Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Inland Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Black

Inland Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Black

The Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag comes in a compact and lightweight design. It is a stylish carry bag that has a padded internal pocket and allows you to carry your 15.6" laptop and accessories. This black laptop bag is made from durable polyester material that is long lasting and helps protect your laptop from wear and tear while you are on the go. This 15.6" laptop bag features front pocket with dual access crescent shaped zippers can hold your power cords, external drives, flash drives and any other accessories within your reach.
Average Customer Rating:
4.324 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%65 out of 71reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 29 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Black

GOOD COMPUTER BAG

02/06/2012
By ,
fresno,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this computer carrying case for my new 15.6' computer, it fits nice and snug with just enough protection against bumps and small accidental falls.I like that its not too bulky and light to carrying with me. I recommend this product to my friends and relatives.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Black

serves its purpose

01/30/2012
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a simple, basic bag to carry my laptop. No frills necessary. And that's what this bag does. You can't beat the price. Very satisfied with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Black

Good for travel to school or office

03/03/2012
By ,
Effingham. IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This laptop case is good for carrying you laptop to school or to the offfice and to protect it from the weather. I like it because it is lightweightand has a separate zippered side compartment to hold documents.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Black

Good Bag.

03/24/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nothing special, but the laptop fits conveniently into the bag. Good enough for what it is for.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Black

ok for the price

03/29/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I got this bag as part of a "bundle," as I didn't have one at all before, it is just fine. I would not use it travelling, it is a bit flimsy and has no shoulder strap or means to attach to luggage. But it is fine for using at home.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Black

Simple and Just what I needed.

11/23/2012
By ,
Louisville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bag was all I needed. If you are looking for something simple this is it. It has only one pocket inside the bag and a zipper pocket outside of the bag. It is just big enough for me to carry laptop, charging cords, and speakers. If you have lots of accesories that you carry with you I would not recomend this but if you keep it simple this is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Black

very good price

11/28/2013
By ,
Hackettstown NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very durable and it was what I wanted
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Black

Padded Laptop bag

01/17/2013
By ,
Northern California
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fits my 15.6" laptop just right. Inside divider pocket for a few papers or maybe a couple of cd's. Padding only around bottom, part of ends, and most of sides. Padding ends 1/2" or so below top zippers and handles. Unpadded outside pass through pocket with zippers on both ends for cables. Seems like durable materials. Reasonable quality at a reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Black

good price for basic case to protect laptop

10/28/2012
By ,
Hindman, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was part of a bundle, with the price being a good one for the basic case as required for the purchase. It protects the laptop and has pockets inside for files or whatever, as well as an outside zip pocket for accessories, like the power cord.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Black

good

08/26/2012
By ,
Spring Valley, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
teh bag itself is as described, nothing fancy. it gets the job done at an affordable price and is fair quality. i am worried about the handles ripping though so watch out. hasn't fallen apart on me yet, and it should do long as I (you) take care of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Black

Fabulous case for the money

01/01/2013
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The case holds not only the laptop but also has zipped outer pocket
that holds the chg cord as well as a calculator, pens etc.
It takes up very little space but you can bring it anywhere
protected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Black

Nice laptop bag, good price.

11/09/2012
By ,
Garner, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Laptop bag was included in a bundle with the laptop I bought. It was basicly free. It holds the laptop nicely, has a pocket that holds mouse and cords, seems sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Black

Good Deal

05/18/2012
By ,
Lakeland, FL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this laptop bag for half the price of what one costs in the Walmart store. I used the site to store for free shipping, got it in a couple of days, it's just an all around great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Black

Avsolutely handy. . .

03/19/2012
By ,
Bradenton, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product I like very much. You can take your computer any where and this makes it a whole lot simpler to carry around.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Black
11/21/2012
By ,
Garland, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great bag - didn't expect much with a free bag add on but this is really nice.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Black
10/03/2012
By ,
washington state
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it was just what i was looking for...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Black
09/16/2012
By ,
Albuquerque NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good, hold a lot of stuff!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Black

Everything I was looking for

12/25/2013
By ,
Florence, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this case as a gift for a friend and it was exactly what she wanted. I like it so much I plan to purchase one like it for myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Black

great yes but the price was a bit costly

12/27/2013
By ,
miramar florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My niece loves it but i wish the price was less,kids uses them and you dont want to spend over $300 on such a toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Black
02/01/2012
By ,
Helena, Mt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my son who is a freshman in collage. It really is a great bag for his new laptop.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1 2 Next