Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Brinley Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Brinley Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

These Brinley Co. - women's slouchy microsuede boots will be your favorite pair throughout the fall and winter season. They are sleek, feminine and trendy. Pair with skinny jeans, button up shirts and sweaters.
Average Customer Rating:
3.884 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(69 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation80%55 out of 69reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 67 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

easy to style, everyday boots...

12/22/2012
By ,
new hampshire
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they are true to size, they hold their shape, are inexpensive and go with skinny jeans perfectly... :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

just my opinion

09/10/2013
By ,
beaver county pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the boots (i bought the brown and the grey ones)and for the price they are perfect I will be water proofing them for winter because of the material but that is a given where I live, they fit pretty good but I did get my original size which I usual don't in boots most of the time I go up a size but because I read most of the reviews about how they fit I played it safe and made sure not to go up a size(but if your feet run wide which I do not have this problem you might want to go up a size). I would recommend them to anyone on a budget, or anyone in that sense, now I have to say that if you are planning on wearing them by their self they do run a little wide at the top but because I have bigger caves I'm ok, well I hope someone can get a little insight from this and good luck, just remember to keep your receipt just in case you don't like the fit you can always return them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Most Comfortable Boots Ever !

10/28/2013
By ,
Maplewood, Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The boots were so inexpensive I thought I would buy them to "tide" me over until I could get "real" boots for the upcoming season. When they arrived I could not believe how comfortable they are. My feet have always been hard to fit and rarely have comfortable shoes. I began to wear them the day arrived. When I get home I wipe them down which keeps the suede beautiful. These boots are not heavy snow days. They appear to be best for cold dry weather. Also, these boots slip on and off so easily - its a dream. This is important to me because I have some arthritis in my hands and was frustrated last year because my old boots took so long to get out of. I plan on getting several pairs of the new boots in different colors if I can.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots
04/16/2012
By ,
Sacramento CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very happy these boots - they fit perfect and looked more expensive then what they cost.
Have received many compliments on them. I bought the boots for everyday wear. Since I have a hard time wearing jeans with my stomach issues, I wear skirts or dresses and the boots are perfect for casual or if you want to dress them up. Very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

I love these boots.

11/11/2013
By ,
Green Bay, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought a pair of these boots 4 years ago and literally walked right through them. I decided that I needed another pair this year. Boots are comfortable, fit will, and are as durable as lightweight suede boots can bet. Good value for the $.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Good Value

03/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots are very comfortable and look great with my skinny jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Comfort & Classy Look

03/06/2014
By ,
Midway, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft suede material and comfortable to wear. I bought a slightly larger size to fit over socks if I chose to wear them. These boots are not designed to be warm for frigid winter wear, but they are just perfect for the southern climate I live in. Here I think they could be worn year round. The suede is not water resistant so tramping in snow or water puddles would soon destroy their look and not serve to protect your feet. They have a classy look to be worn with longer skirts and jeans.
I love their look and feel.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

nice looking

02/20/2012
By ,
CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think I paid about 25 dollars or so for these boots and they are worth that. They are not expensive looking but are fine. They do fit well. I bought a size 10. I wear a size 10 and they fit great. I've only worn them a few time so far but I am happy with them. They are very flat. They have no heel.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Fabulous!

09/05/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for some cheaper flat boots forever. I was looking at a pair from a different website that were about 5 dollars more. I saw these and bought them, expecting them not to fit since i've been looking forever. Totally blew me away with the fit, the style, the microsuede. These boots are awesome! They look great with almost everything i wear! SOO happy I purchased these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Stylish, comfortable boot for the price.

04/17/2014
By ,
Farmington, N.H
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really love my new boots. I will definitely wear these a lot. I am a size 5.5 and got the size 6 which fit great. I will probably wear a thick pair of socks with these especially in the cold weather. They are a tiny bit roomy which is good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots
03/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots for an awesome price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Great buy!

10/25/2013
By ,
Wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the look and feel.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

a little slim

11/26/2013
By ,
Mobile, Al
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the boots but they're to slim. I need wide and was disappointed
When everyone said they were wide and now they're to tight.
Other than that I love them. So cute so warm.I live in the south
so warm enough for here. I plan on exchanging them for a number size
for a more comfortable fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Cute Comfy Boots

05/06/2014
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They look just like the picture, I bought the dark tan colored ones and they fit true to size. I am 5'7" size nine and these come up to the top of my calves. They are light weight, durable, and a lot more comfortable than I anticipated. Being made out of suede you'll have to be especially careful not to get these wet. Overall, very cute boots that I look forward to wearing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Should have looked for them in the store first.

03/02/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love the slouchy boot look, but these are pretty wide towards the top of the boot. I have skinny legs to begin with and not sure I like the fattening look it gives off. Also be careful because the sizes do run big. I am normally a 7.5-8 in shoes, so I got a 7.5 and even those are too big. Should have got the 7. But now I know from next time.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

These boots were exactly what I was looking for!

12/24/2013
By ,
Galliano, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are comfortable and don't have high heels to hurt my feet, and they are so versatile! I love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots
01/05/2012
By ,
Greeley, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great basic slouchy boots. The microsuede feels great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

great product

03/07/2014
By ,
Boaz, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this product. I love these boots!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Nice Boot

11/22/2013
By ,
Flint, MI.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a comfortable fitting boot..!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Brinley Co. - Women's Slouchy Microsuede Boots

Awesome Boots!

11/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got these boots today and I am 36 weeks pregnant with very swollen feet and they fit perfectly! I decided to order a size bigger because of it but I was so worried that my feet would get stuck or my calves would be too fat. Honestly though, the boot is still loose and comfy and I think I may go back and buy the other colors! Great boots, great stlye, and very comfy!! Definitely worth the money :D
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next