Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Ameriwood 5-Shelf Bookcase, Multiple Finishes

Generic Ameriwood 5-Shelf Bookcase, Multiple Finishes

Introduce style and functionality to your living space with the Ameriwood 5-Shelf Bookcase. It harmonizes well with most decor styles, from traditional to contemporary. This particleboard wooden furniture is useful for holding large books, magazines, office files, photo albums, collectibles and much more. Alternatively, you can place it inside a walk-in closet to create shelves for sweaters, handbags and shoes, as well as towels and linens. The sturdy construction is complete with a beautifully polished surface. Available in multiple finishes, including black oak, white stipple and black forest espresso, this adjustable-shelf bookcase will easily accommodate your specific needs. It makes efficient use of vertical space. Set it up in a hallway, bedroom, home office or any area of your home or apartment. Pair this decorative bookcase with other items in the Ameriwood collection (sold separately) for a refined look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.086 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(1692 Reviews) 1424
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
800
4 stars
536
3 stars
168
2 stars
78
1 star
110
Customer Recommendation87%1,475 out of 1,690reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
79 Questions | 764 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
800
4 stars
536
3 stars
168
2 stars
78
1 star
110
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ameriwood 5-Shelf Bookcase, Multiple Finishes

Great value for the money!

07/21/2014
By ,
Los Angeles, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I rated this 5 stars because for the price I paid for two of these and two of the three shelf to go with it (under a hundred and ten bucks for all four) for my family's humble little home library, I am a very happy customer. I built everything by myself and it took less than an hour for all four pieces. Stacking and arranging the books was a different story. For those who rated this low because of the "quality" of the faux wood, etc. (assuming their order arrived unbroken and complete), seriously how can you complain for the price you're paying. Purchase the more expensive stuff then, otherwise I very much appreciate that a family on a budget can still have a sweet little home library to call our own without breaking the bank.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ameriwood 5-Shelf Bookcase, Multiple Finishes

Great value, simple assembly

08/12/2014
By ,
Myersville, Md.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these, they had a bundle for sale at $65 dollars, but at $31.50 each it was cheaper to purchase individually on the same order. They arrived faster than expected, were easy to assemble, and in black oak finish my books really pop on these shelves. I would recommend these to anyone who needs a bookshelf or two....
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ameriwood 5-Shelf Bookcase, Multiple Finishes

Stylish and Easy to put together

02/23/2014
By ,
Methuen, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was extremely worried about having to put this together as I have purchased a similar one from Walmart before but it was Mainstays brand and it was a pain. I was pleasantly surprised that my teenage daughter and I put this together in less than 20 minutes! Very easy instructions and took no time at all. We used these as a make shift doll house for my 8 year old's 18" dolls and it looks great. Does not look as inexpensive as it was and it matches all of our other furniture as if it came from a high end furniture store.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+53points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ameriwood 5-Shelf Bookcase, Multiple Finishes

You get what you pay for

04/22/2013
By ,
San Antonio, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
For the price, these are decent shelves. Out of the box, all the parts were there - but almost every shelf has some slight chip in the veneer finish, on a corner or edge. For $35, I'm not complaining. They're just some functional storage for me, not "nice" furniture.
I ordered Espresso finish. It's not Espresso. It's 98% black, with a few hints of brown when you look at it in lots of natural light. And they're a lot less deep than I expected. I don't think I was deceived, I just didn't pay attention to the measurements on depth as much as I did on width & height.
They're easy to put together - I used a handheld screw driver and had no problems. They arrived a little faster than expected #maybe a day or 2 faster#.
I would buy them again IF i needed more functional storage space not in the main living area of my home. They're not ugly - they're just not great.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ameriwood 5-Shelf Bookcase, Multiple Finishes

Great Bookshelf!

01/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this thing. It's tall and elegant and thin. I'd have two if I had the space and need for it. Maybe I'll buy a second for my bedroom!
Instead of nailing the backing, I used a cheap-o staple-gun, and it was MUCH faster, less loud, and a lot easier, too. I also knew that I wouldn't want to move the shelves around any in the future, so I stapled the backing to the shelves, and this made it all the more stable, and better-looking.
I love that I can cover imperfections with a sharpie. I caused a few with poor staple-gun aim, and was able to make it look good as new!
I also purchased the 3-shelf and used it as a media tower under my mounted TV, but didn't use the backing so I could have space for wire organization (I saved a TON of money with that idea, and I recommend it highly!).
The ONLY thing I don't like about the Ameriwood bookshelves is that they have little imperfections on top of the wood grain that look like dark gray squiggly lines in what I assume is the lacquer or polish or whatever you would like to call it. They're hardly noticeable, and really, for such a great price, we're not expecting perfection, are we?
Anyway, it looks great and I'm very happy with it! I'm attaching a picture of both of my bookshelves. Please don't mind my "artwork," I'm not much of an artist, but I needed something to use as a placeholder!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+59points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ameriwood 5-Shelf Bookcase, Multiple Finishes

great shelves

03/27/2014
By ,
Virginia Beach, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
First, you cannot beat the price, I bought the set of two for $60. It took less than 30 minutes for myself and my fiance to put it together and the second one that I bought I assembled myself and it took under 45 minutes. I didn't attach with the safety bracket it to the wall but it seems sturdy enough that it should be OK. I didn't give it 5 stars only because the espresso color should have just been named black. They are darker than they looked online, I was anticipating a darker finish with the espresso finish but they are almost completely black. It doesn't bother me enough that I want to return them, I will more than likely end up painting the other ones I bought to try and match this finish because I love these shelves. They fit almost all of my movie collection.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
computergeek141
Expresso is black coffee, not brown.
Posted 07/16/2014
Expresso is black coffee,
not brown.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Ameriwood 5-Shelf Bookcase, Multiple Finishes

Good bookcase for my small home office

12/06/2011
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Pros:
Good looking, Tall, Sturdy, Spacious, Nice Color
I ordered it in espresso because they were out on black, but it looks black from afar, lucky for me the desk is black (I bought the desk and bookshelf bundle) so I have no issue with that. It has more than enough of space for my books even though it's a narrow bookcase. So far I really like it and I am even considering buying a 2nd one to put on each side of the desk. I get lots of compliments on it too! Great buy!
The Cons:
Instructions, backside of bookcase is made out cardboard, has to be nailed to the wall for support (otherwise it'll be wobbly)
It took me a while to understand the instructions because at first I did it wrong (my fault) and I had to take it apart and do it again. IMO they should include written instructions instead of just confusing illustrations. I don't like that the backside to the bookcase is made out of cardboard (at least it's nice and shiny) but it doesn't bother me too much anymore because its not very noticeable. Also, at first I didn't like that I had to screw the bookcase to the wall since the walls in my apt are thin but it actually worked out well.
Overall I would recommend it to anyone looking for a good but cheap bookcase because it is definitely worth it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Suffolk, VA
Would you be able to measure and post...
Posted 01/08/2014
The height of the middle (fixed) shelf? I cannot find it anyway. I am wondering if I buy this AND a small one, I could use a tabletop from a broken coffee table I got to save on a desk! Greatly appreciate it! Thanks!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Ameriwood 5-Shelf Bookcase, Multiple Finishes

Gorgeous!!!!

10/31/2013
By ,
CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was scared to buy this base on the reviews but it turn out great, order it on the Thursday and Friday morning it was here I was shock. It's a bit harder to assembly with the screw driver. I used a drill and was finish in 5 minutes
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Texas,Austin,USA
Excellent Buy
Posted 08/05/2014
I am a Mary Kay Beauty Consultant. I was looking for inexpensive shelves or shelving units to put my products on so I will know where everything is located. It works out well for me. It keeps clutter out of my dining room. Nice,sturdy,inexpensive,and services as a great storage solution for multiple items. I am loving it so far so good. I do not have mine nailed to the wall. It is sitting on ceramic tile in my dining room. You can have them be two separate parts ( 2 shelves 1,3 shelf unit & 1,2 shelf unit ) or (1, 5 shelf unit.) Either way it is perfect for the cost and how it looks. I purchased mine in white.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Ameriwood 5-Shelf Bookcase, Multiple Finishes

Disappointed

04/07/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I actually purchased two bookshelves and the first one I put together didn't have enough screws to complete. So I had to use screws I used in another project that I'd done. The second one I put together didn't have enough pegs to put the last shelve on the bookshelve. So now I'm having to purchase implements for the bookshelves that should have come ready to assemble. I'm very disappointed.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ameriwood 5-Shelf Bookcase, Multiple Finishes

Horrible!

07/01/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Yes,we read all the reviews before purchasing this shelf and decided to go with it anyway. It really is a piece of junk. Took it out of the box and the pieces didn't even have anything between them during shipping to protect it! While putting it together, pieces flaked off and there's little chips of the board gone all over it. The worst part was how filthy it is. We spent half an hour trying to clean the residue it left off the shelves just to put books on it. Don't waste your time.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ameriwood 5-Shelf Bookcase, Multiple Finishes

Good for the Price

06/28/2014
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I took less than 20 minutes for myself. It is so easy quando good for makeup. The price is good,
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ameriwood 5-Shelf Bookcase, Multiple Finishes

Particle-board broken

08/13/2013
By ,
Portland, Me
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pieces broken out of the box. The finish was also a little scratched, but would have been acceptable if all of the pieces were intact. It's probably a decent bookcase, if it wasn't broken on arrival.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ameriwood 5-Shelf Bookcase, Multiple Finishes
05/31/2013
By ,
Oceanside,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ameriwood 5-Shelf Bookcase, Multiple Finishes

Met expectations and more!

07/31/2011
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really loved this product!
Slightly heavy but to me that meant sturdy. It did take a couple of hours to put together but maybe that's because I normally don't assemble things, or at least without help. The instructions were clear and I'm very glad that they were there. I would just advise to CAREFULLY look at them, maybe even 3 times if you're not sure. When putting in the tubes that connect the sides of the case to the top shelf and so on, I thought maybe my own pressure would be enough or I was afraid that I would break the wood, it turns out there is enough room for it and all you need to do is get a hammer and knock it in about halfway. After that I got the hang of it, cranked up some music and watched this bookcase come together. It is everything I was looking for. Enough height and room for all my CDs, DVDs, and books. It's very sturdy and doesn't wobble, didn't even have to use the wall attachment it comes with. I'm actually anticipating to buy another later on when I run out of room. Definitely worth buying. :))
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ameriwood 5-Shelf Bookcase, Multiple Finishes

Very happy with these bookcases

02/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 4 of these bookcases in Espresso to use in my closet, and just ordered a 5th. The price is great, and the shelves are exactly what I expected them to be. Both orders came quickly and without any damage at all. We are not handy, and were a little daunted at having so many to put together, but assembly was not difficult at all, and went quickly. We used a drill for the side screws and the backing went on quickly with a hammer and the provided small nails.
I was concerned that the depth would be too shallow to adequately hold things, but I have found that they can easily hold my shoes, folded clothes, and bins for small items. The shelves are adjustable (and the pegs to hold them are actually very nice, metal with a flat supporting edge), but the available holes are limited (so you have some flexibility on how you place them, giving you several inches up or down for each shelf).
I was surprised to find that the tops are unfinished, as are the undersides of the lowest two shelves, not an issue for me at all, but something to know. The backing does show creases where the board was folded, which I expected at this price and knowing how these types of shelves are constructed. I'm very happy with this product.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ameriwood 5-Shelf Bookcase, Multiple Finishes

You get what you pay for.

02/24/2013
By ,
Bronx, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I never buy anything without reading tons of reviews on it. I gave this particular bookshelf the benefit of the doubt, wary of the low price tag. Alas, you do indeed get what you pay for. When I was assembling it, my boyfriend was laughing at me because it looked so cheap. The compacted wood was literally breaking as we were drilling holes and the back side of the case looks like an oaktag board. He refused to display it in the living room so we agreed to move it to the kitchen where it actually matches. It actually looks fabulous in the kitchen, where I store my spices, kettles, oils, whatever. But I would not place it where it could be seen by everyone at all time. I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone who wants a seriously nice bookcase. 3 stars for the price, 2 off for the quality. I should've listened when I was told to invest just a tad more for a decent bookcase. Well I did, and now I have a fabulous bookcase from another vendor. Happy trails.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ameriwood 5-Shelf Bookcase, Multiple Finishes

Just what I needed

06/17/2014
By ,
Columbia, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was moving from Texas to South Carolina and I really didn't want to have to load the six 3 shelf bookcases I had. So, I searched online and saw these. It would leave me more room in my apartment if I got 4 of these instead of having six 3 shelf bookcases. Once I moved into my new apartment, I ordered them. They were very easy to put together, but I did have some problems with a couple of them. The background that you have to nail to the back does not tell you where the nails are supposed to go, so I got a little close the edge on one of the bookcases and the nail came through the side. Also, some of the boards are a little warped.
Other than that, I am very pleased with these bookcases. I will need to buy more because we have more books than we though we had and I keep buying more books. :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ameriwood 5-Shelf Bookcase, Multiple Finishes

Great Bookshelf

08/20/2014
By ,
Stuart, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Black wood looks great.
Easy to set up when it comes to products you need to screw together.
Fits all my books nicely; wide space.
Sturdy, though it's best to fix it to the wall with the included corner brace.
Highly recommended. I'm considering buying a second one to fit more of my books.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ameriwood 5-Shelf Bookcase, Multiple Finishes

Perfect!

09/04/2012
By ,
Norfolk, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't understand how people purchase a $30 book case and expect it to be the same as if it came out of a top rate furniture store?!. I got this for my living room for holding my movies, games and video game consoles and so far it's worked fantastic!, i got it in white and it looks just as great and easy 20 min or less to build. I do wish it had already made holes on the back board to place cable through etc. but other than that it great. I love the item and if i need another bookshelf in the future I'll be getting this one again.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ameriwood 5-Shelf Bookcase, Multiple Finishes

They look really great!

08/06/2014
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two of these and put one on either side of a window in my home office. I have had many, many compliments!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,425 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  72 Next