Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Brinley Brinley Co. - Women's Side Buckle Detail Tall Boots

Brinley Brinley Co. - Women's Side Buckle Detail Tall Boots

Brinley Co. Women's Tall Boots are an ideal addition to your wardrobe. They will add style to almost any outfit. They are fitted to create a leg-slimming look. These tall buckle boots are also comfortable because of the padded foot bed.
Average Customer Rating:
3.789 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation79%15 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brinley Co. - Women's Side Buckle Detail Tall Boots

Nice boots.

04/06/2014
By ,
Wentzville, MO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These boots were nice, but they were very much too big around the top.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brinley Co. - Women's Side Buckle Detail Tall Boots

Nice boots!

10/25/2013
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots were a nice surprise. They are very comfortable and stylish. Great value for the boot, they do not look like inexpensive boots though they are not real leather they look cool in this case you are getting more than you pay for. I got the black the brown color might look a bit cheaper in person. For those wondering about the size, the 9s are 17" from the ground (about an inch below my knee) and they perfectly fit my 16" calf on the middle buckle setting. I like how they can be made bigger for those with bigger calves or for thicker pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brinley Co. - Women's Side Buckle Detail Tall Boots
12/06/2011
By ,
Greeley, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed some knee-high boots and these fit the bill. They fit true to size and look just like they do on the site.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brinley Co. - Women's Side Buckle Detail Tall Boots

Disappointed

02/01/2014
By ,
AZ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Read the reviews because I was thinking about making a purchase online. Based on what I read, these boots seemed to fit the bill for what I needed. Cute boots and would have served their purpose BUT they were WAY TOO BIG at the ankle area. So big, that they looked sloppy rather than slouchy. Very disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brinley Co. - Women's Side Buckle Detail Tall Boots

Great boots!

11/14/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these boots last week and I am obsessed. They are perfect for the price, such a nice color, and are very comfortable! They are a little cheaply made though. I've noticed that the color on the toe of one of the boots is already rubbing off a little, but I guess that's what you get for the cheap price. They are great for someone who doesn't have super skinny calves. I always have a problem finding boots to fit my calves as they are very muscular, but these fit perfect! I love them and definitely do not regret my purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brinley Co. - Women's Side Buckle Detail Tall Boots

no recommendation

01/17/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
They have a bad smell to them that I thought would go away, but it hasn't. I need to return them, sorry.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brinley Co. - Women's Side Buckle Detail Tall Boots

These are great boots!

11/21/2013
By ,
Topeka, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these black boots with apprehension because some faux leather boots look so plastic. These actually look really nice. They feel really soft and they are very comfortable! I was so pleased with them that I am going to order another pair in brown!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brinley Co. - Women's Side Buckle Detail Tall Boots

I LOVE these boots

02/11/2013
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Im so sad that they are out of stock. I was going to buy a second pair. I love these boots!!! They are awesome. Comfortable, soft and just what I wanted to keep warm in the winter. You do need to wear socks as they are not heavy but that is what I like about them. VERY comfy and yet stylish
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brinley Co. - Women's Side Buckle Detail Tall Boots

Love these BOOTS

02/06/2012
By ,
Clarksville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots feel so great on my feet, I got the black ones and I love them,
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Brinley Co. - Women's Side Buckle Detail Tall Boots

beautiful boot

12/15/2013
By ,
mississippi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
beautiful boot-will give for Christmas present
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brinley Co. - Women's Side Buckle Detail Tall Boots
11/25/2012
By ,
St Helens, OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was skeptical about buying boots online but the fit is correct and the style is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Brinley Co. - Women's Side Buckle Detail Tall Boots

Love them.

12/03/2013
By ,
Santa maria, ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks good on and off. Smell left after day. Looks like leather. Would recommend these to others.
I gave my daughter a pair and she loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Brinley Co. - Women's Side Buckle Detail Tall Boots

Weird Plastic Smell

11/15/2013
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I took these boots out of the box and let them air out for over 48 hours before wearing them. Now that I have had them on for about 2 and a half hours there is a weird plastic smell coming from them that I hope goes away soon. Also they are very tight on my calf and I thought they were supposed to be for wide calfs. I undid the buckle completely and it is still really tight.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Brinley Co. - Women's Side Buckle Detail Tall Boots

Great boot for the price.

11/17/2013
By ,
Cochecton, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking for boots that could fit my bigger calves. These are great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Brinley Co. - Women's Side Buckle Detail Tall Boots

Smelled bad

10/29/2013
By ,
brooklyn ,NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Got it in the mail .. boots had bad odor ..Try one on and the side part of the boot poked my ankle , not comfortable returned it the next day..
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Brinley Co. - Women's Side Buckle Detail Tall Boots

Great for guys too

09/20/2012
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes, I am a male. These are a perfect fit and very comfortable This is the second pair of women's boots I've purchased after my wife gave me a pair of hers that she thought were too manly. I find women's boots to be much more comfortable for my feet and there is a wider selection of styes that look unisex.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Brinley Co. - Women's Side Buckle Detail Tall Boots

Great deal!

11/27/2012
By ,
Augusta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots, while not real leather, are very good quality and look for the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Brinley Co. - Women's Side Buckle Detail Tall Boots

Not Recommended

10/09/2012
By ,
Newark, NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dont expect a lot. Its a pretty cheap boot.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Brinley Co. - Women's Side Buckle Detail Tall Boots
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5