Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for ZT Systems ZT Affinity 7643Mi Desktop PC with Intel Core i7-2600 Processor, Office Home and Student 2010, 16GB Memory, 2TB Hard Drive, Blu-ray ROM and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

ZT Systems ZT Affinity 7643Mi Desktop PC with Intel Core i7-2600 Processor, Office Home and Student 2010, 16GB Memory, 2TB Hard Drive, Blu-ray ROM and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

The ZT Systems 7643Mi Desktop PC features the 2nd generation Intel Core i7-2600 processor that is suitable even for the most demanding applications. The Intel core i7 processor desktop comes with a DVD/-RW/Blu-ray ROM Combo Drive, just so you can enjoy Blu-ray movies right in the comfort of your den. Preloaded with Microsoft Office Home and Student 2010, that includes Excel, PowerPoint, Word, and OneNote, this Windows 7 Home Premium desktop lets you create your own professional documents, spreadsheets, and presentations quickly and easily. 16GB of fast DDR3 memory enables extreme multitasking to increase your productivity manifolds. The vast 2TB hard drive has space for massive quantities of music and high definition videos. This 2TB hard drive desktop with a lot of multimedia capabilities is an ideal choice for the PC power user.
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation67%8 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for ZT Affinity 7643Mi Desktop PC with Intel Core i7-2600 Processor, Office Home and Student 2010, 16GB Memory, 2TB Hard Drive, Blu-ray ROM and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

I like this pc it is loaded

03/15/2012
By ,
Corpus Christi TX.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for ZT Affinity 7643Mi Desktop PC with Intel Core i7-2600 Processor, Office Home and Student 2010, 16GB Memory, 2TB Hard Drive, Blu-ray ROM and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Great Desktop Computer

12/05/2011
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using my new computer about 2 weeks now. I am very happy with it. It is fast and handles any programs I have used very well. I recommend this computer. It would work well for home or business use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 3 for ZT Affinity 7643Mi Desktop PC with Intel Core i7-2600 Processor, Office Home and Student 2010, 16GB Memory, 2TB Hard Drive, Blu-ray ROM and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

product crashed 3 times in first week

02/08/2012
By ,
near New York City
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
product crashed 3 times in the first week so I returned it and bought from another manufacturer. seemed like a good buy for the money, but didn't perform. couldn't take a chance on trying it any longer because Walmart return policy limited to 15 days.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 4 for ZT Affinity 7643Mi Desktop PC with Intel Core i7-2600 Processor, Office Home and Student 2010, 16GB Memory, 2TB Hard Drive, Blu-ray ROM and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

great for storing photos

12/03/2011
By ,
nw iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought to put all our boxed and albumed photos onto. holds up to a million plus. only disadvantage is it does not have a wifi card.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 5 for ZT Affinity 7643Mi Desktop PC with Intel Core i7-2600 Processor, Office Home and Student 2010, 16GB Memory, 2TB Hard Drive, Blu-ray ROM and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

hard drive problems on second day of use

11/25/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i had read they were noisy and the dvd buttons were hard to use. but, my hard drive caused window warnings on the second day of use. i called tech support and they assigned it a very high priority status. but it was on a holiday, so, no one can help me till monday. so, i think i will be returning it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-9points
Review 6 for ZT Affinity 7643Mi Desktop PC with Intel Core i7-2600 Processor, Office Home and Student 2010, 16GB Memory, 2TB Hard Drive, Blu-ray ROM and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Really bad

12/18/2011
By ,
Salem, OR
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bad hardware out of the box. Tech support was terrible and had to call me back on Monday rather than help me when I had time. Returned it the same day. I also had to wait extra for delivery. Bought an HP at Costco and it works perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-5points
Review 7 for ZT Affinity 7643Mi Desktop PC with Intel Core i7-2600 Processor, Office Home and Student 2010, 16GB Memory, 2TB Hard Drive, Blu-ray ROM and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

So far- a great computer

01/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had it 2 weeks and am very impressed so far. Very fast
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 8 for ZT Affinity 7643Mi Desktop PC with Intel Core i7-2600 Processor, Office Home and Student 2010, 16GB Memory, 2TB Hard Drive, Blu-ray ROM and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

this is a ZT SYSTEM not a DELL or HP

02/28/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It is verry deceving when looking for a dell or hp to purchas all so the 2 terra bit hard drive is cheep along with the mother board witch is a msi millatary class 2 alos the blue ray player is relly cheep so if looking for a com to be modded as a surver go out and spend the money it is worth iti love my new server not from walley world
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 9 for ZT Affinity 7643Mi Desktop PC with Intel Core i7-2600 Processor, Office Home and Student 2010, 16GB Memory, 2TB Hard Drive, Blu-ray ROM and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Great System for the price

03/22/2012
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have had this system operational for a little over 2 weeks now and by far exceeds my expectations. It is quiet and fast and good looking too. I would highly reccommend this product to anyone looking for a higher end fast computer for a much lower price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for ZT Affinity 7643Mi Desktop PC with Intel Core i7-2600 Processor, Office Home and Student 2010, 16GB Memory, 2TB Hard Drive, Blu-ray ROM and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)
03/06/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great computer and excellent value. Twice the power of 'name brand' for half the cost. Really a good deal and so far and exceptional product. Buy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for ZT Affinity 7643Mi Desktop PC with Intel Core i7-2600 Processor, Office Home and Student 2010, 16GB Memory, 2TB Hard Drive, Blu-ray ROM and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5