Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Brinley Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

Brinley Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

Add sassy style to your outfits with the Brinley Co. Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots. They feature a wedge heel for a fresh take on classic riding-inspired attire. These women's faux suede boots rise to the knee.
Average Customer Rating:
4.463 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%39 out of 41reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 27 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

Great Fit, love them

12/18/2012
By ,
Macon,GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm going to keep this review plain and simple, I LOVE THESE BOOTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

Love these boots, but be careful with the size...

11/15/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These boots are super cute and stylish. I ordered a size up because the boots I had been trying on in the department stores were very tight on my feet and I had to go a size up just to feel comfortable in them. So I order a size up in these, but when they came, they were way too big! I wear a size 8 normally and I have an average sized foot, it's not too skinny, but not too wide. Not only were the boots too long for my foot but they also felt like I ordered a wide width size when I did not. My feet were moving/slipping all around inside the shoe. I probably could make it work by wearing 2 pairs of socks, but I am going to return them and get a size 8. I'm even considering a 7 1/2. Other than that, these boots are great! I LOVE the look of these.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

GORGEOUS .....but

01/26/2012
By ,
Nixa Mo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These boots are gorgeous & affordable but here's the thing if you have skinny calves you will fit them. I sent them back because there is a zipper in the MIDDLE on the back of the boot which I could not zip up because my calves are too big, I mean you have to have really skinny leggs or it wont budge. The zipper DOESN'T go all the way down like other boots it is literally is in the middle. Hope this helps someone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+77points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

Nice boots

01/04/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I get nervous ordering shoes/boots online because depending on the style and heel height the size could be 1/2 a size bigger, but these are true to the size at least if you wear a 7.5. The height is 3", but being a wedge it is still quite comfy and cute, but if your calves are on the larger size you might have problems because the zipper doesn't go all the way to the top, it is from about the ankle to a little more than mid-calf.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

Good, for the price

03/07/2012
By ,
Northern California
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought two boots from this brand, this pair is better of the two. However, they do feel a bit cheap, the material feels cheap. Not the most comfortable, but I think they are cute. They are a decent value. They do fit a bit narrow around the leg, but that is not a problem for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

Great boot!

09/22/2012
By ,
charleston, sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this boot for my tween. She doesn't want to look too babyish anymore but I'm not ready for the stillettos. Good compromise. Very stylish and well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

Buckle Boots

03/17/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the design and the price. The only problem I have is that the left boot applies pressure to the top on my foot while walking and sitting. I have to cross my legs after wearing the boots a certain amount of time throughout the day (usually @after about 3-4 hours)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

Great Boot

01/07/2013
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased these in black as a bday present for myself :) and love them. I was a little nervous about purchasing them w/out being able to try them on since I bought them online but they fit well and look just as great as they do in the picture. My only issue is that I have pretty small legs so they are a little big around the leg but I have yet to try on a pair of boot that I dont have that problem with.
The wedge is about 3 inches which is a little tall for me but they are very comfy and easy to walk in. The zipper feature on the side is great for getting them on and off, or stuffing a pair of jeans into them.
At $32 you cant beat the price for what I consider a great pair of boots.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

Nice boots but the zipper is stuck.

12/29/2013
By ,
Bakersfield, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My wife likes the boots and they fit well. Disappointed because the zipper is stuck.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

It's all about the boots.......

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these boots. Great price, great fit and they are beautiful. They arrived on the date they stated, the boots were in a shoe box then the box was packaged into a bigger box. Excellent navigation on Wal-Mart.com , alot to choose from and the pictures and description were exact. I love Wal-Mart.com and of course I love my boots !!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

Stylish and comfortable

02/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These boots are just the ticket for dressing up for work or going out on the weekends. I love my purchase of the grey and may have to buy the black as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

sized incorrectly smelled!!!!

11/26/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I wear a 7 in every shoe I've had many brands styles all in size 7 I bought these in an 8 and they barely fit. Especially the calve area is ridiculously tight! Forget skinny jeans I can barely fit leggings in them and even those are a struggle because they get all bunched up. Not to mention the SMELL!!!! These had an odor like diesel!! I thought maybe it was just me till I picked up my mother in law wearing these and she asked if I had dropped gas on myself! ! HORRIBLE PURCHASE!!!!! To top it off fed ex threw them over my fence without even knocking and my puppy almost chewed them up! They didn't even bother to knock on the window seriously my 5 pound 6 week old puppy couldn't have been a danger! More like too lazy to do the job right! Smh!!!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

Great boots and cut.

02/10/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered the boots on line and upon receiving when opened the package they had a terrible smell and order to them and they still do after about 3 weeks, they smell like gasoline. Love the boots the smell has to go!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

Cute and comfy

02/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really like these boots. They are not only are they nice looking but they are comfortable as well. And the wait for them to arrive was bad at all.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

Foxy boots

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have received a lot of nice comments on these boots and they are very comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

NICE LOOK

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I RETURN THEM ONLY BECAUSE THE TOP OF THE BOOT WAS TOOO WIDE FROM MY LEG
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

Soooooo cute & comfy

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased these boots for my 13 yr old Granddaughter in black for Christmas. She & I wear the same size so I tried them on. They are so cute & comfortable. She absolutely loves them. I would purchase for myself but I am retired & don't have occasions to wear boots. They run true to size & fit her perfectly. Look very expensive.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

Strong chemical smell

12/21/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The boots are very cute but they have a very strong chemical smell to them so much so that when I wore them to work people in my office commented and said that they could smell it also. I was lucky to always have a spare pair of shoes under my desk to change into. I have had them airing out in the garage but they still have an odor to them. So sad, because the boots are real cute and not a bad price...but any thing is too much if you cant wear it.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

GREAT BOOTS

01/12/2014
By ,
Ontario Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BE SURE TO SPRAY IT WILL A PROTECTOR
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Brinley Co. - Women's Faux Suede Buckle Accent Tall Boots

nice boots

12/29/2013
By ,
Kinston, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice boots. Feet just slide inside some.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1 2 Next