Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Crock-Pot Crock-Pot Slow Cooker Cook and Carry

Crock-Pot Crock-Pot Slow Cooker Cook and Carry

Your meal stays in when you go out. The Crock-Pot Cook and Carry Slow Cooker is an easier way to take your slow cooked meal on the road. The easy-locking lid with rubber gasket helps seal the cooker intact to avoid spills and messes during the travel. This oval slow cooker features a large 6 qt capacity, making it ideal to churn out your favorite slow cooker recipes for all your loved ones. For varied cooking needs and to cater to time constraints, this portable slow cooker features high, low, and warm temperature settings. This 6 qt slow cooker is dishwasher safe for easy cleanup.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation75%6 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crock-Pot Slow Cooker Cook and Carry

Great for a new bride

05/02/2012
By ,
Snellville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a second crock pot and this was exactly what I wanted and I was not disappointed when I used it.The latch down lid makes it easy to take your meal anywhere. I cooked a pot roast and took it to a friend and she had a fit over the crock pot. She is getting one exactly like mine. Ordeing from Walmart store to store is the way to go...simple, quick and easy. Excellent customer service.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Crock-Pot Slow Cooker Cook and Carry

Short cord!

01/17/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Simple crock pot - does what crock pots do. The power cord is only 23" long which really limits where you use it unless you want to drag out an extension cord. The unit is stamped together so you can't take it apart and put a longer cord on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Crock-Pot Slow Cooker Cook and Carry

Love this Crockpot!

05/14/2012
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this a few months ago and have used it several times - so easy and convenient. The cord is the perfect length for traveling and I've always placed it on top of my friends counter so a long cord was not necessary. I love that I can travel with this and not worry about spillage! Thank you Crockpot!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Crock-Pot Slow Cooker Cook and Carry
03/02/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Crock pot arrived damaged. Would not heat. This speaks to the durability of the construction. Would not recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Crock-Pot Slow Cooker Cook and Carry

Great for every day use!!

11/09/2012
By ,
Auburn, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use my crock pot at least once a week. I bought one for my sister as a gift, and she loves it as well!! Big enough to feed my family of 3, plus leftovers to freeze for another meal later on down the road. Easy to clean, easy to use. Love it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Crock-Pot Slow Cooker Cook and Carry

Great crockpot for everyone.

11/22/2012
By ,
31217
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful design and love the locking handles as can carry this to church and not have to worry about spilling anything. Wonderful price too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Crock-Pot Slow Cooker Cook and Carry

great product!

12/03/2012
By ,
mcclure, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought this for my mom, she loves it, easy to use and clean up is a breeze!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Crock-Pot Slow Cooker Cook and Carry
12/30/2012
By ,
Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect for taking to potlucks and the size is great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.