Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Brinley Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Brinley Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Micro suede upper Faux shearling lining Lug soles for extra traction Mid-calf
Average Customer Rating:
4.208 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation86%66 out of 77reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 49 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Very poor quality!

12/18/2012
By ,
sonora,ca
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Just received in mail and Im jumping in car to return NOW! They look good but once you touch them they feel like they are going to fall apart any second.... I would rather spend the extra $20 and get real better quality ones
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Great winter boots

10/16/2013
By ,
N. Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so glad to find these boots online this year. They may have been available last year as well, but I was still using the ones I had bought several years ago. I prefer these higher boots, instead of the lower ones found in the store, because I wear skirts so much. They are warm, they are wide enough not to pinch my toes at all, the calves are wide enough to tuck pants into, and they are lightweight. I wear them every day from mid November through March, so the lightweight aspect is really important to me. I hope Walmart will continue to carry these every year.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

great product for the price! would def recommend

12/10/2013
By ,
paris, tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
product met my expectations. good quality, great price! very warm, very comfortable. do feel a little big but i have tiny feet. not ideal for slick conditions because traction isn't that great, however in normal conditions, even rainy ones, these have proven to be great! mom of 3 and go for comfort since i am on my feet all day and these make me very happy. work great with skinny jeans & leggings! would buy again and would recommend to other people. also, the soles aren't heavy duty rubber but foam like with a thin layer of something over it. they have not gotten wet and soaked through since i have warn them tho and was around plenty of water/melted ice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Great, comfy boots for the winter

11/14/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent and affordable alternative to my Uggs. They are comfortable and warm. Great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

great bootsl

11/12/2013
By ,
napa,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luv luv these boots 2nd pair
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Great boots. Nice and tall for skinny jeans.

11/07/2013
By ,
Belgrade, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these boots. Ordering more for my other daughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Nice!

11/12/2013
By ,
OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are so warm and comfy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Nice. Good value.

12/15/2013
By ,
AngelBikerMama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are nice and lightweight boots. Run true to size to a little snug, but only about a quarter size NOT a full half size smaller. They do stretch out after wearing, fit wise, NOT in a bad way.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

great boots for the $

02/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit is true to size. I am a 7 to a 7-1/2 and the boots fit nice for a size 7. I bought the black & they are very stylish!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot
12/06/2011
By ,
Greeley, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these boots! They fit great and they look just like they did on the website.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Great boots, great price!

12/29/2013
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased three different brands of this particular style of boot (including the expensive ones), before I finally bought these. I haven't needed to buy another pair. These are stylish, comfortable, great fitting, and the bottoms aren't slippery. I also appreciate that they are man-made material. I'm not super crunchy at all, but my brand name boots are never worn because I found out how they're made:(. I love these boots and am gonna buy a pair in every color!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot
01/08/2013
By ,
newport, mn
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
feet got soaked wearing in snow
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Nice and Cozy

01/18/2013
By ,
Columbus,ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased these boots because i needed some and the ones I really wanted were sold out. I am extremely satisfied. They are very warm and cozy. Just be careful if you plan on walking on tile floors the sole of this shoe is make of Eva(Ethylene-vinyl acetate) and is very slick on smooth surface like such. But so far the shoes are very warm and unlike most don't get your toes wet if you are walking in snow.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Way too big!! Looks like clown shoes.

12/15/2013
By ,
Frederick, Md
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I always wear size 8.5 in boots but when I received these they were like a size 10. before I even put them on they looked like they were huge and when I put them on I had at least an inch and a half of extra room. I donlt mind a little room but they were so big it made my feet look huge. I am wondering if maybe they were mis sized and are actually a size 10 labeled an 8. If they had fit properly and didn't make my feet look huge I would give them a 4 stars. They seem to be pretty well made and very comfy. Just way too big. I am returning them for sure. Already bought some Reneeze boits just like these that fit much better.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Great boots, very warm

12/15/2013
By ,
Blackwod, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend these boots. Great value !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Great Boots

02/03/2012
By ,
Crosby, Mn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really loved these boots very good product for the money,my only problem is I have a bad back & had a problem getting them on so to my disappointment I had to return,if they came in a shorter lenght maybe they would have worked.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

excelent

11/07/2013
By ,
Massachusettes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent gift
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Good boots for the price.

04/12/2013
By ,
CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like these boots. They are very comfortable. The only down sides are that the sole is foam, not rubber and they generate a lot of static electricity when worn. I shocked myself a lot the first day I wore them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot
09/28/2013
By ,
Harrisburg, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are perfect! I returned my $200.00 Ugg boots when I got these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

falls apart

12/13/2012
By ,
Hendersonville
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would not recommend this boot to anyone. My daughter wore them 3 times and they literally shredded at the top seam and fell apart. They are very light weight and look very cheap in person. I returned to them to my local store with no problems.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 70 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next