Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Brinley Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Brinley Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Micro suede upper Faux shearling lining Lug soles for extra traction Mid-calf
Average Customer Rating:
4.204 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(93 Reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
52
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation87%81 out of 93reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 62 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
52
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Very poor quality!

12/18/2012
By ,
sonora,ca
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Just received in mail and Im jumping in car to return NOW! They look good but once you touch them they feel like they are going to fall apart any second.... I would rather spend the extra $20 and get real better quality ones
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

not if they are to last, are boniras and fit to si

08/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
not if they are to last, are boniras and fit to size.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Not bad, but not great

11/04/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered these boots (in camel) online and they just arrived today. They're very comfortable, comfortable like slippers, and very warm. But the quality isn't that great. The sole doesn't seem very durable, it's kind of like soft and spongy almost. For 25 dollars I can't complain too much, but I also ordered the Faded Glory Short Suede Faux Shearling Lined Boot (in black) and they were only $20 and the quality of those is MUCH better in comparison. If you're looking for something cute, comfortable, and warm at a low price, these boots aren't too bad. I'm going to keep mine. I think they'll hold up alright since I don't plan on wearing them every single day. But if you're looking for something with higher quality and more durability, I'd go with Faded Glory.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Boots

11/24/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend getting a size smaller as they do stretch out. Overall I do like them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

NOT FOR ME

11/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
THEY HAVE NO SUPPORT AT ALL AND RUN SMALL EVERYWHERE. MAYBE FOR A TEEN AGER OR VERY PETITE PERSON BUT EVEN THEN VERY BAD FOR YOUR FEET. NOT WORTH IT.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Daughter loves them

08/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter picked these out and she loves them. The sizes run a little small. I would recommend a half size to full larger. They do not have much for traction and seem to have a foam type bottom.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

warm boots

11/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I always wanted these kind of boots. They are warm, I just wouldn't want to wear them all day if I was shopping. Expensive for all day wearing.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Great winter boots

10/16/2013
By ,
N. Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so glad to find these boots online this year. They may have been available last year as well, but I was still using the ones I had bought several years ago. I prefer these higher boots, instead of the lower ones found in the store, because I wear skirts so much. They are warm, they are wide enough not to pinch my toes at all, the calves are wide enough to tuck pants into, and they are lightweight. I wear them every day from mid November through March, so the lightweight aspect is really important to me. I hope Walmart will continue to carry these every year.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

TOO SMALL

11/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
THE QUALITY WAS GOOD, BUT, I HAD TO RETURN THEM AS THEY WERE TO SMALL FOR MY FEET.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Happy

11/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the money, these boots are wonderful! They are comfy, cute, and warm. I'm very happy with them, and will be ordering another pair! They fit true to size, and the color is pretty accurate.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

brinley tall boot

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love the boot...very warm and comfy and great price too... Thanks Walmart!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Wonderfully warm and fuzzy

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look and feel great. I would have never guessed they weren't from a department store. What a great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Almost Uggs

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They keep my feet warm and are VERY comfee! Love them!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Warm and wonderful

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very light and comfortable. Need to wear a few times because they are tight but true to size. Have brown and black. Very good buy so far.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Love my warm, fuzzy boots!

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits as expected, but even warmer than expected. Great quality at a great price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

great product for the price! would def recommend

12/10/2013
By ,
paris, tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
product met my expectations. good quality, great price! very warm, very comfortable. do feel a little big but i have tiny feet. not ideal for slick conditions because traction isn't that great, however in normal conditions, even rainy ones, these have proven to be great! mom of 3 and go for comfort since i am on my feet all day and these make me very happy. work great with skinny jeans & leggings! would buy again and would recommend to other people. also, the soles aren't heavy duty rubber but foam like with a thin layer of something over it. they have not gotten wet and soaked through since i have warn them tho and was around plenty of water/melted ice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Nice and Cozy

01/18/2013
By ,
Columbus,ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased these boots because i needed some and the ones I really wanted were sold out. I am extremely satisfied. They are very warm and cozy. Just be careful if you plan on walking on tile floors the sole of this shoe is make of Eva(Ethylene-vinyl acetate) and is very slick on smooth surface like such. But so far the shoes are very warm and unlike most don't get your toes wet if you are walking in snow.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

great boots for the $

02/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit is true to size. I am a 7 to a 7-1/2 and the boots fit nice for a size 7. I bought the black & they are very stylish!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot

Excellent Purchase!

10/14/2014
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent boot...comfortable fit, looks as expected, true to size. Great value so far!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Brinley Co Ladies 12 Inch Faux Suede Boot
12/06/2011
By ,
Greeley, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these boots! They fit great and they look just like they did on the website.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 86 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next