So, less out to the sides. And because it's racerbacked it's great for all those summer tops. I bought one in each colors offered, black & white. I just wish there were additional colors!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Danskin Now - Front Close Plunge Sport Bra-Medium Impact

So comfortable, especially for post- mastectomy

04/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this bra to prepare for my double mastectomy surgery with reconstruction because it has a front hook. After wearing the post surgical bra for about 4 weeks, this felt like heaven. I love the look; it actually looks kind of like a sporty bikini top, and I wish I could wear it to the beach! I have to wear some sort of support to bed at night, and this is perfect. It also holds me in at the gym. The plunge is sexy, and after having breast cancer it is is nice to feel sexy and get rid of the ugly surgical bra! The only problem is that I can't find any more of these and every single color in a 36C is sold out online! Grrrrr......
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Danskin Now - Front Close Plunge Sport Bra-Medium Impact

Great bra for smaller cleavage

06/14/2012
By ,
Michigan
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
When I tried this bra at the store I fell in love with the comfort and style. It fit me perfectly. After wearing it at home for an hour I had to take it off and return it because it caused me too much discomfort around my neck right where the straps are overlapping to the back. I could not stand too much of a tension and decided to return the item. I'm 38D and it seems a bit too heavy on my neck muscles but I'm sure that women with smaller cup wont have this problem. Overall it's a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Danskin Now - Front Close Plunge Sport Bra-Medium Impact

Great style but....

07/05/2013
By ,
Camano Island, WA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
When I put this bra on, the pads looked lumpy and out of place. The padded cups are very far to outside (close to the armpits) which is not where my breasts are located. This left a LARGE portion of my chest flopping out the front while leaving these huge empty pad bubbles off to the side close to my armpits. If you have a rather large separation between your breasts naturally then this bra would work great for you though. The straps are very comfortable as is the racer back design. The cups are smooth and would look great under a T-shirt, there is no under-wire but a nice support band that does the job without the discomfort of a wire. I would only recommend this for those women with a naturally larger gap between their breasts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Danskin Now - Front Close Plunge Sport Bra-Medium Impact

Great Sports Bra for bigger women

12/30/2013
By ,
Benbrook, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always have a hard time finding a sports style bra that is a racer back that fits a bigger women without losing comfort. This has got the be the best bra I have ever worn! It is comfortable, stylish, and can be worn for most anything. I move around a lot in my profession and regular bras have straps that continually slide off my shoulders, so I tend to stick with sports bras, but they can also be uncomfortable and sometimes they just aren't appealing when being worn. This bra changes all of that. Works great under t-shirts, with deep plunge blouses, and doesn't restrict movement, but still makes you feel like a woman. I can't say enough good about these bras and the price makes it the best deal around!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 169 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next