Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Barnett Barnett Lil' Banshee Target Compound Set

Barnett Barnett Lil' Banshee Target Compound Set

The Barnett Crossbows Lil Banshee Target Compound Set comes with a multi-color target, a bow and two arrows. This lightweight Barnett crossbow can be adjusted easily to suit your preferences. Finger tab, arm guard, and adjustable sight present in this outdoor bow enhance your performance. The reinforced handle is ambidextrous, and can be used comfortably both by right and left handed people. This compound cross bow is an ideal choice for beginners. Barnett Outdoors - Barnett has brought crossbow technology to the height it stands at today. We are committed to delivering high-quality performance products with unparalleled service and value for all those who use the Barnett Range. Barnett Outdoors not only produces the finest quality crossbows in the world, but is also the leading international producer of youth archery and slingshot products.
Average Customer Rating:
3.909 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation82%9 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Barnett Lil' Banshee Target Compound Set

Great for older kids

12/11/2013
By ,
Houston, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The item is very good I bouth it for my daughter (10 years old) for Christmas she is fan of The Hunger Games. You need a big yard to play with it actuality is not a toy, is for beginners on archery. The foam is a bonus I don't have to run to the hardware store to find something that she can shoot. I know she is going to love it. I was surprise with the box is big kind of difficult to hide.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Barnett Lil' Banshee Target Compound Set

archery fun with the stepson!

07/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got exactly what I expected. The bows are sound, love how complete the set is.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Barnett Lil' Banshee Target Compound Set

Lots of fun

01/01/2014
By ,
Shreveport, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for my son for Christmas. Everything is working pretty much as expected so he is going outside every other day to use it. Neighborhood kids and adults alike are interested...lol. Only thing we would change is the arm guard....not easy to stay on and kind of cheaply made. So we will have to get a better quality one but other than that we are happy with the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Barnett Lil' Banshee Target Compound Set

the item was damige

12/26/2013
By ,
palmdale ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The ítem is not as u see on the Picture
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Barnett Lil' Banshee Target Compound Set
01/09/2013
By ,
lockport, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loved this for Christmas. She is a huge Hunger Games fan and this one was perfect for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Barnett Lil' Banshee Target Compound Set

Great Christmas gift!

12/05/2013
By ,
Howell, Nj
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my grandson. We are an outdoors family!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Barnett Lil' Banshee Target Compound Set

good deal

01/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
child loved it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Barnett Lil' Banshee Target Compound Set

Love it!

01/01/2014
By ,
Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 11 year old son and we are having so much fun with it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Barnett Lil' Banshee Target Compound Set

Great for youth or beginner hunters in training!

12/25/2013
By ,
Nelson VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a perfect beginner bow got my nine year old!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Barnett Lil' Banshee Target Compound Set

disapointmnet

01/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My 12 year old daughter was so excited to get this item for Christmas but with no directions for set up or use she only had what she learned in Gym class to go by. Well she shot both arrows once and now refuses to use it because she was hurt both times. The frist snapped her fore arm (oh i see now that one piece must be an arm guard) and the second time grased her thumb so badly it went numb. Very disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Barnett Lil' Banshee Target Compound Set
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5