Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Brinley Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Brinley Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

These Brinley Co. - women's slouchy microsuede boots will be your favorite pair throughout the fall and winter season. They are sleek, feminine and trendy. Pair with skinny jeans, button up shirts and sweaters.
Average Customer Rating:
3.898 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation80%47 out of 59reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 36 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Awesome boots for the price.

12/08/2012
By ,
Creswell, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the looks of the boots and they feel great on. Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Pleasantly surprised

12/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After reading some of the reviews, I almost didn't order these. Now I wish I'd ordered a brown pair, too! (I ordered black.) I knew these weren't high quality boots from the price, but they fit my needs. There is no zipper, and I have a high instep, but it wasn't that hard to get these boots on as people had indicated. Also, I do not have narrow feet at all, and I found these plenty wide for me. They might even be a little loose in the heel. They were comfortable the first time I wore them. People need to realize these boots are not going to be perfectly fitted to their foot for this price! I really like the look with these boots, and I'm happy I bought them.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots
02/06/2012
By ,
Syacuse, UT
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These boots are super cute and a great price! The only disappointing thing is that they are already showing signs of ware. My daughter has only had them for about two weeks and the suede is already coming off the heel of one of the boots.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots
01/05/2012
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really nice, stylish boots. Fit well and look like they do on the site.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

look good

03/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they are nice
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Not comfortable, too big

02/21/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I heeded the advice of some other reviews that said these ran small, & I ordered a size larger. They were wrong! They were huge! Way too big. Had to return. But even if they had fit, I would have returned. They have zero arch support. I'm sure they would have been too painful to wear for any length of time
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

great traction in snow & ice

12/14/2013
By ,
Louisville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only is this a great value and good looking boot, the sole is non-skid.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

great boots, but run small

12/11/2013
By ,
west bend, wi
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Love them for the price, but had to return them. Size runs small.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Great, affordable boot!

12/30/2012
By ,
South Central Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots are very inexpensive... I wasn't expecting much in quality. But the boots came and were very sharp and stylish. I doubt they'll last forever, but for the price they were PERFECT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

brinley slouchy boota

02/13/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I love the short style but had to return the taller ones because I couldn't get my foot all the way. Can't find the short ones anywhere or I would by them in every color size 10. No leg cramps where as shoes with slight heel causes them
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Not true to size

02/15/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
...
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Great Fit!

02/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very fashionable and true fit
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

WINTER BOOTS

02/01/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered my boots on the internet, so could not try them on. they were hard for me to get over the heel. I need to get boots with zippers next time. I did return them to the local Wal-Mart. I did like the style and color.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Cute!

01/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these boots. My granddaughters think they are adorable. Great fit, I always buy my boots a 1/2 size to big and in this case it worked out beautifully, it gave me enough room o wear some nice thick socks. They look really cute with leggings, skinny jeans or a skirt.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Very Cute & Stylish

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE these boots! They are even better looking in person! I don't usually wea boots but as soon as I saw these I knew I had to have them! They are true to size. Great price. I haven't had then long so I'm not sure about the life span on the material, but they seen like they'll last a while! I would recommend these boots to your wardrobe!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

For my daughter

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves these boots. ...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Stylish boot

12/28/2013
By ,
Winchester, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Size is not accurate. I tried to order a bigger size & of course, they are sold out. Had to take them back and now I have no boots.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Nice boots

01/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like these boots except for the fact that by the end of the day they are hurting my toes. I would recommend getting a 1/2 or 1 size larger than you normally wear. They look great however and I wear them quite often when I go out and have received a lot of compliments. I just have to take them off as soon as I get home because my toes are starting to hurt. They are just a little too narrow for me.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Catchy boots

01/08/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The boots might be ok! I don't know! I got the wrong size 6 by accident. Then I bought the size 8 and the size 10 and both sizes were too small for my Mother who wears a size 7 in British shoes! Now I'm stuck with 3 pairs of boots that don't fut until I return them to you!
The sizes are too small. In this kind of boots one never know the right size to buy line. One have to come into a Walmart Store and fit it! Or else, no good!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Uncomfortable

01/18/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sizes run small and these were extremely uncomfortable due to no support. Felt like I was not wearing a shoe because of no support
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1 2 3 Next