Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for XO Vision XO Vision 6.2" In-Dash Touchscreen DVD Receiver w/SD Card Slot and USB Input, XOD1751

XO Vision XO Vision 6.2" In-Dash Touchscreen DVD Receiver w/SD Card Slot and USB Input, XOD1751

The XO Vision 6.2" In-Dash DVD Receiver (XOD1751) brings you the latest technology for your car stereo system. Equipped with a 6.2" display, USB port and SD card input, this Touchscreen DVD Receiver w/SD Card Slot and USB Input is perfect for viewing DVDs on long car rides. This Car CDC Receiver features FM / AM radio, a wireless remote control, video outputs, rear camera input and more. The XO Vision 6.2" In-Dash DVD Receiver (XOD1751) is an excellent solution for those who spend many hours in the car driving to work, running errands, dropping off and picking up kids, going to school and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation75%9 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for XO Vision 6.2" In-Dash Touchscreen DVD Receiver w/SD Card Slot and USB Input, XOD1751
12/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is such a handy device, my commute is a lot less tedious and I actually hope I hit traffic sometimes so I can play with it. Set up was a breeze and the touch screen makes it really easy to use. I don't usually go for high tech stuff like this but the price is right and it's definitely worth having if you spend a lot of time in your car. 5 stars!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for XO Vision 6.2" In-Dash Touchscreen DVD Receiver w/SD Card Slot and USB Input, XOD1751

Good Quality

06/12/2013
By ,
San Diego, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
To be honest, I read all the reviews from this website and some others. I never thought this was gonna be such a good deal. Im really happy with it. I put it on my Ford 150, I have also a Screen on my roof, Sub, 2 amp, 4 pionner speakers, reverse cam and 2 tweeters, All conected in it. Buy it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for XO Vision 6.2" In-Dash Touchscreen DVD Receiver w/SD Card Slot and USB Input, XOD1751

Great radio - but the remote doesn't work

07/15/2014
By ,
Connecticut
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I've now purchased this radio TWICE and had the same experience with both radios. Everything works fine except the remote control does not work at all which means you don't have full functionality of this otherwise terrific product. For that reason, I'm returning the second radio and will buy a different brand. XOVision needs to fix this seemingly easy problem FAST.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for XO Vision 6.2" In-Dash Touchscreen DVD Receiver w/SD Card Slot and USB Input, XOD1751

Had to return it

07/26/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sounded great, but the usb port wouldn't recognize my iPhone (or charge it). The screen was also too dim for my eyes.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for XO Vision 6.2" In-Dash Touchscreen DVD Receiver w/SD Card Slot and USB Input, XOD1751

NICE STEREO, BUT HARD TO SEE SCREEN DURING DAY

06/19/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PRETTY NICE STEREO / HARD TO SEE IN CERTAIN ANGLES DURING THE DAY. TOUCH SCREEN IS OK, BUT GOES TO DIFFERENT STEREO CHANNEL A LOT. MAYBE I JUST HAVE TO BIG OF FINGERS? IT DOES HAVE A LOT OF OPTIONS THOUGH. THE PRICE IS FAIR.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for XO Vision 6.2" In-Dash Touchscreen DVD Receiver w/SD Card Slot and USB Input, XOD1751

Outstanding!

05/15/2014
By ,
St. Joe, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is awesome. It has a very clear picture and sound and was very easy to install.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for XO Vision 6.2" In-Dash Touchscreen DVD Receiver w/SD Card Slot and USB Input, XOD1751
01/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoy having this in my car. It was really easy to set up and video playback is really nice on a long commute. Having expandable on deck storage is a great addition to the standard external storage options. The touch screen is great and the interface is easy to navigate. The price is right and it’s a high quality product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for XO Vision 6.2" In-Dash Touchscreen DVD Receiver w/SD Card Slot and USB Input, XOD1751

It is easy to use

11/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very easy to use touchscreen to listen DVD music.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for XO Vision 6.2" In-Dash Touchscreen DVD Receiver w/SD Card Slot and USB Input, XOD1751

GREAT DVD

09/17/2012
By ,
Monteria, Col
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EASY TO USE AND TO INSTALL GREAT VISION!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for XO Vision 6.2" In-Dash Touchscreen DVD Receiver w/SD Card Slot and USB Input, XOD1751

Good!

11/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very easy to use the USB driver on car ride.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for XO Vision 6.2" In-Dash Touchscreen DVD Receiver w/SD Card Slot and USB Input, XOD1751
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5