Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nintendo Nintendo Blue Wii (Wii)

Nintendo Nintendo Blue Wii (Wii)

Average Customer Rating:
3.692 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation69%9 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 46 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nintendo Blue Wii (Wii)

nice color

12/02/2012
By ,
Lewis, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a gift, my grandson thought the color was special. it is just like any other Wii but does not come with any games, I knew this before I bought it we just bought it because it was different color than the norm and he would think it was more special : ) It is more money than a normal wii with one to two games so not a real value. just different.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nintendo Blue Wii (Wii)

Great unit for the price!

12/20/2011
By ,
Ingleside, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doesn't come with any games and only 1 controller, but for the price this is a great deal!! Works beautifully, had a few doubts due to the low price but it works as well as the full priced bundle packs! Great deal!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+58points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nintendo Blue Wii (Wii)

This is better

12/30/2011
By ,
Richmond Hill, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well first blue is my favorite color. This loads like the dvd player and it is better than the stand up one that everyone else has. I have played this and purchased so many accessories to do more thing. I now have the balance board and a camera among the other items I have! FUN FUN FUN FUN!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nintendo Blue Wii (Wii)
12/27/2011
By ,
Florida,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My brother really wanted this wii so my dad brought him one,the wii console is excellent and the wii plus and the nunchuk works great!also he loves the color blue.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nintendo Blue Wii (Wii)

Very disappointed!

01/03/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We were so excited to see a blue wii, that we bought it for my daughter for Christmas. She really likes to play Dance, Dance Revolution with the dance mat. Her brother got her that for Christmas. Little did we know that the only way to play DDR on the new wii console was with the remote. There are no game cube plugs on the new models. We ended up returning it and buying a used older model at Game Stop. Now she can play the game she loves.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nintendo Blue Wii (Wii)

Great bargain for the price!

11/30/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids and I are really enjoying the wii machine and the games. Even my 7year old can turn it on and play by himself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nintendo Blue Wii (Wii)
12/31/2011
By ,
Illinios
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I will be sending this back. OUR FIRST ever gaming system and you can't hook up the Dance Dance Revolutionn pad, it has a different connector on it. The Wii only has a USB connection on it. NO door that opens for other connections. VERY DISAPOINTED. :(
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nintendo Blue Wii (Wii)

it doesnt even work even for 72 hours

12/29/2011
By ,
houma , louisiana
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i bought a brand new wii 2 days and thaat would be a tuesday i bought it for 130.16$ and it was only working for the first two day. I would rather recomend a ps2 before i recomend this thing I really loved the color but it was how it worked i tried with the disc and it still didnt work , so if your looking to buy the blue wii don't i repeat don't
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
-15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nintendo Blue Wii (Wii)

really bad

12/25/2011
By ,
austin texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i bought two of these system and both of the controllers are backwards. when i say back i mean the Sensor is faceing behind you and you can set it up to play it you cant do nothing im taking both of them back and im getting the black wii
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nintendo Blue Wii (Wii)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5