Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Brinley Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

Brinley Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

Faux suede Wedge heel Knee high
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%30 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 25 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

Great Fit, love them

12/18/2012
By ,
Macon,GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm going to keep this review plain and simple, I LOVE THESE BOOTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

Love these boots, but be careful with the size...

11/15/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These boots are super cute and stylish. I ordered a size up because the boots I had been trying on in the department stores were very tight on my feet and I had to go a size up just to feel comfortable in them. So I order a size up in these, but when they came, they were way too big! I wear a size 8 normally and I have an average sized foot, it's not too skinny, but not too wide. Not only were the boots too long for my foot but they also felt like I ordered a wide width size when I did not. My feet were moving/slipping all around inside the shoe. I probably could make it work by wearing 2 pairs of socks, but I am going to return them and get a size 8. I'm even considering a 7 1/2. Other than that, these boots are great! I LOVE the look of these.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

Cute pair of low heeled boots

08/21/2014
By ,
Queens, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got these in brown and black; the black fit too narrowly in the front squeezing my toes, but the brown ones fit pretty well except there's no cushion where the toes and balls of feet go, so you can imagine, it won't be comfortable walking on these boots for more than an hour. I opted to return the size 7 and get 7 1/2 so I could put insoles in the front. I have wide feet so they could have been a little bit wider up front.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

GORGEOUS .....but

01/26/2012
By ,
Nixa Mo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These boots are gorgeous & affordable but here's the thing if you have skinny calves you will fit them. I sent them back because there is a zipper in the MIDDLE on the back of the boot which I could not zip up because my calves are too big, I mean you have to have really skinny leggs or it wont budge. The zipper DOESN'T go all the way down like other boots it is literally is in the middle. Hope this helps someone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+69points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

Nice boots

01/04/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I get nervous ordering shoes/boots online because depending on the style and heel height the size could be 1/2 a size bigger, but these are true to the size at least if you wear a 7.5. The height is 3", but being a wedge it is still quite comfy and cute, but if your calves are on the larger size you might have problems because the zipper doesn't go all the way to the top, it is from about the ankle to a little more than mid-calf.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

Good, for the price

03/07/2012
By ,
Northern California
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought two boots from this brand, this pair is better of the two. However, they do feel a bit cheap, the material feels cheap. Not the most comfortable, but I think they are cute. They are a decent value. They do fit a bit narrow around the leg, but that is not a problem for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

Nice boots but the zipper is stuck.

12/29/2013
By ,
Bakersfield, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My wife likes the boots and they fit well. Disappointed because the zipper is stuck.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

Great boot!

09/22/2012
By ,
charleston, sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this boot for my tween. She doesn't want to look too babyish anymore but I'm not ready for the stillettos. Good compromise. Very stylish and well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

Buckle Boots

03/17/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the design and the price. The only problem I have is that the left boot applies pressure to the top on my foot while walking and sitting. I have to cross my legs after wearing the boots a certain amount of time throughout the day (usually @after about 3-4 hours)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

nice boots

12/29/2013
By ,
Kinston, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice boots. Feet just slide inside some.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

03/19/2014
By ,
Warrensburg MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They look even better up close. I'm 51 and they look stylish on and my daughters in their 20's & 30's love them also. ❤️❤️❤️
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

Great Boot

01/07/2013
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased these in black as a bday present for myself :) and love them. I was a little nervous about purchasing them w/out being able to try them on since I bought them online but they fit well and look just as great as they do in the picture. My only issue is that I have pretty small legs so they are a little big around the leg but I have yet to try on a pair of boot that I dont have that problem with.
The wedge is about 3 inches which is a little tall for me but they are very comfy and easy to walk in. The zipper feature on the side is great for getting them on and off, or stuffing a pair of jeans into them.
At $32 you cant beat the price for what I consider a great pair of boots.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

great boot

03/05/2014
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast shipping. Boots arrived correct size..very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

Fantastic Wedge Boot !!!!

11/09/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the Boot so well I ordered 3 pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

cute style and great fit

12/30/2013
By ,
Columbus, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these boots in two different colors. They are very cute, and fit great. My only complaint is I thought that with the heel that they have, that they would be a bit more comfortable. I have an office job where I sit most of the day, and they are great for work. However, wearing them on my days off, my feet begin to hurt after a few hours. Overall, they are nice shoes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

Exactly what I wanted

02/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good quality
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

I love these boots!

01/14/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots are great looking and have a comfortable fit, I'm very pleased with them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

GREAT BOOTS

01/12/2014
By ,
Ontario Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BE SURE TO SPRAY IT WILL A PROTECTOR
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

grand daughter loved them

01/03/2014
By ,
concord,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought these for my grand daughter for Christmas, surprised her with them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

Nice boots

11/26/2013
By ,
Algonquin il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute boots. True fit to size. The first couple times I wore them they hurt my feet but now I'm used to them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next