Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney Princess 2-Piece Sleeping Bag Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Disney Princess 2-Piece Sleeping Bag Set

Your little girl will love the Disney Princess Sleeping Bag Set. The sleeping bag is soft and comfy, and the backpack makes it portable. What more could she want? It comes in a pretty pink featuring the Disney princesses, perfect for sleepovers. This Disney kids bedding set can be used as an extra layer for little guests, or as a cover when taking a road trip. The backpack features a variety of mesh pockets, ideal for helping your child organize her essentials. This sleeping bag with backpack can be machine washed for added convenience.
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation78%7 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Princess 2-Piece Sleeping Bag Set

Adorable!

05/16/2012
By ,
Washignton, D.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For my daughter's 3rd bday we took her to Disney World and Sea Sorld for a week and then OBX for a week. I got her the sleeping bag/tent combo pack and she loves it. I chose the Disney theme so she could still have something Disney with her after leaving Florida (we mailed all of her gifts from the parks back home). We used it for her in the Outer Banks so she could sleep in our room, but not in our bed (didn't want her waking up in a strange house in the middle of the night and be scared). Even when we returned home from vacation she has opted to sleep in it rather than in her bed. Awesome price. Easy assembly. Only complaint is that it does smell funny due to materials. I hung everything out on our deck at the beach for about an hour. Smell went away after that. I'm sure 15 minutes in the dryer with a strong smelling dryer sheet will do the same.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 2 for Disney Princess 2-Piece Sleeping Bag Set
05/23/2012
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice for the price my daughter loves it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 3 for Disney Princess 2-Piece Sleeping Bag Set

I am sure it is great......

06/20/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I do not really know how to review this. I am sure it would be great if it had not shown up to the store with the front melted. There were none in stock to replace it with and my daughters birthday was to close to return it. So it looks like I will have to wait for it again after. Not impressed with Wal-Mart shipping AT ALL. This was not the only product damaged. The sleeping bag is a good size but no soft material it is all the material that ends up being damp in the morning when you really are camping.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-3points
Review 4 for Disney Princess 2-Piece Sleeping Bag Set

great idea- terrible quality

06/28/2012
By ,
nj
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I wanted to get this for my daughter for a trip and she was soo excited...unfortunately when it arrived the front of the book bag where the princess picture is located was all scratched and torn. I ended up ordering a second bag since the exchange process is too complicated, and figured i would return the other to the store. The second bag came, and was even worse!! Its just the material that the print is made of (obviously not durable). Soooooo disappointed. Don't bother with this!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Review 5 for Disney Princess 2-Piece Sleeping Bag Set

pretty flimsy material

07/29/2012
By ,
West Valley, UT
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The sleeping bag is pretty thin - more like what used to be called "slumber bag" - the back pack is very cheaply put together - my daughter showed me a hole in the bottom the first day - looks like one of the seams was barely sown and came apart or was just missed entirely
Very disappointed in length of time to receive - ordered July 7th arrived at store the 24th - kept getting delayed
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Disney Princess 2-Piece Sleeping Bag Set

Decent set for the price

07/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sleeping bag is barely a 3 season bag, but at twentyfive bucks for this set + the matching tent it was a good deal and my 6yo daughter loves it. Quality is decent. Should last just until she has outgrown it. The backpack is ok, but I expect it will only last a year with daily use for school.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Disney Princess 2-Piece Sleeping Bag Set
04/07/2012
By ,
Lawrenceville, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Two year old love this! She was excited to see the book bag, and then when she found the sleeping bag she clapped saying yea!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Disney Princess 2-Piece Sleeping Bag Set

Really cute

08/04/2012
By ,
Madison, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our granddaughter and she loves it. She carries the backpack everywhere she goes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Princess 2-Piece Sleeping Bag Set
Based on 1 ratings-only review
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5