Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bernat Bernat Giggles, 100g

Bernat Bernat Giggles, 100g

Knit something warm for baby to wear during the colder months with this Bernat Giggles.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bernat Giggles, 100g

So easy

04/04/2014
By ,
Folsom, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is some of the easiest yarn to work with, in my experience. It is also very soft. I bought 6 to do a baby blanket and baby beanie and it was the perfect amount. I still have some left over. You can't beat the price! The colors were just as pictured.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bernat Giggles, 100g

Love this yarn!

11/14/2012
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cannot find this particular "giggles" yarn in your stores so must order it on-line. Please do not stop carrying it! I would love to see more baby colored yarn in your stores.
Perhaps a green/yellow/white variegated ... I used to be able to get this color a long time ago. Thank you! Crocheting and knitting are very popular crafts now. Susan
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bernat Giggles, 100g

love!!!!!

06/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bernat Giggles, 100g

This is the softest prettiest yarn!

03/06/2013
By ,
south central usa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this yarn. I think the fact that it is blended with a small percentage of nylon is what gives it the "soft to the touch" appeal! Please continue to manufacture and sell this yarn. I too have to order this on line. Would love to see you expand the color selection. I use it for not just baby afghans but it is so sensational, it can be used for full afghans as well as any other project. Wonderful for gift giving projects or just "treat yourself" There are not enough yarns of this quality at such a value. The pricing just makes it all the better or I should say best!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Question
Posted 03/14/2013
Id it really soft you know like for babies, or is it itchy?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Bernat Giggles, 100g

Matches "Tiffany's Blue"

12/27/2013
By ,
Youngstown, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got it to try to match "Tiffany's Blue", which I think it does very well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bernat Giggles, 100g

So Soft and Pleasantly Inexpensive!

08/08/2013
By ,
North Adams, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This yarn is squishy soft and really easy to work with! It made a beautiful baby blanket! So glad it was available online since our local Walmart doesn't carry it - and neither does any other store around. And the price can't be beat!
If you can't find the yarn you're trying to find for your craft projects, check out Walmart.com. You'll be pleasantly surprised by the kinds available and really pleased with the price!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bernat Giggles, 100g

Very nice baby yarn

04/03/2013
By ,
smithtown, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am new to loom knitting and also crocheting but made my first baby blanket with this yarn. I have not yet washed it but it is very soft and was easy and nice to work with (on loom and with crochet hooks) and no defects at all in the skeins. I will continue to purchase this yarn for my baby projects. I wish they would carry it in the stores, as others have said as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bernat Giggles, 100g
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5