Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Brinley Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Brinley Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

These Brinley Co. - women's slouchy microsuede boots will be your favorite pair throughout the fall and winter season. They are sleek, feminine and trendy. Pair with skinny jeans, button up shirts and sweaters.
Average Customer Rating:
4.118 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation82%28 out of 34reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 36 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Awesome boots for the price.

12/08/2012
By ,
Creswell, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the looks of the boots and they feel great on. Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

My Review

08/22/2014
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our daughter likes the shoe very much and is happy with her choice. The shoe size is fine for her. The price we paid is reasonable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots
02/06/2012
By ,
Syacuse, UT
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These boots are super cute and a great price! The only disappointing thing is that they are already showing signs of ware. My daughter has only had them for about two weeks and the suede is already coming off the heel of one of the boots.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots
01/05/2012
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really nice, stylish boots. Fit well and look like they do on the site.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

great boots, but run small

12/11/2013
By ,
west bend, wi
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Love them for the price, but had to return them. Size runs small.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

great boots

08/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they are nice boots
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Stylish boot

12/28/2013
By ,
Winchester, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Size is not accurate. I tried to order a bigger size & of course, they are sold out. Had to take them back and now I have no boots.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Great, affordable boot!

12/30/2012
By ,
South Central Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots are very inexpensive... I wasn't expecting much in quality. But the boots came and were very sharp and stylish. I doubt they'll last forever, but for the price they were PERFECT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Runs very small and narrow

12/20/2013
By ,
Bay Area, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Looked okay, and great price, but ran super small and narrow, and only goes to size 10. The person for whom I bought these boots had really wanted to replace some old slouch boots, so she was very disappointed that she could not put them on. The other reviews also said they ran small, but I tried buying them because they were exactly what we were searching for, and that was the biggest size. So, still looking....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Great looking but hard to get my heel into it

12/09/2013
By ,
Wisconsin
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would be a perfect boot if there was a zipper to get it on & a little more cushion on the bottom. Otherwise I LOVE the color, the price, and the style!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

great traction in snow & ice

12/14/2013
By ,
Louisville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only is this a great value and good looking boot, the sole is non-skid.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Great boots

12/26/2013
By ,
oklahoma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The item I brought, slouchy micro suede boots is an excellent boot. The issue I had was with delivery. Wal-Mart should consider not using FedEx as a delivery option because of a lack of integrity. To have these boots delivered to me I had to make 29 phone calls to FedEx and they used loads of excuses as to why they couldn't deliver this item to me, For a whole week they had this package on the truck for delivery but kept failing delivery " because the address and house number were wrong" After confirming that the address was correct over 6 times they still continued using this excuse as to why they could not deliver the item. I have reported the company to the better business bureau
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots
01/04/2013
By ,
Jackson, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very happy with this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Very cute boots

02/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really like these boots. They do run about a half size smaller.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Cute but size did not fit

01/17/2014
By ,
Berea, KY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter for Christmas, but when she tried them on they were too small. The shoe is made narrow, so I had to return them to our local store. The local store did not have this style of boot, so we had to find her a brown flat boot somewhere else. :(
If the boot had fit she would have kept them without any problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

micro suede boots

02/01/2014
By ,
clementon nj
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Was not what I expected. .very narrow, and I don't have fat feet. Very flat no support. Would only recommend to children or young adult
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Microsuede in brown

01/05/2014
By ,
houston, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am not into slouchy with other things but this pair is exactly what I will wear whenever I can. It is certainly something new to protect my feet from the elements. It could be cozy at home as well. I do recommend it for your choice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

nice boots

12/22/2013
By ,
jacksonville, fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots were exactly as I expected. I always put gel pads in all my boots even if they have no heel. I did the same with these and they feel great. I've only had them for a few weeks so I don't know how long they last. But they are not expensive so they are worth the cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Snug fit but overall they're pretty good

12/12/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The shoe would be great but its kinda hard getting them on. Also it looks as if the bottom of the shoes are mad out of some type of cotton material instead of rubber/hard bottoms. But other than that I think they're pretty good shoes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Comfortable & Classy

12/11/2013
By ,
Clanton, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most comfortable Boots I have ever owned. Very soft, easy care. I ordered my regular size and they fit perfect. You would love these boots also, if you like non-slip & comfort. Keeps feet warm.
Thank you Walmart for the fast shipping too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next