Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Office Star Office Star Designs Saturn Computer Desk, Black

Office Star Office Star Designs Saturn Computer Desk, Black

The Office Star Designs Saturn Computer Desk is an eye-catching piece of furniture that will complement the decor of any home. This home computer desk features silver accents and a large keyboard pull-out tray that can be used for additional workspace.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Office Star Designs Saturn Computer Desk, Black

Very good for the money I paid.

08/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you need small and simple for an extra computer or so....this is pretty darn good for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Office Star Designs Saturn Computer Desk, Black
12/04/2011
By ,
north Arlington, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I work from home and this is the perfect desk. Easy to build, sturdy and scratch resistant. Great looking, couldn't ask for a better desk for limited area space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Office Star Designs Saturn Computer Desk, Black

Great, Compact & Efficient

11/30/2012
By ,
Nanuet, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I shopped around for a Mobile Computer Desk that would be compact in the space which I have in my room and I came across this, loved the design of this table. The keyboard slider fits, both, keyboard & mouse. Its a very sturdy Mobile Computer Desk when built and has rollers which makes it easy to clean around. Its very easy to put together but I have put together similar items. This fits perfectly in small spaces. It is also large enough for a flat 23 - 24 inch monitor. Surface is easy to keep clean & its also scratch resistant. Its also very modern in looks. Overall, I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a Mobile Computer Desk to fit in small spaces.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Office Star Designs Saturn Computer Desk, Black

Compact and Efficient.

04/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Compact and efficient. I thought it was very easy to put together but I have built similar items. The directions were easy to follow. It is solid when built and has rollers so easy to clean around. This makes a great computer desk for a student or a house computer with a small space. It is also large enough for a flat 24 inch monitor. Surface is easy to keey clean.
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Office Star Designs Saturn Computer Desk, Black

Very nice work from home desk

01/25/2013
By ,
New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This desk is great. It looks exactly as pictured and was very easy to put together. The directions were very straightforward and simple to follow. Just beware --- the wheels are not very sturdy, my four year old leaned on it slightly after it was put together and one broke. I ended up just removing the rest of the wheels after a second one broke while I moved the desk to the corner. Overall a great desk.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Office Star Designs Saturn Computer Desk, Black

Outstanding

02/01/2013
By ,
Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect item for my husband. Doesn't take up a lot of room but plenty of work space. Very sturdy and looks
nice. Easy to put together instructions were very easy to follow. Glad I choose this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Office Star Designs Saturn Computer Desk, Black
12/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The desk was shipped fast without damage. I picked it up at the store and the people were professional. The desk was easy to assemble with excellent instructions.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Office Star Designs Saturn Computer Desk, Black

PERFECT

04/01/2014
By ,
Clinton twp., Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This exceeded my expectations. I am an old lady of 75 and I put it together my self. It took me 31/2 hours but getting up and down off the floor took some time. Perfect size, the sliding shelf hold both the keyboard and mouse. I needed this for comfort, but I also did not want a large unit. It rolls easily on Berber carpet but is very sturdy. I have and all and one computer on it and I do not worry at all that it will be bumped and risk my pc.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Office Star Designs Saturn Computer Desk, Black
08/29/2013
By ,
Charlevix, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So pleased with this product!!! Super easy to assemble and bigger than I'd anticipated. Great durable finish...great value!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Office Star Designs Saturn Computer Desk, Black

simple modern design

11/02/2012
By ,
Frankfort, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy assembly with very organized labeled parts & instructions. good quality metal parts especially the keyboard slide out brackets. rollers make it nice to move around. there is enough room to set your hardrive on the lower shelf. easy to keep clean. very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Office Star Designs Saturn Computer Desk, Black

Great desk - once I got it together

02/26/2014
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put it together by myself, so it probably took more for me then others. Nice looking/sturdy piece of furniture. I little larger than I envisioned (I have a really small area), but I'll make it work since it seems durable and it is attractive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Office Star Designs Saturn Computer Desk, Black

Nice computer desk but had hardware problem.

09/24/2013
By ,
Melbourne, Fl
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
When I assembled my desk i noticed one pre drilled bolt slot was rounded out on the table top. Had to use elmers wood glue to fill the hole so the nut would stay long enough to tighten. However, it is still a nice desk.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Office Star Designs Saturn Computer Desk, Black

useful desk

02/02/2013
By ,
Vienna, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Unlike cheaper desks, this desk has some styling with the metal support legs. It is well-designed, with good instructions for assembly (requires about one hour). The engineered wood makes it heavy but also make it sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Office Star Designs Saturn Computer Desk, Black

Great product & price plus fast shipping.

12/30/2012
By ,
deland, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product & price plus fast shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Office Star Designs Saturn Computer Desk, Black
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5