Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Brinley Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Brinley Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

These Brinley Co. Ladies 12" Faux Suede Boots make a solid addition to any woman's collection of footwear. They are urban chic and ideal to dress up or dress down, depending on the event. These Brinley Co. boots are durable for long-lasting wear. Made with a padded foot bed, they offer the utmost support so you won't get tired easily. In addition, they feature a micro-suede upper and faux shearling lining with lug soles for extra traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.225 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(129 Reviews) 121
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
74
4 stars
32
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation88%113 out of 129reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 66 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
74
4 stars
32
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Very poor quality!

12/18/2012
By ,
sonora,ca
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Just received in mail and Im jumping in car to return NOW! They look good but once you touch them they feel like they are going to fall apart any second.... I would rather spend the extra $20 and get real better quality ones
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

not if they are to last, are boniras and fit to si

08/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
not if they are to last, are boniras and fit to size.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

very good quality for the money paid

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps the feet warm in the cold weather
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Great winter boots

10/16/2013
By ,
N. Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so glad to find these boots online this year. They may have been available last year as well, but I was still using the ones I had bought several years ago. I prefer these higher boots, instead of the lower ones found in the store, because I wear skirts so much. They are warm, they are wide enough not to pinch my toes at all, the calves are wide enough to tuck pants into, and they are lightweight. I wear them every day from mid November through March, so the lightweight aspect is really important to me. I hope Walmart will continue to carry these every year.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Not bad, but not great

11/04/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered these boots (in camel) online and they just arrived today. They're very comfortable, comfortable like slippers, and very warm. But the quality isn't that great. The sole doesn't seem very durable, it's kind of like soft and spongy almost. For 25 dollars I can't complain too much, but I also ordered the Faded Glory Short Suede Faux Shearling Lined Boot (in black) and they were only $20 and the quality of those is MUCH better in comparison. If you're looking for something cute, comfortable, and warm at a low price, these boots aren't too bad. I'm going to keep mine. I think they'll hold up alright since I don't plan on wearing them every single day. But if you're looking for something with higher quality and more durability, I'd go with Faded Glory.
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

great product for the price! would def recommend

12/10/2013
By ,
paris, tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
product met my expectations. good quality, great price! very warm, very comfortable. do feel a little big but i have tiny feet. not ideal for slick conditions because traction isn't that great, however in normal conditions, even rainy ones, these have proven to be great! mom of 3 and go for comfort since i am on my feet all day and these make me very happy. work great with skinny jeans & leggings! would buy again and would recommend to other people. also, the soles aren't heavy duty rubber but foam like with a thin layer of something over it. they have not gotten wet and soaked through since i have warn them tho and was around plenty of water/melted ice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Nice and Cozy

01/18/2013
By ,
Columbus,ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased these boots because i needed some and the ones I really wanted were sold out. I am extremely satisfied. They are very warm and cozy. Just be careful if you plan on walking on tile floors the sole of this shoe is make of Eva(Ethylene-vinyl acetate) and is very slick on smooth surface like such. But so far the shoes are very warm and unlike most don't get your toes wet if you are walking in snow.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

great boots for the $

02/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit is true to size. I am a 7 to a 7-1/2 and the boots fit nice for a size 7. I bought the black & they are very stylish!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot
12/06/2011
By ,
Greeley, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these boots! They fit great and they look just like they did on the website.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Daughter loves them

08/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter picked these out and she loves them. The sizes run a little small. I would recommend a half size to full larger. They do not have much for traction and seem to have a foam type bottom.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

BearPaw & UGG vs Walmart "Brinley" boots

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been buying these Walmart type of boots since my sophomore year in high school (Junior in college now) & they never seem to fail. I seen the negative reviews about how the material isn't what it's all cracked up to be. I mean, come on, if we're paying $25 for boots, of course we're not going to get "UGG" or "BearPaw" material. These boots still hold up for quite some time and they're very comfy. I've actually bought a pair of Bearpaw boots my freshman year in College after seeing a lot of girls on campus wearing them. I paid $80 for them & they gave me the same results as the Walmart boots. There's really no difference between the boots besides the fact that BearPaw boots have softer fur on the inside. These boots are well worth the price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Good boots for the price.

04/12/2013
By ,
CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like these boots. They are very comfortable. The only down sides are that the sole is foam, not rubber and they generate a lot of static electricity when worn. I shocked myself a lot the first day I wore them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Great, comfy boots for the winter

11/14/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent and affordable alternative to my Uggs. They are comfortable and warm. Great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

boots

03/02/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Hey what you pay for.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot
01/08/2013
By ,
newport, mn
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
feet got soaked wearing in snow
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot
09/15/2012
By ,
va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are extremely comfortable, and good looking. Very good bargain in my opinion. Shoe size is exact.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Great Boots

02/03/2012
By ,
Crosby, Mn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really loved these boots very good product for the money,my only problem is I have a bad back & had a problem getting them on so to my disappointment I had to return,if they came in a shorter lenght maybe they would have worked.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

great boots

02/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect for the coud weather. look nice . very comfortable. truly size.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

great bootsl

11/12/2013
By ,
napa,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luv luv these boots 2nd pair
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

excellent

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my boots so warm and cozy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 122 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next