Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Inland Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Blue

Inland Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Blue

Protect your computer while you're on the go with a stylish and dependable Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag. It's ideal for those who are flying to a conference or walking to the coffee shop to catch up on work after hours. You can also use the bag to carry tablets and other portable computers. This Inland laptop bag has plenty of room to accommodate a 15.6-inch laptop. The main pocket has complete internal padding, so you can protect your valuable device from excess wear and tear. The blue laptop bag also features an easily accessible front pocket with dual access crescent shaped zippers. This extra storage area is ideal for power cords, flash drives, external hard drives and other computer peripherals. The slender Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag is easy to carry with its dual top handles, and its profile does not add excess bulk to your device. It's made from durable and attractive polyester, so it's very long lasting.
Average Customer Rating:
4.226 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation84%26 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Blue

wrong color

11/30/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This bag was supposed to be the color of the picture but it was not it was navy blue instead
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Blue

Nice bag

11/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fix great on laptop
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Blue

Nifty Blue Bag

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very satisfied with the purchase of my two computer bags. They are way better than they look in the ad.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Blue

computer bag

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect to hold both laptop and table.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Blue
10/02/2012
By ,
Jay, Ok.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good durable case for transporting or storing your computer. A large storage pocket for keeping associated items close at hand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Blue

Good product, great price

09/05/2012
By ,
Greenwich, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful blue color, inexpensive and well-made and useful, great laptop bag, rrecommended!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
New England
Shade of blue..
Posted 05/24/2013
Is the bag you received a soft sky blue or royal blue????
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Blue
03/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looked teal when I originally purchased it, but it came in Royal blue which is not my favorite color, however I got past that and I absolutely LOVE IT! It's so convenient, easy to carry, has great storage and padding and honestly the longer I have it the more I like the blue that it actually is! It's also super customization if you like adding things to zippers and patches to your cloth bags! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Blue

I love my bag

02/08/2012
By ,
Memphis, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bag is good, I just wish they had a darker blue because I was trying to coordinate with my laptop. But overall this is nice, sturdy bag to hall a laptop.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Blue

Good price

10/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product and good price !!!
Got it fast !!!
I like Walmart
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Blue

Will be returning

10/21/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
First it was not the color I thought it was. It was a pretty aqua color online and when I got it, it was a boring royal blue. The material is cheap and I will be returning this product and would not recommend it to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Blue
09/01/2012
By ,
Valley Stream, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved the laptop bag. I loved the color, the fabric and the fact that it is light weight. I would definitely recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Blue

Great laptop case

11/21/2012
By ,
Mobile, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for a Christmas gift to go with a 14" latop, it looks to be a very good one. I was looking for one that would protect the latop as well as be easy to carry. I was especially interested in one that had an extra place to put the power cord and flash stick, etc. This one has a side zipper with room for that. I also love the fact that it's in his favourite colour.
I would definitely recommend it and for the price, it's a great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Blue

Small bag, Big Space :)

04/15/2012
By ,
Miami
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is amazing, on the outside,
how many things can actually fit into the big space inside.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Blue
03/07/2013
By ,
Vanderbilt, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was a gift and she is satisfied with it so it's good for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Blue
02/23/2013
By ,
elk rapids, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my new laptop bag and it is very nice, works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Blue
11/29/2012
By ,
Chattanooga, TN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The color was a much darker blue then pictured.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Blue

Not the correct color!

05/24/2013
By ,
New England
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The laptop bag arrived today. It seems to be well-made. It is slightly padded and has a nice handle.
DO NOT be fooled by the color of this bag on your monitor! My monitor is one of the best, and I was fooled! This bag appears to be a very pretty shade of blue material.....far from it!!! Perfect, I thought for my granddaughter!
I was shocked when I opened the package and found a bright, royal blue bag!!! I'm not happy right now!!! The color of this bag is so misrepresented!!!
If you are looking for a royal blue bag, this is the one for you! If you are expecting a pretty sky blue, DO NOT buy it!!!
Still wondering if I should keep it.....
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Blue
11/07/2012
By ,
Barnegat,nj
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Looks nice in the photo,but is poor quality and a quite ugly color,,I will take back to store and exchange for a nicer one
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Blue

Nice little case that will be good for traveling.

12/14/2013
By ,
Oswego, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this case alot; however, I wish the accessory area was a little bit bigger. Other than that, it's easy to carry and I like the bright color that I chose.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Inland 15.6" Laptop Bag, Blue

Good for average use

11/25/2012
By ,
Frankfort, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bag is good if you are not traveling with it alot or on an airplane. I would have like to have over the shoulder straps but not bad for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next