Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wilton Recipe Right Jumbo Muffin Pan-6 Cavity 4"X2"

Wilton Recipe Right Jumbo Muffin Pan-6 Cavity 4"X2"

The non-stick coating makes food release and clean-up a breeze. Recipe Right is constructed of heavy-gauge steel that provides an even-heating performance baking experts prefer for perfectly-browned baked goods
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Recipe Right Jumbo Muffin Pan-6 Cavity 4"X2"

Muffin Pan

12/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have not used this yet, but know that my mini apple pies will look good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Recipe Right Jumbo Muffin Pan-6 Cavity 4"X2"
10/04/2013
By ,
Blair, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice smooth finish and a good, sturdy weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Recipe Right Jumbo Muffin Pan-6 Cavity 4"X2"

jumbo cupcakes pans

04/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank you I have been looking for these jumbo pans at reasonable price and Walmart. com gave me the opportunity at a much better and much cheaper price.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Recipe Right Jumbo Muffin Pan-6 Cavity 4"X2"

Wonderful quality

11/24/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought muffin pans which were more expensive and were not the quality of these. I highly recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Recipe Right Jumbo Muffin Pan-6 Cavity 4"X2"

excellent big muffins come out of this pan

03/24/2014
By ,
Sacramento
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We searched a long time to find large non-stick muffin pans and found it with these pans. We made cupcakes and they are cooked perfectly in the center, are huge, and didn't stick. We did spray the pans with oil. These are more than double the size of normal muffins.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Recipe Right Jumbo Muffin Pan-6 Cavity 4"X2"

Great jumbo muffin pan

11/03/2013
By ,
Spokane, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only had it a week, but very pleased so far. The pan cleans up easily, but requires hand washing. It arrived without damage and seems to be well built, or at least sturdy enough for my purposes. The few reviews I found were from people who of an age like mine seemed to be positive and so felt it might fulfill my needs. At the low price, if it makes it a year down the line, I would be very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Recipe Right Jumbo Muffin Pan-6 Cavity 4"X2"

great product especially for the price

08/19/2013
By ,
Elk grove ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one that was twice as much and I love this one better. It's durable and makes extra large muffins like you would buy at a bakery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Wayne, NJ
I Just Love These Pans
Posted 12/10/2013
I purchased two of these pans because the price was was low. I picked them up at my local Walmart. I used the foil cups in each which cuts down on the cleaning. My muffins were a perfect size for a morning breakfast. Filling the tins is really easy and quick. I may never use my regular size muffin tins again. I used a pumpkin muffin mix the first time and the second time I used the Betty Crocker muffin mix from my local store where you just add water. They too came light and delicious. This size is perfect for making mini meatloaves or baked mashed potatoes. I bet the kids would love to eat food made differently. I highly recommend. I may purchase four and give two each to my DIL's for Christmas.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Recipe Right Jumbo Muffin Pan-6 Cavity 4"X2"

WalMart Sells Best Baking Pans

03/28/2014
By ,
Dublin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife, who is an avid baker, says this is made by Wilton who is amongst the best baking supplies to be found. All I know is the muffins she makes are the best and they do not at all stick to the pan. This muffin pan was priced very well. I couldn't find a muffin pan elsewhere that was as well priced especially that my wife likes Wilton and no other.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Recipe Right Jumbo Muffin Pan-6 Cavity 4"X2"

another great product from Wilson

05/15/2014
By ,
flippin, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect size for my banana like the like the paper baking muffin pans did 4/2
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Recipe Right Jumbo Muffin Pan-6 Cavity 4"X2"

perfect

03/24/2014
By ,
Garden Grove, Calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
at the store all I could find were tiny cup size. This one is a nice large size. Just what I wanted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Recipe Right Jumbo Muffin Pan-6 Cavity 4"X2"

Perfect! Especially for the price!

03/03/2014
By ,
Depew, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was exactly what I was looking for and at the right price...under $10. Washes up easily and is a quality product. I'm very happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Recipe Right Jumbo Muffin Pan-6 Cavity 4"X2"

Great product!

09/18/2013
By ,
Parrottsville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can't go wrong with a Wilton product in my opinion. Would definitely order these again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.