Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Barnett Barnett Quad 400 Scope

Barnett Barnett Quad 400 Scope

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Barnett Quad 400 Scope

Great Crossbow for the buck.

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just opened and assemble the crossbow yesterday after 10 days of receiving it. Easy to assemble, just tighten every screw or they will come lose, specially the scope, which it will be very important when you sight it in.
This is my first crossbow and I found this one a bit loud but I can not compere it to any other one. I will have to find something for that.
I found that after sight in it, the accuracy is excellent at 20, 30, 40,yards.
I will try 50 and 60 yards, don't know if I will ever take a shot that far.
The Walmart web site advertise this crossbow that comes with 4 arrows and the pack came with 3 only. I do not know if Walmart will do anything about it.
At first it felt a bit heavy but I got used to it after 15 or 20 shots.
The arrows went thru the bail of hay with virtually no damage.
Over all I am very happy with this crossbow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Barnett Quad 400 Scope

An overall good product !!!

10/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Must practice from a stand in order to get scope sighted-if not it is shooting low!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Barnett Quad 400 Scope

Great X-Bow

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with this purchase. Only shot about 10 times but VERY pleased with quality and cannot wait till bow season for some whitetail hunting. Better have a good target this thing really has a lot of power!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Barnett Quad 400 Scope

The most accurate cross bow I have ever owned.

07/07/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very accurate, very powerful, very fast. It will surprise you just how very, this thing really is. It will not disappoint you, it is powerful enough to bring down any animal on the North American Continent.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Barnett Quad 400 Scope

good crossbow

08/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast, accurate, and a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Barnett Quad 400 Scope

super product

11/02/2013
By ,
byhalia ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really awesome. This cross bow has really surprised me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Barnett Quad 400 Scope

great crossbow.

11/24/2013
By ,
duncan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually ended up purchasing the crossbow elsewhere. Walmart shipping damaged my item during the shipping process and was unable to replace it quick enough, since I had planned on using it immediately during a hunt. A great crossbow though and accidents do happen during shipping just dumb luck.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Barnett Quad 400 Scope
09/21/2013
By ,
denton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sighted in easy very accurate and fast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.