Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Brinley Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Fur Microsuede Boots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Brinley Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Fur Microsuede Boots

Faux fur trim Textured rubber soles Knee high Buckle and strap accents Inside zipper closure Slightly padded footbed
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%13 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Fur Microsuede Boots

Great boots for where I live (Wisconsin)

03/09/2012
By ,
Neenah, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots are warm, they are a perfect fit and they look amazing, in my opinion, better than the photo! To top it off, they are fashionable! No complaints ;)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+13points
Review 2 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Fur Microsuede Boots

Great Deal!

01/31/2012
By ,
Toledo, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The boots arrived in a timely manner, well wrapped and in great condition. The packaging was in tact and it was delivered to me, personally. My daughter loved the boots and have worn them several times. They hold well in the Winter Weather and seem to be pretty durable. She loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 3 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Fur Microsuede Boots

Very warm and attractive pair of boots!

01/31/2012
By ,
Bakersfield, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are an attractive pair of boots that not only look snug and warm, but are. The fur lining helps keep feet warm in some of the coldest of weather, They are an accurate size fit and are comfortable to wear. Good boots for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 4 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Fur Microsuede Boots

nice for the price

12/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very cute, came as pictured, only problem is the top 3-4" flair out, don't know if it's cause my calfs are a little larger. My daughter tried them on and she is a lot skinnier than me. They still flair out but not as bad. I will probably add some elastic on the inside. Over all quality is great. Style very cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Tacoma, WA
Size..?
Posted 03/15/2012
To the first comment about them flaring out, I was thinking of buying them but I have larger calves as well and there's always that problem with boots fitting the calves. Are the straps adjustable and the boot kinda stretchy??
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Fur Microsuede Boots

Good boot for the price

11/18/2012
By ,
Preston Idaho
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these to wear walking around campus at Utah State, a college campus that's covered in ice for most of the year. The boots are lined with this nice faux fur that's really warm, the sole is thick, and the shaft of the boot is nice and wide. They are comfortable to walk in, but the faux suede fabric they are made out of isn't that water-proof, and the top part of the shaft of the boot is a little too loose, though that could be fixed with a couple of stitches at the sides. I bought another pair for my mom and she likes to wear them too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Fur Microsuede Boots
10/24/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are really pretty but the flair out at the top was a bit much and the top belt slides down when I walk. I put a safety pin on the inside, top slit to keep the boot more leg hugging and poked a hole through the top belt to make it not slide down. Probably not something most people wanna mess with but hey, I love these boots a lot and it was an easy fix and well worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 7 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Fur Microsuede Boots

Great Buy!

06/09/2012
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really liked these ~ nice and warm, very comfortable, only qualm I have with it is that the top is split in half, so the front and back of the boot like to flop down over the belt... but sometimes it's really cute that way. It is perfect for the wintertime in southern Arizona, just not practical during the warmer times (Which is most of the year) lol.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 8 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Fur Microsuede Boots

Two Looks for the price of one!

12/01/2012
By ,
Warsaw, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love theses boots. Great price and fast shipping. There comfortable and fit very well. I can wear them all the way up and get a leather look or I can roll them down and get a MUKLUK look. The only issue I have is sometimes they try to roll down on there own. I wish I had a way to fasten them when there worn all the way up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Fur Microsuede Boots

Cheaply made

07/19/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These boots look great online and in person, but they are hard to walk on and also a small fit. I am returning it. They are uncomfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-3points
Review 10 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Fur Microsuede Boots

great boots !

10/26/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this pair. So comfortable so stylish ! Very good buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Fur Microsuede Boots
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Styling
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5