Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Brinley Brinley Co. - Women's Microsuede Slouchy Tall Boots

Brinley Brinley Co. - Women's Microsuede Slouchy Tall Boots

Mid-calf Cuff detail with buckle accent Slouchy Pull-on style Round toe
Average Customer Rating:
4.059 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation85%29 out of 34reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brinley Co. - Women's Microsuede Slouchy Tall Boots

Nice little boots for the price.

12/17/2012
By ,
saint marys, ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought both the black and the brown, and I would say they run about a size smaller. I've found that with most boots I've bought, ordering a size up is best, and in this case I was right. I looked around for boots all over town and online, and everyone else wanted 40 bucks and upward for the same type (shape, material, etc.) boots, so I am very pleased with the price as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brinley Co. - Women's Microsuede Slouchy Tall Boots

I wear these boots almost every day!

10/29/2013
By ,
Gatlinburg, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At 7 months pregnant, I have opted out of heels, and any other uncomfortable shoes. This left me with literally, sneakers. Gross.
I have lots of skinny jeans, and these boots are SO comfortable, they fit snug enough on my calves that they aren't frumpy looking, but loose enough I can get my jeans in them, and they aren't constricting. The toe area is a bit snug if you wear socks, and I have narrow feet.
They clean up SUPER easy if you get anything on them (for example, bbq chicken wings and ranch)
Def will be investing in them in all the colors and styles by this brand :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brinley Co. - Women's Microsuede Slouchy Tall Boots

Wow!

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the perfect fit! And the boots are so light, that it doesn't feel like you're wearing any boots. Perfect with jeans, and even shorts with a cardigan. For windy days, cold days, and for spring, summer, and fall. Not recommended for snow and rain because the boots will get wet.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brinley Co. - Women's Microsuede Slouchy Tall Boots

Boots.

02/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this boots for my 13 year old daughter and she loves them. She says they are comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brinley Co. - Women's Microsuede Slouchy Tall Boots

two different sizes

01/21/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered these in a size 10. Although they both said 10 on the bottom, the boots were clearly two very different sizes. One fit as a 10 should with a somewhat loose top that would fit well over jeans. The other I had to squeeze my foot into and was super tight. Holding them up next to each other, it was extremely obvious that the sizing was way off. It was very strange, so I returned them.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brinley Co. - Women's Microsuede Slouchy Tall Boots

Brinley Co. Women's Microsuede Slouchy Tall Boots

12/04/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
For the money that I paid for this boot which was not over $25.00, it was a good buy and yes I would recommend it to friends. The only thing I didn't like about the boot is, it seem very hard to get on and very hard to take off, but overall it is still a good buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brinley Co. - Women's Microsuede Slouchy Tall Boots

great boots for the price

11/10/2013
By ,
Holyoke, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the material, they are very comfortable and a great value. Couldn't get this anywhere for what i paid here. The size it's just a half off, meaning im a size 8 and got me a size 8.5, I read previous feedbacks about sizes not fitting right so i got a half size bigger. They fit me perfect. So just get a half size bigger of what u are and you will be all set. Can't tell if they are durable at this point, but they seem like will do the job for a long time. I got the black ones and they look amazing! Love Wal-Mart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brinley Co. - Women's Microsuede Slouchy Tall Boots

runs small was unable to wear

11/22/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
seems like a nice boot for the price, but it ran small. because of no zipper i was unable to get my foot into the boot. I think I would have had to order up 2 sizes for it to work. Just gave up and looked for something different.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brinley Co. - Women's Microsuede Slouchy Tall Boots

MY DAUGHTER LOVED THEM!

01/06/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brought these online for my daughter. Sometimes you take a chance in doing so, because items don't often look as attractive in person as the y do on line. I was pleasantly surprise, and somewhat relieved when she said they look great and are warm too!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Brinley Co. - Women's Microsuede Slouchy Tall Boots

Excellent boot for the price!

10/21/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't say enough nice things about this boot. I thought they would feel really cheap when they came, but for $25, I chanced it. I get compliments every time I wear them and they are the perfect height for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brinley Co. - Women's Microsuede Slouchy Tall Boots

Good producut, just didn't fit me.

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend to a friend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Brinley Co. - Women's Microsuede Slouchy Tall Boots

cute boots

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got them as a gift for someone, very cute boots!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Brinley Co. - Women's Microsuede Slouchy Tall Boots

Not happy with these boots

10/02/2014
By ,
Lexington, VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The toes are rounded and look bulky and unattractive and they are not comfortable because of the stiffness. I had hoped to replicate a pair I have had for YEARS that were not this brand. The shaft is comfortable and soft, it is the TOE that looks more like a CLOG than a boot, very disappointing.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Brinley Co. - Women's Microsuede Slouchy Tall Boots

Not a bad boot!

11/19/2013
By ,
Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm a 9, so I ordered my size. They fit snug on my calf, so there is no room if you wanted to tuck your jeans in. But they work great with tights or jeggings! The foot seems to a little narrow but I figure they will loosen up the more I wear them. Definitely not bad for the price. Super cute with a sweater dress!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Brinley Co. - Women's Microsuede Slouchy Tall Boots

a little tight

11/19/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have thin legs and these are snug on my calves. if you have trouble with most boots being loose on the calf these are perfect, if not I would order a wide. other than that these are great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Brinley Co. - Women's Microsuede Slouchy Tall Boots
01/05/2012
By ,
Greeley, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really great boots. The slouchy style looks great especially in the gray that I ordered.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Brinley Co. - Women's Microsuede Slouchy Tall Boots

Boots are good value for price

12/10/2013
By ,
Little Rock, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As other reviewers have said, these boots are not suitable for wearing in rain or snow. However, they are very comfortable, can be worn over jeans, and are a good value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Brinley Co. - Women's Microsuede Slouchy Tall Boots

a lot for the buck

10/25/2014
By ,
fort mill, sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots are real cute and comfy. I read the reviews on these where it said it ran small to order up a size, glad I didn't listen, they run very true to size. Love the color, very trendy and stylish. Did I say comfy?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Brinley Co. - Women's Microsuede Slouchy Tall Boots

Great boots for a great price

10/27/2012
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these boots in the light gray color. I chose standard shipping and got them two days later- always a plus! They fit very true to size and are comfortable. They stay up on my calves, even though the material is a little thinner than I thought it would be.. which I found out is still a plus because my feet don't get too warm in them. The only thing I thought've that could've been better is that they could be a little taller. But I'm a tall person and I have long legs...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Brinley Co. - Women's Microsuede Slouchy Tall Boots
10/28/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable. Wore all day and it felt like I had worn these for years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next