Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nerf NERF Vortex Vigilon Blaster

Nerf NERF Vortex Vigilon Blaster

Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%11 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for NERF Vortex Vigilon Blaster

Single shot is better

12/11/2012
By ,
Palm Desert, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We have nerf wars all the time but this gun keeps gettting jammed. The single shot works great for kids and give even playinig field.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for NERF Vortex Vigilon Blaster

Nice Gun

01/13/2012
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a pretty good nerf gun. I got it for my little bro for christmas and he loves it. We have nerf fights all the time. It can actually squeeze in 6 of the discs and it shoots very far. The only thing about this gun is that you run out of amo quickly and you have to run around looking for all of the discs. Or buy more. But other wise its pretty cool.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for NERF Vortex Vigilon Blaster

Simple and fun

12/29/2012
By ,
Fort Hood, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simple gun, easy to use, doesn't jam. The discs shoot really far and it's a cool-looking gun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for NERF Vortex Vigilon Blaster

Awesome!

01/04/2013
By ,
Madison Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best price for a nerf blaster and a quality product my 6 year old son loves it. It is quick and easy to reload and shoots really far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for NERF Vortex Vigilon Blaster

it is an awesome blaster!!!!!!!!!!!

02/12/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it was the best blaster that i ever bought! i loved it and it helped my team win every time a nerf war started!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for NERF Vortex Vigilon Blaster

excellent

12/06/2013
By ,
jersey city nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice blaster ...my son loves this one...even we njoy to play with it sometimes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for NERF Vortex Vigilon Blaster

ordered this as a Christmas gift.

11/28/2013
By ,
Carlinville, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my little cousin. It came in very fast. Was well worth the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for NERF Vortex Vigilon Blaster

Great for beginner

12/28/2012
By ,
Muskogee, Ok
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My son likes Nerf guns. We purchased this one as a Dirty Santa gift for adults who act like kids. It was a hit! My only complaint would be the magazine, it doesn't hold enough discs, other than that it is a great gun.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for NERF Vortex Vigilon Blaster
10/13/2013
By ,
Portland, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great nerf gun got this with extra cash for my collection of nerf guns I have the lumitron proton and now the vigilon it exceeded my expectations it was bigger then I thought worth the 15-20 bucks great for kids looking for fun only problem is the disks match with grass for hard to find which I annoying and they have a Frisbee effect so there easy to lose I recommend/suggest buying extra discs because there gonna get lost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for NERF Vortex Vigilon Blaster
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5