Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Brinley Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Brinley Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Micro suede upper Faux shearling lining Lug soles for extra traction Mid-calf
Average Customer Rating:
4.252 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(115 Reviews) 107
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
67
4 stars
29
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation89%102 out of 115reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 64 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
67
4 stars
29
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Very poor quality!

12/18/2012
By ,
sonora,ca
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Just received in mail and Im jumping in car to return NOW! They look good but once you touch them they feel like they are going to fall apart any second.... I would rather spend the extra $20 and get real better quality ones
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

not if they are to last, are boniras and fit to si

08/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
not if they are to last, are boniras and fit to size.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Not bad, but not great

11/04/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered these boots (in camel) online and they just arrived today. They're very comfortable, comfortable like slippers, and very warm. But the quality isn't that great. The sole doesn't seem very durable, it's kind of like soft and spongy almost. For 25 dollars I can't complain too much, but I also ordered the Faded Glory Short Suede Faux Shearling Lined Boot (in black) and they were only $20 and the quality of those is MUCH better in comparison. If you're looking for something cute, comfortable, and warm at a low price, these boots aren't too bad. I'm going to keep mine. I think they'll hold up alright since I don't plan on wearing them every single day. But if you're looking for something with higher quality and more durability, I'd go with Faded Glory.
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Comfy but runs alittle big

01/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These boots are perfect cold weather boots! Warm and cozy inside... Dont know if they could stand the wet weather but warm for the winter. Run alittle big
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Too Small

01/27/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The boots run really small. I wear a 7 1/2 but I ordered an 8. My toes were touching the very top of the boot. The boot was OK but someone would need to go up a size for them to fit.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

LOOKS GOOD FITS TERRIBLE

01/26/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
THE SEAM ON THE INSIDE OF THE BOOT WAS LARGE AND VERY ROUGH. I CAN NOT WEAR THESE BOOTS WITHOUT HURTING MY TOES. SORRY THE LOOKED VERY NICE.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Great purchase!

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable, warm, and cute!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Best Faux Suede Boots

01/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Boots were exactly what I was looking for! I wanted the taller type boots and these were perfect. They do need to be broken in a bit before you wear them the first time, for they have a slippery sole at first until they get worn a couple of times and get roughed up on the bottom a little, then their fine. I found they ran small, so I had to return my first pair, they were too small, but only a half size. So I ordered TWO Pairs - a half size bigger and they fix Great. I love the price so I ordered one in Black and one in Brown .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Great winter boots

10/16/2013
By ,
N. Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so glad to find these boots online this year. They may have been available last year as well, but I was still using the ones I had bought several years ago. I prefer these higher boots, instead of the lower ones found in the store, because I wear skirts so much. They are warm, they are wide enough not to pinch my toes at all, the calves are wide enough to tuck pants into, and they are lightweight. I wear them every day from mid November through March, so the lightweight aspect is really important to me. I hope Walmart will continue to carry these every year.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Perfect

01/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked in numerous stores for these and every size (except 9) was sold out. I read the reviews (it was suggested that you order a size bigger) and ordered them. PERFECT!!! And so warm for this sub-zero temp that seems to have made its way here.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Cozy!

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these boots as a gift for my daughter for Christmas. She already had several different styles of boots,but she loves these! Every time I see her she has them on. She says she dosent want to take them off. I was so happy I got her something she likes so well.Shes kinda hard to buy for.Haha.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Just like uggs

01/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love them they are just like ugg's but affordable. I will be ordering another pair
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Daughter loves them

08/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter picked these out and she loves them. The sizes run a little small. I would recommend a half size to full larger. They do not have much for traction and seem to have a foam type bottom.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Nice Boot

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Genuine leather love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

great product for the price! would def recommend

12/10/2013
By ,
paris, tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
product met my expectations. good quality, great price! very warm, very comfortable. do feel a little big but i have tiny feet. not ideal for slick conditions because traction isn't that great, however in normal conditions, even rainy ones, these have proven to be great! mom of 3 and go for comfort since i am on my feet all day and these make me very happy. work great with skinny jeans & leggings! would buy again and would recommend to other people. also, the soles aren't heavy duty rubber but foam like with a thin layer of something over it. they have not gotten wet and soaked through since i have warn them tho and was around plenty of water/melted ice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

boots

01/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfortable and warm for these cooler Florida days. Planning to wear up North in the snow - Hope they can withstand it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Nice boots

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The boots were nice. My daughter liked the boots. I got them for a Christmas present.
She said they were very warm. She would like another pair. The price was good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Daughter Suede Boots

01/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
She loves them
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Low price is super nice

12/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't expect to like these boots as much as I do.....I want to wear them all the time. I'm buying two more pair as back ups.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Love these!

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots are so warm and comfortable. Great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 108 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next