Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Brinley Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Side Buckle Flat Boots

Brinley Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Side Buckle Flat Boots

Faux leather Buckle and strap detail Mid-calf Slouchy Round toe Pull-on style
Average Customer Rating:
3.944 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation72%13 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Side Buckle Flat Boots

Cute and nice fit

11/30/2012
By ,
Rocklin, ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are a bit bigger and wider than I expected but that's ok with me, they will go good with thick socks! I wish the soles were a little thicker and the back at the heal will take some time to break in. But I like the look and they are soft on the inside, not that typical pleather backing I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Side Buckle Flat Boots

Great Boots for the Price

07/20/2012
By ,
Fredericksburt, Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with these boots. I purchased them for my daughter to wear with a Halloween Costume this year. Tthey fit her perfectly and she is excited to wear them with her costume. I tried them on myself and they fit me too. I thought they were very comfortable. They did not pinch my toes and they did not have any uncomfortable hard places in the boot that rub any parts of my foot. Alot of boots I have tried on before have spots in them that end up rubbing a red spot on various places on my feet. I could wear them with or without socks. I actually thought that they were nicer than what I thought they would be for the price I paid. I would definitely recommend them to other people. In fact, I asked my daughter if she would give them to me after Halloween if she doesn't want to wear them for anything else - that is how much I liked them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Side Buckle Flat Boots

cant believe these got such good reviews

10/26/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i just got these boots in the mail yesterday & i cant believe they got such good reviews. i thought they looked really cute in the picture, but once i got them in person i was highly disappointed in the quality. the bottoms are like cheap ballet flats, no support at all and they run really big. for the poor quality & lack of comfort/support, i would expect them to be priced under $20. i will be returning them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Side Buckle Flat Boots
08/23/2013
By ,
Michigan
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These looked pretty nice online so I ordered a pair. When they showed up they had sent me the wrong size, two sizes too small, so I'm not sure on the fit. The real problem I had with them was the appearance, they looked really cheap (even for the price). There was some glue that had seeped out from the seams and made them look like they were poorly constructed. Would have returned them even if they had sent the right size.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Side Buckle Flat Boots
11/10/2012
By ,
Spokane, WA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not happy with this purchase. The look of the faux leather is poor and, the foot bed is wider than most mediums -which is not good for my more narrow foot. A previous reviewer mentioned using these for a costume - that's about right. Oh! And, these boots squeak when you walk...I know for the price and being faux leather I shouldn't have expected much but, I've purchased other such boots Mo Mo to be exact and, I was much happier with the feel and quality. Maybe the brown looks better....
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Side Buckle Flat Boots

I love these boots!

12/09/2013
By ,
Saucier, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots are so comfortable! The perfect flat boots for work! Water resistant and wet cloth wipable. The perfect work shoe.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Side Buckle Flat Boots

Cute boots at a great price

11/15/2012
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just got thest to wear with a sweater dress I also purchased on walmart.com (that is so cute) and I am really happy with them. I don't usually wear flat boots, but these are cute. Fit perfect at the calves. Don't seem like the most comfortable things in the world, but I've got insoles that will fix that. Overall I'm pretty happy. Come to mid calf and by the way, I saw this exact same pair of boots on another major retailer's (name starts with a Kh# website for $60 #same pic and everything). Enjoy, they are cute and worth it :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Side Buckle Flat Boots

Fed Ex brought today, I'm returning tonight!

11/16/2012
By ,
Gloucester County, VA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Been looking for a pair of flat boots to wear with jeans and these looked like what I wanted and had a too good to be true price! Got them today, tried them on, and I usually wear a 7.5 or an 8, and based on the reviews I had read, I ordered 7.5... they're too big. And they are really wide and I did not order wide width, these boots must make your foot look wide. Dislike them totally. Disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Side Buckle Flat Boots

very good

10/11/2012
By ,
Maine, USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like these very much. they fit well and are stylish
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Side Buckle Flat Boots

Every Chance She Gets.

11/30/2013
By ,
Elk Grove, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these boots for my daughter. Sturdy, low heel makes them comfortable and easy to walk in. My daughter will definitely wear these every chance she gets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Side Buckle Flat Boots

Very satisfied with product

12/04/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boot got delivered 2 days early. Very stylish and comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Side Buckle Flat Boots

This pair of boots, very stylish and comfortable

11/29/2012
By ,
San Francisco, Ca.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are very comfortable to wear all day long. Or to travel in. Great for the winter.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Side Buckle Flat Boots

These boots fit well.

10/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My teen daughter really liked these boots. She wears them over her skinny jeans.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Side Buckle Flat Boots
10/29/2012
By ,
detroit, mi
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs a little big to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Side Buckle Flat Boots
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5